Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hage Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasse Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hage
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasse Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bad Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Omgivelser
Område Legian Antall rom: 70
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 1038
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,0
Romkomfort/standard
6,4
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (1038)
Sorter etter:
Mikael L. Reiste alene Sweden, 10. november 2013
Billigt, enkelt, nära till våg surfing, ingen lyx.

personalen är trevlig, billigt hotell, nära till surfing.
6,3
hotellet står under renovering vilket kan vara lite störande ljudmässigt, dock är det på dagarna, nattetid är inga problem. Detta är ett väldigt enkelt hotell, det är billigt oc har en väldigt enkel standrad, förväntar man sig massa service och massa komfort, då är detta intenett hotell för dig. Detta hotell riktar sig till den enkla turisten, låg budget, bsckpacker, eller surfare. Kanske den som inte vill lägga massa pengar på boendet när man bara skall sova på rummet. Kanske vill lägga pengarna på något annat i stället. Då är det helt rätt. Om inte man vill ha det enkelt, välj något annat i stället, men då får man betala lite mer.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ida K. Gruppe Norway, 4. juni 2013
Hyggelig hotell i gangavstand til strand

Rolig, rente, hyggelig ansatte
7
Hadde et hyggelig opphold på hotellet, bodde på et stille rom. Bakgården er vakker i typisk balinesisk stil. Frokosten som var inkludert var helt ok, men de hadde også en meny man kunne bestille en mer avansert frokost fra for en billig penge, den var veldig god.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eva Y. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 23. oktober 2011
Lokasi dekat pantai legian

Ada kolam renang dan kamar luar
3,7
Hotel sangat dekat dengan pantai legian, tidak begitu sulit untuk shopping, restoran, tapi sangat bising karena hotel dalam renovasi, sarapan pagi sangat monoton hanya roti bakar.
Utelivstips: Sangat cocok untuk pasangan muda, terlalu ramai
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shu N. Reiste alene Japan, 23. august 2015
You get what you pay for

Cheap, good location, pool
5,3
Wifi doesn't work well, so frustrated. No hot water in the shower room. So many Mosquitos If u don't care about them, I would be nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicholas T. Par Australia, 15. august 2015
Hotel SAYANG

value for money location and quiet ares
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Monique M. Foretningsreisende Australia, 10. august 2015
d

d
6
c
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Debra M. Gruppe Australia, 9. august 2015
Biudget hotel in grear location

location, price, staff
8,7
I have stayed here numerous times (5 times this year in fact) and will return. I choose this hotel as it is near a shop (Kartini shop)run by a Balinese family I have known for many years and allows me to spend lots of time with them. The hotel is basic but very adequate for my needs. Pleasant pool, reasonable priced restaurant (and Bintang). Close to the beach and the nightclub area and numerous restaurants in very close proximity. There is also a 24 hour mini-mart right at the entrance which is very handy (near Kartini shop). Make sure to call into Kartini shop run by Putu and Nyoman and their young girls Emili and Olivia and support a genuine hardworking family. Nyoman also offers tours and transport - I can vouch for his safe driving and reasonable price and he has a lovely new vehicle.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jillian B. Reiste alene Australia, 24. juli 2015
ok

location
6,7
just ok- the staff were noisy from about 4am but very nice at all times; the pool is tiny and crowded only because not much room around it
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nalinnipha C. Par Thailand, 24. juli 2015
lowest of the low in Bali

Staff attitude was acceptable. Free pool table was good fun. The highlight of my stay was the departure.
3
- smelled of drains - no hot water - no towels - fan was broken - door didnt lock properly - majorly overpriced - swimming pool was unclean
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ashley A. Par Canada, 18. juli 2015
Horrible!!!!!!!!!!!

Breakfast,pool table, lounge chairs
3
Stayed for one night, it was horrible. They had put at least ten moth balls in the room, the chemical smell was so strong that you could barely breathe. Once you go into the washroom you get the strong smell of sewage so that's nice. We asked to change rooms but of course they couldn't help us. Don't stay here, all your clothes will smell like mothballs and you won't be able to sleep.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GjesteromSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GjesteromSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HageSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - OmgivelserSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestaurantSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GjesteromSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GjesteromSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GjesteromSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GjesteromSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HageSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BadSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - OmgivelserSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06