Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

SDR Serviced Apartments

Kiener Hills Condos, Matumbo Road, Pusok, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Bad SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gjesterom SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gjesterom SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gjesterom SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Svømmebasseng SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Svømmebasseng SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gjesterom SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Bad SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Bad SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gjesterom SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gjesterom SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gjesterom SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gjesterom SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gjesterom SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gjesterom
SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gjesterom SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gjesterom SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gjesterom SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gjesterom
Sted: Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 30
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,2

fra 11 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,2
Sted
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
4,5
Alle anmeldelser (11)
Urs A. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 18. mars 2014
no professional management

close to airport, kitchen
4,7
the management is really bad…. asked for cleaning - when coming back it was not done nothing. and when asking the management they say that only two times a week cleaning - but they have to tell me in the morning when i ask for cleaning - not say "yes" and then it is "no" not friendly at all...
Steve S. Reiste alene United States of America, 21. desember 2013
Location is not ideal

it has kitchen, wired internet has good speed, friendly staff
5
I did not like the location. A 5 minute walk was required to get to the only thing of interest in the surrounding area...the Marina Mall. The Mall is mostly a bizarre-style shops. But there is a Starbucks, and reasonable restaurant choices nearby. The room was fine except it was dusty - they need to replace curtains with blinds and get rid of the artificial plants which are all just dust collectors.
Lani G. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 11. august 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, location, location
7
It's great if you're transiting Cebu only like us. It's near the airport but we wished there was Internet access in the room. Only the lobby area has wifi which isn't very comfortable. The room has a nice well equipped kitchen but wished the bathroom could be updated. Paint was peeling and yellow mildew building but clean enough.
Catalina C. Par Philippines, 20. juli 2013
We had a great time

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff and clean
9,3
We have a great time with my boyfriend. It was a very nice stay there in 15days.Their staff are friendly and thoughtful.
Paul S. Reiste alene United States of America, 7. mars 2013
Great location with friendly staff

Easy access to airport. Close to Mall and restaurants. Helpful staff.
7
Mary J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. november 2012
budget-friendly

budget-friendly, near to tourist attractions, friendly staff
8
We stayed here with my kids and friends. We had a great stay here without costing us too much. Nice place.
Richard L. Reiste alene Australia, 20. november 2012
Location so convenient to the airport ( i walked )

large apartment style rooms with pool and free wifi
6
i enjoyed my stay there because of arriving late and departing early from the airport. There still needs alot of renovations to be done including the swimming pool.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: not far for excellent massage 250 peso at nhat thai
Risto S. Reiste alene Estonia, 9. november 2012
Decent apartment with resonable price

fully equipped apartments, good internet connection
7
Best things were good internet connection, nice big rooms, quite clean, great price. I did find a mouse in apartment and asked staff to take care of it, but they didn't. So I had to do it myself. Apartments pool is not in good condition. there is an extra pool in better condition where you need to pay 200P per day. Apartments location is bit isolated maybe, but if you looking for quiet place to stay, then it's fine.
Restauranttips: If you walk to main road from apartments, and turn left. there is starbucks not far away.
Danny V. Par United States of America, 30. oktober 2012
avoid this place if you are smart!

just close to airport with average room for the money spent!
5
it is an ok business man hotel. here is the warning. it has no food! there is a bar and a long walk to the mall. the room had constant problems getting us hot water! it has a kitchen, if you really want to cook a meal. the staff was freindly enough. not the lancaster staff who are always trying to tell you not to go on there property! i would aviod if you want food or to swim. for an overnight busniess stay it is ok!
Restauranttips: no breakfast! no good wi-fi. just like the lancaster, which it is!!!!! bad pool will give you skin rash if you are not careful! lancaster staff is always trying to tell you to stay away from their pool!
Hashizume M. Småbarnsfamilie Japan, 15. desember 2013
コンドミニアムの生活を味わえるホテルです

ダブルベッドの寝室がロフトに2部屋、大きなバスタブ、応接間他ダイニングなど一般的な生活道具も全て揃っている
5,7
小さな子供も入れて4人での滞在ですが、自炊道具も全て揃っておりロフト付きの3LDKの室内での生活は快適です。ただ、かなり古いコンドミニアムなので、旅行や快適なサービスを求める向きには不向き。交通の便も悪く、特殊な用途に限られます。

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

SDR Serviced Apartments CebuSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - BadSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - GjesteromSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - GjesteromSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - GjesteromSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - SvømmebassengSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - SvømmebassengSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - GjesteromSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - BadSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - BadSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - GjesteromSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - GjesteromSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - GjesteromSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - GjesteromSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - GjesteromSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - GjesteromSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - GjesteromSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - GjesteromSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - GjesteromSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A07