Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varmt bad Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varmt bad Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bad Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Suiterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Suiterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Suiterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Treningsrom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Sted: Patong Antall rom: 188
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1162 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1162)
Wai Y. Par Hong Kong, 18. april 2014
Very nice

Very nice
6,3
Ok so far
Tou S. Par Macau, 17. april 2014
Excellent hotel

Great room, value for money and great services
7,7
Willem R. Reiste alene South Africa, 17. april 2014
great,will do it again

Rooms and barbeque buffet at club,superb
8,7
Enjoyable,only internet a drawback.Club facilities good. Nice clean and friendly staff
Jayis W. Gruppe Singapore, 15. april 2014
Very Comfort at affordable price.

Comfort, Spacious, Friendly
8,3
Except for the inconvenience to the nearby mall/town/attraction, whichever you called it. It is great for a stay. In fact, everything could be done in the resort if you're after a relaxation trip. If not, just took the shuttle bus to nearby area for a walk and return to the hotel via taxi. The food from the hotel is comparable to the restaraunt of the shopping centre out there.
Chung A. Par Malaysia, 14. april 2014
Romantic and fun

Friendly,clean n cozy
8
Satisfied and enjoy
Amanda C. Par Singapore, 10. april 2014
Relaxing, quiet, peaceful

Jacuzzi, bed, quiet location
8
I booked the Deluxe Jacuzzi room for a 4d3n stay. The room was perfectly intact and came with all the necessary amenities. The hotel provides free shuttle service hourly to and fro Jungceylon Shopping Centre and Patong Beach. Everything was good except for a few points to take note of: 1. There's a gap in between the main door and the floor, so creepy crawlies are allowed to come in the room as and when they like. 2. Every morning when I wake up, there are dead flies/bugs in general in the jacuzzi, so be prepared to clear them by yourself or contact the hotel staff to do so for you before you soak in. 3. The hotel's swimming pool may have floating fruits/bugs. Overall, all the 3 points were bearable and the stay was still enjoyable with my loved one.
Zin B. Par Singapore, 10. april 2014
not bad but far from beach and central

Jacuzzis, quiet, rooms are grand
8
Hotel rooms are fantastic but far from beach and central. Hotel's free shuttle bus service run from 10am to 8pm only. It is not enough
Kan K. Gruppe Macau, 2. april 2014
good room with jacuzzi, it is on the balcony.

Balcony Jacuzzi, big size room.
7,7
I feel good. realax. play on the sunset bar, you will feel more good.
Bradley D. Par Australia, 29. mars 2014
very good

secure ,views , quiet
8
Great fun
Kai B. Gruppe Singapore, 27. mars 2014
Great stay!

Comfortable, spacious room, attentive staff
8
The room exceeded our expectations and we were extremely delighted with the space we had. A plate of welcome-fruits was waiting for us, staff were friendly and attentive. Room was clean, huge bathroom. Gym and pool was great as well. However, there was one day we returned to the room with the door unlocked, luckily there was nothing missing, probably just the room-keeping staff didn't lock it properly when they exited. Shuttle bus provided to Jungceylon and Patong beach, but the timing between each trip was rather long- an hour. Overall, its a pleasant experience, definitely staying there again. Great for couples and friends. Remember to use the jacuzzi in the balcony!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varmt badSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varmt badSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SuiteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SuiteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SuiteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TreningsromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ResepsjonSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - MøteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InngangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UtsiktSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C01