Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

SDT Home

15 Soi 5 Kotchasarn Rd., T. Changklan, A. Muang , Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

SDT Home Chiang Mai - Bad SDT Home Chiang Mai - Bad SDT Home Chiang Mai - Bad SDT Home Chiang Mai - Omgivelser SDT Home Chiang Mai - Omgivelser SDT Home Chiang Mai - Resepsjon SDT Home Chiang Mai - Inngang SDT Home Chiang Mai - Utsikt SDT Home Chiang Mai - Utsikt SDT Home Chiang Mai - Utsikt SDT Home Chiang Mai - Utsikt SDT Home Chiang Mai - Utsikt SDT Home Chiang Mai - Utsikt SDT Home Chiang Mai - Utsikt SDT Home Chiang Mai - Utsikt SDT Home Chiang Mai - Utsikt
SDT Home Chiang Mai - Utsikt SDT Home Chiang Mai - Utsikt SDT Home Chiang Mai - Utsikt SDT Home Chiang Mai - Utsikt SDT Home Chiang Mai - Utsikt SDT Home Chiang Mai - Villa SDT Home Chiang Mai - Utsikt SDT Home Chiang Mai - Utsikt SDT Home Chiang Mai - Utsikt SDT Home Chiang Mai - Villa SDT Home Chiang Mai - Utsikt SDT Home Chiang Mai - Utsikt
Område Night Bazaar Antall rom: 7

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 73
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,2
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
9,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (73)
Sorter etter:
Sayra E. Reiste alene Netherlands, 2. juli 2015
Book it!

The staff is great, rooms are clean and it's really peaceful.
9,3
Amazing
Li T. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 26. juni 2015
Tidy place with nice staff, definitely worth it

Nice staff, cheap, near to the night bazaar
9,7
The staff there are really helpful and friendly, sometimes they will play some music in the lobby and we could join. The room is tidy and surprisingly there were no mosquito during night. This is much more better than what I thought before and it worths its price! I also knew some new friends there, some from the Europe and some from the Asia. Will surely come here again next time.
Valerie V. Par Netherlands, 22. juni 2015
Our home in Chiang Mai

The hotel staff are super friendly, the location is perfect, quiet but close to everything at the same time and great atmosphere!
9,7
This was the best place we've stayed at in Thailand. It feels like you're part of a family and we felt very welcomed and at home. The rooms are great for the price (300 Baht for a double room), they are super clean and there is a nice bathroom with it with a shower. You can get free water, tea and coffee all day. There is a chilling area in the middle of a small garden which looks like paradise and is great to meet other backpackers. Would higly recommend this place and will definitely come back for our next stay in Thailand!
Julie K. Reiste alene France, 28. mai 2015
nice place

the garden patio, individual room, good location
6,7
Hiroshi O. Reiste alene Japan, 15. mai 2015
friendly and kind staffs,location,good price

friendly and kind staffs,location,price
9,3
this hotel is good for backpachers or person who travels alone because staffs are all very kind and friendly and its eassy to join their drinking.location is very good.its lacated center of cchiang mai and you can walk to night bazar or famous temples.facilitie is clean and cokfortable for this price.i think you will love this hotel and staffs.nothing to complain but mosquitos(so many mosquitos at public space but almost no mosquitos in rhe rooms)i will come back at this hotel again.
Nina L. Reiste alene Australia, 14. mai 2015
Fun easy hostel

Location was amazing, staff were helpful and the hostel was nice and chilled
9,7
Tops!
Alexandra M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 24. april 2015
Extremely helpful staff

The man on reception was exremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.
8,3
Justyna K. Par Poland, 23. april 2015
Nice place to stay

Staff were really helpful, we got free breakfest even the price of the room was really low, room was very cozy.
9
Elise Y. Familie med store barn United States of America, 9. april 2015
The staff was absolutely amazing!

Staff, location, price
10
Our stay was amazing! The nicest staff ever. We had lost our passport at the airport and they're were nice enough to drive us there and back!
Michelle S. Gruppe Canada, 4. april 2015
Good service but not worth the price

Staff, free coffee/tea in the morning
5,3
My stay was okay - the staff were friendly and helpful, which was nice. The room was very small and the beds were rock solid (I'm pretty sure the mattress was only 5cm thick). I had an absolutely horrible sleep every night we stayed there. The washroom was quite unique, but also a bit awkward as there are stones all over the floor with only stepping stones to walk on. As well, when you took a shower the drain seemed to be clogged a bit which caused the water to rise. The location also was not very good. It's on the outskirts of the Old City down an alleyway and is quite a walk away from anything. There are much better options in Chiang Mai within the same price range.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

SDT Home Chiang MaiSDT Home Chiang Mai - BadSDT Home Chiang Mai - BadSDT Home Chiang Mai - BadSDT Home Chiang Mai - OmgivelserSDT Home Chiang Mai - OmgivelserSDT Home Chiang Mai - ResepsjonSDT Home Chiang Mai - InngangSDT Home Chiang Mai - UtsiktSDT Home Chiang Mai - UtsiktSDT Home Chiang Mai - UtsiktSDT Home Chiang Mai - UtsiktSDT Home Chiang Mai - UtsiktSDT Home Chiang Mai - UtsiktSDT Home Chiang Mai - UtsiktSDT Home Chiang Mai - UtsiktSDT Home Chiang Mai - UtsiktSDT Home Chiang Mai - UtsiktSDT Home Chiang Mai - UtsiktSDT Home Chiang Mai - UtsiktSDT Home Chiang Mai - UtsiktSDT Home Chiang Mai - UtsiktSDT Home Chiang Mai - VillaSDT Home Chiang Mai - UtsiktSDT Home Chiang Mai - UtsiktSDT Home Chiang Mai - UtsiktSDT Home Chiang Mai - VillaSDT Home Chiang Mai - UtsiktSDT Home Chiang Mai - UtsiktSDT Home Chiang Mai - UtsiktSDT Home Chiang Mai - UtsiktSDT Home Chiang Mai - UtsiktSDT Home Chiang Mai - Utsikt


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04