eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sea Palace Hotel

26, P. J. Ramchandani Marg, Apollo Bunder, South Mumbai, Mumbai, India 400039 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gjesterom Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gjesterom Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gjesterom Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gjesterom Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gjesterom Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gjesterom Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gjesterom Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bad Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Resepsjon Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Pub/salong Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Inngang Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Utsiden av hotellet Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Utsiden av hotellet
Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Utsiden av hotellet Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Attraksjoner i nærheten Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Inngang Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Resepsjon Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant
Område South Mumbai Antall rom: 50
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 252 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,4
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
6,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (252)
Sorter etter:
Leif J. Par Sweden, 31. oktober 2013
Besked thai mahal hotel and gate of india

Location,Wiev och Staff.
6,3
Väldigt fin utsikt från rum 407, över hela viken utanför Mumbai. Mycket båttrafik att sitta och titta på. En våning upp är det bar där det smakar bra med en öl innan man lägger sig. Hotellet bredvid har en fantastisk indisk restaurant på sitt tak, rekommenderas samt bra pris. Vi hyrde taxi för en dag och åkte runt.
Daniel L. Reiste alene United States of America, 15. juni 2014
Totally Horrid
2,7
Really Bad. I changed my whole summer plans thinking the rest of India could have this bad of hotel rooms for the price. I'm now in Bangkok, same price, 5-star hotel with Hotwire. This is a 3 star hotel?? Please, try 1 or 1.5 on a good day. The bed, oh excuse me, the MATT, was a twin POS bed, the internet was about 500 kb, like dial up. I'll stop now for my own mental health, you're finished.
Pamela T. Gruppe United Kingdom, 22. mai 2014
Clean, centrally located with friendly staff

Good location, friendly helpful staff good price
8,7
Very good, would use again. The staff were always available if needed and very friendly.
Woolaganathan N. Gruppe South Africa, 10. mai 2014
this is the biggest rip off in all time this hotel

none
3,3
to anyone who want to book this hotel please do not waste your time. the ac do not work, the staff do not understand english ,no cold water in shower.this is not a 3 star hotel. once you complaint about faults you have to wait for hours.i had to phone at lease 10 or more times to get attention.worse hotel that i had stayed ev
Roman R. Par Ukraine, 4. mai 2014
Bad & breakfast

Air condition, close to shopping and reastraunts area
7,7
Philipp K. Par Germany, 4. mai 2014
location counts, everything else was average

roof top bar, ocean view, close to gateway
7,7
Some rooms got renovated, so we got an upgrade. in general renovation is really urgent. bed wasnt good but ok, same with bathroom, breakfast and other things. special: roof top bar highlight: quiet and central location
Katie M. Par Australia, 16. april 2014
Great location but poor hotel

Location, location, location
5,7
Location is great but we got the run of the house deal which I would not recommend. Our room was pretty awful with pigeons living in the air con which woke us up at all hours. There are better hotels in the same area.
Pamela T. Reiste alene United States of America, 13. april 2014
Nice hotel, well located, great staff

View from my room, centrally located, great staff
7,7
Enjoyed my stay at the Sea Palace. The staff was attentive and responsive to my needs, and resolved any issue immediately and professionally
John B. Par Netherlands, 22. mars 2014
Mixed feelings

location, location, location
7,3
Initially we were put in a room with an overdose of pesticides. The room was located above the kitchen. As we arrived late, we didn't realize this condition and we woke up with headache and tears in our eyes. We considered leaving, but already payed in advance through Agoda. Management didn't seem surprised by our complains and immediately offered a room 2 floors up. This room was perfect and the staff was nice, so we stayed.
Shanmugam R. Par Malaysia, 16. mars 2014
Pleasant, good breakfast and room service.

Location, breakfast, value for mmoney
8,7
Good. Place is ideal for sight seeing and easy access to shopping areas. Reasonable price and roo is spacious and clean. wi fi is good. Staffs are helpful and engish is widely spoken by main staffs.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sea Palace Hotel MumbaiSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GjesteromSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GjesteromSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GjesteromSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GjesteromSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GjesteromSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GjesteromSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - GjesteromSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - BadSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - ResepsjonSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Pub/salongSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - InngangSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Utsiden av hotelletSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Utsiden av hotelletSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Utsiden av hotelletSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - InngangSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - ResepsjonSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05