eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sea Palace Hotel

26, P. J. Ramchandani Marg, Apollo Bunder, South Mumbai, Mumbai, India 400039 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gjesterom Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gjesterom Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gjesterom Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gjesterom Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gjesterom Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gjesterom Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gjesterom Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bad Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Resepsjon Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Pub/salong Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Inngang Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Utsiden av hotellet Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Utsiden av hotellet
Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Utsiden av hotellet Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Attraksjoner i nærheten Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Inngang Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Resepsjon Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant
Område South Mumbai Antall rom: 50
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 259 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,3
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
6,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (259)
Sorter etter:
Leif J. Par Sweden, 31. oktober 2013
Besked thai mahal hotel and gate of india

Location,Wiev och Staff.
6,3
Väldigt fin utsikt från rum 407, över hela viken utanför Mumbai. Mycket båttrafik att sitta och titta på. En våning upp är det bar där det smakar bra med en öl innan man lägger sig. Hotellet bredvid har en fantastisk indisk restaurant på sitt tak, rekommenderas samt bra pris. Vi hyrde taxi för en dag och åkte runt.
Hussain M. Foretningsreisende Saudi Arabia, 6. september 2014
bad experience

loction all other
5
bad staff too too too bad staff
Shena P. Gruppe South Africa, 19. august 2014
Misleading Pictures on Website

Location, Location, Loacation
3
The website is misleading, except for the location, The sea view, is a little passage in your bedroom that you can see the "sea" from, everything else about this hotel is a lie, the WIFI didn't work, the hotel foyers & reception was filthy, the shower has a dirty curtain, so the entire bathroom gets wet when you shower. The Breakfast is pathetic and the dining hall is dirty. The staff are most unhelpful & badly mannered. When I asked the guy to show me the room on the website he said it was a old photo.
Arin R. Par United States of America, 11. august 2014
Not worth the money

Location
5
This hotel was overpriced for what you get. I had the cheapest room there, night. The room had mold on the walls and was not clean or comfortable. There is free wifi, but if your device leaves your room, you lose wifi for that day. The area is good, but there are other hotels in the area that are much better value for the money you spend. I wouldn't stay at this place again or recommend it to anyone.
Daniel L. Reiste alene United States of America, 15. juni 2014
Totally Horrid
2,7
Really Bad. I changed my whole summer plans thinking the rest of India could have this bad of hotel rooms for the price. I'm now in Bangkok, same price, 5-star hotel with Hotwire. This is a 3 star hotel?? Please, try 1 or 1.5 on a good day. The bed, oh excuse me, the MATT, was a twin POS bed, the internet was about 500 kb, like dial up. I'll stop now for my own mental health, you're finished.
Pamela T. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 22. mai 2014
Clean, centrally located with friendly staff

Good location, friendly helpful staff good price
8,7
Very good, would use again. The staff were always available if needed and very friendly.
Woolaganathan N. Gruppe South Africa, 10. mai 2014
this is the biggest rip off in all time this hotel

none
3,3
to anyone who want to book this hotel please do not waste your time. the ac do not work, the staff do not understand english ,no cold water in shower.this is not a 3 star hotel. once you complaint about faults you have to wait for hours.i had to phone at lease 10 or more times to get attention.worse hotel that i had stayed ev
Roman R. Par Ukraine, 4. mai 2014
Bad & breakfast

Air condition, close to shopping and reastraunts area
7,7
Philipp K. Par Germany, 4. mai 2014
location counts, everything else was average

roof top bar, ocean view, close to gateway
7,7
Some rooms got renovated, so we got an upgrade. in general renovation is really urgent. bed wasnt good but ok, same with bathroom, breakfast and other things. special: roof top bar highlight: quiet and central location
Katie M. Par Australia, 16. april 2014
Great location but poor hotel

Location, location, location
5,7
Location is great but we got the run of the house deal which I would not recommend. Our room was pretty awful with pigeons living in the air con which woke us up at all hours. There are better hotels in the same area.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sea Palace Hotel MumbaiSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GjesteromSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GjesteromSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GjesteromSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GjesteromSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GjesteromSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GjesteromSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GjesteromSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - BadSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - ResepsjonSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Pub/salongSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - InngangSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Utsiden av hotelletSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Utsiden av hotelletSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Utsiden av hotelletSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - InngangSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - ResepsjonSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02