Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bad Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pub/salong Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pub/salong Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hage
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hage Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Omgivelser
Område Legian Antall rom: 70

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 918 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
5,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,4
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (918)
Sorter etter:
Mikael L. Reiste alene Sweden, 10. november 2013
Billigt, enkelt, nära till våg surfing, ingen lyx.

personalen är trevlig, billigt hotell, nära till surfing.
6,3
hotellet står under renovering vilket kan vara lite störande ljudmässigt, dock är det på dagarna, nattetid är inga problem. Detta är ett väldigt enkelt hotell, det är billigt oc har en väldigt enkel standrad, förväntar man sig massa service och massa komfort, då är detta intenett hotell för dig. Detta hotell riktar sig till den enkla turisten, låg budget, bsckpacker, eller surfare. Kanske den som inte vill lägga massa pengar på boendet när man bara skall sova på rummet. Kanske vill lägga pengarna på något annat i stället. Då är det helt rätt. Om inte man vill ha det enkelt, välj något annat i stället, men då får man betala lite mer.
Ida K. Gruppe Norway, 4. juni 2013
Hyggelig hotell i gangavstand til strand

Rolig, rente, hyggelig ansatte
7
Hadde et hyggelig opphold på hotellet, bodde på et stille rom. Bakgården er vakker i typisk balinesisk stil. Frokosten som var inkludert var helt ok, men de hadde også en meny man kunne bestille en mer avansert frokost fra for en billig penge, den var veldig god.
Eva Y. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 23. oktober 2011
Lokasi dekat pantai legian

Ada kolam renang dan kamar luar
3,7
Hotel sangat dekat dengan pantai legian, tidak begitu sulit untuk shopping, restoran, tapi sangat bising karena hotel dalam renovasi, sarapan pagi sangat monoton hanya roti bakar.
Utelivstips: Sangat cocok untuk pasangan muda, terlalu ramai
Jimmy G. Gruppe Australia, 8. juni 2014
Great value for little money

It was cheap providing the essentials of a bed, shower and cleanliness.
7,7
Alexandre S. Gruppe Brazil, 7. juni 2014
Good

Pool and location
8
Benjamin H. Gruppe Denmark, 26. mai 2014
Bed bugs in the 3 rooms we had , don't go there

Walking distance to beach and shopping
3
There we bed bugs, and I got bitten everywhere on my body , discussing and I didn't want to sleep there the last night. We saw them crawling under the sheet, after we changed rooms I kept getting bitten. They can go into your backpack and you will never get rid of them. This is a big problem on this hotel , and should be on all of Bali. But this was just so bad and I would never go to this hotel and hope you won't. Breakfast is only 2 toasted Breads, that's it..
Pattarapan P. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 20. mai 2014
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

no more
4,3
to me, this is going to be the last time for the budget hotel. the water from shower smells unpleasant and have something come with the water! Lucky me that I found out for the last 3 days, so I didn't take a shower for my last 3 days, still thinking if I found out for the first day I may have to cancel it, and back home immediately. do not think about business trip in Jakarta after my vacation in bali. this is too much for someone who massively scared of parasite like me.
Kim M. Reiste alene Australia, 16. mai 2014
Quiet ,Friendly and Relaxing

Pool ,Gardens and Friendly Staff
6,7
Except for Electric problems ,I had a very enjoyable 3 weeks at the hotel ,And have stayed here a few times now
Diede D. Gruppe Netherlands, 9. mai 2014
A relaxt stay

Pool, location, food
6,7
We booked a fan room to save some money, but upgraded to an AC room as we found it to hot at night. It's a really comfortable hotel and its close to the beach, restaurants and shopping area. A nice pool, free pooltable and free breakfast, can't complain!
Matthieu D. Reiste alene France, 8. mai 2014
Nice

Location, Nice, cool
8
Good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GjesteromSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GjesteromSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GjesteromSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GjesteromSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BadSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pub/salongSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestaurantSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pub/salongSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HageSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HageSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B07