Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

SDR Mactan Apartments (SDR Serviced Apartments)

Kiener Hills Condominium, Matumbo Road, Pusok, Mactan, Mactan øy, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan øy - Gjesterom SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotellet SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan øy - Gjesterom SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan øy - Gjesterom SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan øy - Gjesterom SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan øy - Gjesterom SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan øy - Gjesterom SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan øy - Gjesterom SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan øy - Lobby SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan øy - Lobby SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan øy - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Antall rom: 30

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Over gjennomsnittlig

6,0

fra 17
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,4
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
3,9
Alle anmeldelser (17)
Sorter etter:
Marcel T. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 24. juli 2015
Biz

Proximity to MEPZ 1 and airport
6,7
OK.. Don't expect any special like fancy restaurant or bar. Rooms is very spacious and quiet
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sarah M. Par United Kingdom, 16. februar 2015
Excellent little apartment

Everything you could need in one room, free water cooler in room, swimming pool
7
The apartment was perfect. Everything we could have needed. The area was not to our liking but it was a stop gap between beach locations. Good supermarket 5min walk away. The outside of the building could do with some work, looks a bit scary when you get there but once inside the apartment all is forgotten. Modern decore, comfy bed, good shower. Perfect.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sangsu N. Gruppe South Korea, 27. april 2014
employees are really bad... be careful them

only room
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Urs A. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 18. mars 2014
no professional management

close to airport, kitchen
4,7
the management is really bad…. asked for cleaning - when coming back it was not done nothing. and when asking the management they say that only two times a week cleaning - but they have to tell me in the morning when i ask for cleaning - not say "yes" and then it is "no" not friendly at all...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steve S. Reiste alene United States of America, 21. desember 2013
Location is not ideal

it has kitchen, wired internet has good speed, friendly staff
5
I did not like the location. A 5 minute walk was required to get to the only thing of interest in the surrounding area...the Marina Mall. The Mall is mostly a bizarre-style shops. But there is a Starbucks, and reasonable restaurant choices nearby. The room was fine except it was dusty - they need to replace curtains with blinds and get rid of the artificial plants which are all just dust collectors.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lani G. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 11. august 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, location, location
7
It's great if you're transiting Cebu only like us. It's near the airport but we wished there was Internet access in the room. Only the lobby area has wifi which isn't very comfortable. The room has a nice well equipped kitchen but wished the bathroom could be updated. Paint was peeling and yellow mildew building but clean enough.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Catalina C. Par Philippines, 20. juli 2013
We had a great time

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff and clean
9,3
We have a great time with my boyfriend. It was a very nice stay there in 15days.Their staff are friendly and thoughtful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul S. Reiste alene United States of America, 7. mars 2013
Great location with friendly staff

Easy access to airport. Close to Mall and restaurants. Helpful staff.
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mary J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. november 2012
budget-friendly

budget-friendly, near to tourist attractions, friendly staff
8
We stayed here with my kids and friends. We had a great stay here without costing us too much. Nice place.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Richard L. Reiste alene Australia, 20. november 2012
Location so convenient to the airport ( i walked )

large apartment style rooms with pool and free wifi
6
i enjoyed my stay there because of arriving late and departing early from the airport. There still needs alot of renovations to be done including the swimming pool.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: not far for excellent massage 250 peso at nhat thai
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan øySDR Mactan Apartments Mactan øy - SvømmebassengSDR Mactan Apartments Mactan øy - SvømmebassengSDR Mactan Apartments Mactan øy - GjesteromSDR Mactan Apartments Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletSDR Mactan Apartments Mactan øy - GjesteromSDR Mactan Apartments Mactan øy - GjesteromSDR Mactan Apartments Mactan øy - GjesteromSDR Mactan Apartments Mactan øy - GjesteromSDR Mactan Apartments Mactan øy - GjesteromSDR Mactan Apartments Mactan øy - GjesteromSDR Mactan Apartments Mactan øy - LobbySDR Mactan Apartments Mactan øy - LobbySDR Mactan Apartments Mactan øy - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03