Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Sea Palace Hotel

26, P. J. Ramchandani Marg, Apollo Bunder, South Mumbai, Mumbai, India 400039

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 292 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,2
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
6,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,7
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (292)
Sorter etter:
Leif J. Par Sweden, 31. oktober 2013
Besked thai mahal hotel and gate of india

Location,Wiev och Staff.
6,3
Väldigt fin utsikt från rum 407, över hela viken utanför Mumbai. Mycket båttrafik att sitta och titta på. En våning upp är det bar där det smakar bra med en öl innan man lägger sig. Hotellet bredvid har en fantastisk indisk restaurant på sitt tak, rekommenderas samt bra pris. Vi hyrde taxi för en dag och åkte runt.
Chen L. Forretningsreisende China, 16. april 2016
soso hotel
4,7
location good ,facility is too simple and old. staff are nice
Bimoljit Y. Reiste alene India, 23. februar 2016
Horrible stay

Food was good, location others are below par.
4,3
OK, the room was not good, the bathroom was the worst, toilet flush dose not work properly, the shower was spraying water in a weird pattern, and the construction noise was really irritating. If you ask me avoid this place.
Kevin M. Par United Kingdom, 11. januar 2016
Terrible management

Roof top restaurant seperately run
3,7
The stay was appalling the manager wanted us to pay again despite us showing him our Agoda booking form and receipt showing full payment. The breakfast is not worth looking at even if it was free. Probably the worst stay in a hotel that I have ever had
Mahendra R. Par Mauritius, 6. januar 2016
Nice stay

Location
6
Nice
Xuan D. Par Vietnam, 11. desember 2015
Not provide room as booked

Food
5,3
I booked and paid by agoda but they said i did not pay and not prepared the room as booked!
Biswa R. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 2. desember 2015
Great location, Small n Old property, Poor service

Location (near Gateway India), Decent room (only, if get sea-facing room), Nothing else
6,7
Stayed just 2 nights. Cleanliness - ONLY the Sea-facing rooms are decent (DONOT GO FOR SUITE, IT STINKS). BreakFast - very little choices with very small restaurant. Location - Good, 500m to GateWay India, walkable street-shopping/eating. Service (front desk) - very poor, rude lady manager. Service (security/Room) - Smiling-faced security with greeting always and bell-boys are lazy. No swimming pool, small and Old property hotel. LIKED the roof-top bar/restaurant w/ sea view.
Vipul M. Par India, 19. oktober 2015
Great Location but poorly managed

Location, proximity to local attractions and decent breakfast
4,3
The check-in experience was horrible. We were actually taken to three different rooms all of which were occupied. The person on the check-in counter did not have a clue. It took us more than an hour to check-in and during check-out we were first given the bill for another room. The location of the hotel is amazing with close proximity to local markets and attractions. The breakfast is decent and staff is helpful.
Maran S. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. august 2015
Worst hotel

Sea Palace Hotel
3,3
I Regular traveler who ended up booking thishotel by impression photos about 1 week ago. Paid by credit card first, 1 room twin single bed with upgraded facilities. On arraival to check in on the 10 Ogos 15 , the duty manager was a dummy middle age who cant corrospont properly and anan,t give me a room of usd piorer to my 20 days earlier booking which entitiled to 15 percent early booking discount. His excuse was all the room are fully booked. After much argument and waited in restoren they finally gave a room half tne value of USD pernight. My dear travellers please be careful about this particular Sea Palace Hotel. One word I would say they ate. Avoid this Hotel.
Markus G. Reiste alene Switzerland, 21. april 2015
a very run-down, musty hotel

location, bar
4,3
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Sea Palace Hotel MumbaiSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - InngangSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - ResepsjonSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - BadSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GjesteromSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GjesteromSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GjesteromSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06