Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hage Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasse Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hage
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasse Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bad Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Omgivelser
Område Legian Antall rom: 70

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 1088 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,0
Romkomfort/standard
6,4
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (1088)
Sorter etter:
Mikael L. Reiste alene Sweden, 10. november 2013
Billigt, enkelt, nära till våg surfing, ingen lyx.

personalen är trevlig, billigt hotell, nära till surfing.
6,3
hotellet står under renovering vilket kan vara lite störande ljudmässigt, dock är det på dagarna, nattetid är inga problem. Detta är ett väldigt enkelt hotell, det är billigt oc har en väldigt enkel standrad, förväntar man sig massa service och massa komfort, då är detta intenett hotell för dig. Detta hotell riktar sig till den enkla turisten, låg budget, bsckpacker, eller surfare. Kanske den som inte vill lägga massa pengar på boendet när man bara skall sova på rummet. Kanske vill lägga pengarna på något annat i stället. Då är det helt rätt. Om inte man vill ha det enkelt, välj något annat i stället, men då får man betala lite mer.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ida K. Gruppe Norway, 4. juni 2013
Hyggelig hotell i gangavstand til strand

Rolig, rente, hyggelig ansatte
7
Hadde et hyggelig opphold på hotellet, bodde på et stille rom. Bakgården er vakker i typisk balinesisk stil. Frokosten som var inkludert var helt ok, men de hadde også en meny man kunne bestille en mer avansert frokost fra for en billig penge, den var veldig god.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eva Y. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 23. oktober 2011
Lokasi dekat pantai legian

Ada kolam renang dan kamar luar
3,7
Hotel sangat dekat dengan pantai legian, tidak begitu sulit untuk shopping, restoran, tapi sangat bising karena hotel dalam renovasi, sarapan pagi sangat monoton hanya roti bakar.
Utelivstips: Sangat cocok untuk pasangan muda, terlalu ramai
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jason W. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 28. januar 2016
Good value for money

Close to beach friendly staff and quite rooms
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Khaled K. Par United Arab Emirates, 25. januar 2016
Not close to airport, dirty towels and room
2,3
Location is not close to airport around 70.000 by bluebird taxi.. Towels are so dirty , room so smelly , noise , however I paid for superior room! U will spoil ur vacation don't go there , my wife was mad at me to book this hotel , it's like a ware house
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jiri F. Reiste alene Australia, 16. januar 2016
Good budget hotel

rooms are clean ... beach is close...food and beer is cheap
6,7
This is my 2nd stay. Will stay in this hotel again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Selam T. Reiste alene Netherlands, 6. januar 2016
Good value for money

location, price, clean
10
Just stayed for one night to catch a flight the next day. Room was clean, convenient store across the hotel, bank not even a 2 min walk. Not far from the airport, staff was friendly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adam L. Reiste alene South Africa, 3. januar 2016
Cheap bed and location

Cheap location staff
8,3
Don't look at this hotel with a western mindset and expect a cheap room for this price to have absolute luxury.If you looking for absolute luxury , this hotel is not for you. If you plan on exploring Bali everyday. Then it is perfect. Staff try their best and are friendly to make your stay comfortable. Right opposite a convenient store . Beer was actually cheaper in the hotel bar than the store across the road.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael F. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 2. januar 2016
Good position for bars and restaurants

Staff members very good
7,7
I enjoyed my stay there wifi was good food was good room was basic but it's a 1 star hotel so what do you expect. The pool was clean and my taxi to the airport was cheap as
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael S. Reiste alene Australia, 2. januar 2016
Sayang Maha Martha hotel

1.location 2.staff friendliness and performance 3.comfortable
7,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-3 av 3 anmeldelser
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GjesteromSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GjesteromSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HageSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - OmgivelserSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestaurantSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GjesteromSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GjesteromSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GjesteromSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GjesteromSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HageSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BadSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - OmgivelserSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01