Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Treningsrom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Utsikt Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Utsikt Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Treningsrom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Utsikt Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Møterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Møterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Patong Antall rom: 188
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 1691 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1691)
Sorter etter:
Andrie R. Par Singapore, 23. mai 2015
The Best Villa.

Location.Spacious.The View.
9,7
We was there for our Honeymoon.& the room was setup with flowers.There's a transportation to send you to Patong Beach & Jungceylon.Frontdesk was friendly and approachable.And for Muslim people there's an halal food nearby.A mosque.And note that you should put deposit of 3000THB.
Milton B. Par Australia, 14. mai 2015
Outstanding

1- The staff, 2- The facilities, 3- The location
9
Fantastic stay. We recommend Sea Pearl to all of our friends. We will stay there every year we come toThailand.
Andy L. Par Singapore, 13. mai 2015
Great Getaway

Privacy, shuttle service to Jungceylon, generous space
9,3
Overall great getaway, credits to the good service and amenities. Spa was however difficult to book though. Otherwise, the place would be ideal for honeymooners.
Agnes C. Gruppe Singapore, 10. mai 2015
Great experience!

The room, the breakfast and the staffs
9,3
Booked the room with a jacuzzi and it was really awesome and big! Staffs there are super friendly. We can see buildings and patong beach from our hotel room view and the staff told us we have one of the best room view! There are shutter bus services every one hour which goes to a shopping mall and patong beach which makes things convenient for us since the hotel is located on top of the hill. The buffet breakfast was decent, alot of selections and the staff there really caters to your need, whether is it bringing the coffee or egg to your table. I love sea pearl and will look forward to my next stay there!
Jonathan L. Par United States of America, 8. mai 2015
very nice rooms
8
Will come again..... great hotel fabulous rooms better than must suites in Vegas..... friendly staff.....food is nothing special and a little overpriced.......
Chai C. Gruppe Malaysia, 7. mai 2015
Reception are not friendly

Swimming pool , equipment,
5,7
Shauntara T. Reiste alene United States of America, 6. mai 2015
Looks can be Deceiving

Nothing
4,7
Horrible stay! The rooms smelled funny and were outdated. Towels that were folded were still dirty. The sheets also had stains. The price for a 2 bedroom was good however if rather be in a clean hotel with better service. The only member of the staff that was nice and spoke good English was the guy that took us to our room. Everyone else would just nod yes to whatever question. Never will I stay here again!
Ruyuan T. Par China, 5. mai 2015
great

great
9
Junjie O. Par Singapore, 4. mai 2015
Wonderful villa at affordable rates

food, location, room
8,7
great services from hotel staffs and even the restaurant staffs.
Maria N. Familie med store barn Singapore, 4. mai 2015
Enjoyable Stay at Sea Pearl Villas Resort

Spacious rooms, Good restaurant/bar, Free shuttle bus to Jungceylon and Patong Beach
9,3
My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Sea Pearl Villas Resort. Contrary to what other people had said, the water in the jacuzzi wasn't too cold. It was a great respite from the heat. The shuttle bus service was reliable and there were places to sit. The breakfast was acceptable. The live music and food at the Alfa Club restaurant/bar were great. The service by all the staff was commendable. I enjoyed using the hotel gym too. Even the security guards were friendly! So great job to the whole team at Sea Pearl Villas Resort! :) I would also like to say "thank you" to their GM, Robin, for answering my queries promptly. Cheers!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TreningsromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UtsiktSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UtsiktSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TreningsromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UtsiktSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - MøteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - MøteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A08