eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Treningsrom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Utsikt Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Utsikt Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Treningsrom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Utsikt Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Møterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Møterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Patong Antall rom: 188
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 1411 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1411)
Sorter etter:
Noor M. Par Brunei Darussalam, 25. november 2014
Recommended for Honeymoon and Leisure

Jacuzzi, Environment, The Room
7,3
Superb!! but if possible please serve Halal food too in the menu. Thank you!!
Shir L. Reiste alene Singapore, 24. november 2014
Pleasant stay

Room service food! Comfy bed! Jacuzzi!
8
I've spent 2nights in this villa (1 bedroom deluxe suite) The room was spacious and the King size bed was really so comfy.. Probably because this villa is located at up hill, that's why its quite easy to find a few of insects (centipede, cockroaches) in my room. The location is quite inconvenient, if you wanna grab some local food you'll have to take the shuttle bus to Patong area.. Otherwise, you'll have to order room service food like what I've done during my stay :) .. The food was awesome, but the price was slightly too high :) It took me 30mins to done my checkout, as the front desk staff claimed that the cleaner couldn't find one of the indoor slippers in my room.. I actually left the pair of slippers in the swimming pool area.. In the end I'll have to pay for the slippers to solve this problem.. Overall that was a pleasant stay :)
Yuanren C. Par Singapore, 22. november 2014
Romantic stay with friendly staff

Private Jacuzzi in the room
9,3
Overall a good relaxing stay. Staff were friendly with a smile. The private jacuzzi could be better as it faced the main hotel service road and was in view of adjourning rooms . perhaps could consider having blinds around it to allow couples to use it with a better privacy and also reduces the jacuzzi motor noise at night . Hotel also does not allow hotel transfer requests through agoda and they have to made direct through the website. This could be communicated during the booking
Graeme S. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 17. november 2014
rooms service resturant not so good

not any
6,7
room I was on was good but device in the restaurant was not so good and the brung out starter and main course at same time which I don't like they need to train there staff a lot better.
Corey L. Par Canada, 15. november 2014
Awesome suites! But expensive to eat

Private jacuzzi
7,3
Awesome resort, friendly staff but you would think when you spend breakfast would be included? Also we booked this room says there is free airport pickup but when called the hotel for pickup they said it wasnt , even though we showed them on both these websites that it was suppose to be free pickup the hotel still disagreed. The cab from airport was nearly 1000 baht. Once cab drivers knew we were stayin at the resort they doubled the price of transportation even from pattong beach.
Jesmine N. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. november 2014
very comfortable n staff are friendly

room Jacuzzi, massage, and foods
8
Very enjoyable andrelax
Vanessa M. Par Netherlands, 15. november 2014
Loved the stay

Room clean spaceous
7,3
Siu K. Gruppe Hong Kong, 14. november 2014
Very nice,

Good
8,7
Lennon L. Gruppe Singapore, 12. november 2014
lousy all about money

security, clean room, fast service
6
Yung L. Par Malaysia, 8. november 2014
Can be improved

Nothing.
5,3
My room is far away from lobby, even raining nobody pick up and send us from room to lobby. Put the hotel umbrella in lobby, when we come back to take the umbrella, it is not there already, and they charges us for 500bath for that umbrella! We put in your lobby, if you have to charge for lost, shouldn't you have some staff there to look after for us?

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TreningsromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UtsiktSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UtsiktSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TreningsromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UtsiktSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - MøteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - MøteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B07