eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Treningsrom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Utsikt Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Utsikt Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Treningsrom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Utsikt Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Møterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Møterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Patong Antall rom: 188
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1322 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1322)
Sorter etter:
Ismail M. Gruppe Singapore, 30. august 2014
Comfort and Commendable Service

Service, Comfort, Best Value
8,3
It is my first time 3 Days 2 Night short getaway to phuket. Received a few commendable reviews from friends on Sea Pearl Viillas, Patong. After doing own research, I eventually decided to settle with the Hotel. Its a swift journey getting to Sea Pearl Villa form Phuket Airport (About 1.5 hrs, depend on traffic) . Upon arrival, you will see many people offering cheap transportation to Patong Hotels. Once you reached the hotel, you will be welcomed by friendly front desk. You do not have to stand hours behind the desk waiting for check-In. Meantime, Bellboy will offer you to have a seat at their comfortable couch and they will served you welcome drinks and cold towel. Thereafter, we are ushered to our room. (1 bedroom Suite). It was located at the highest level overlooking the entire patong. If you are lucky enough, you will get a seaview. The room was big and comfortable. The room was well kept, furniture are in tip top condition. The TV reception were not very good but it does matter as our intention to have fun, not to watch TV. The bellboy gave us a grand tour to our suite. There were complimentary drinks and fruits throughout out stay. The balcony are spacious for (good for those who are smoker). The Jacuzzi are big and sadly it lack of privacy. Nevertheless, the rest of the room were incredibly beautiful. On the second day trip, I was pleased that the GM actually drop by during our breakfast to say hi and ensure that we have a good time. Thumbs up for going through the miles. It hard to have that kind of gesture on other hotels that I have visited. Conclusion, I have to give credit to the Front Desk, Bellboy, Security for making my stay worthwhile. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends. Its is a 4 star hotel with a 5 star service.
Anita N. Par Indonesia, 24. august 2014
Fantastic

Love the jacuzzi on the balcony, friendly staff
8,3
Shariffah N. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 20. august 2014
Satisfaction almost Guranteed

Room Amenities, View & Privacy
7,7
It was an awesome stay except for the fact that it was so high-up in the hill. There was no pathway for us to walk to Patong Beach or Cengcylon although it was only around 2-3km away. They provided a shuttle bus to these places though and it runs on an hourly basis & it was very punctual leaving from the resort. Fetching part was a little slow mainly because of the traffic condition. Food was not halal which was a shame because they should have a halal kitchen for the Muslim visitor. Staff was friendly & helpful and they were ready to exceed to my request of asking for a surprise on my husband's birthday. A pleasant stay overall but they could really do with a Halal kitchen!! :)
Shuyan K. Par Singapore, 16. august 2014
wonderful retreat experience

room, service, breakfast
8,3
My partner and I had a wonderful experience with the resort. We stayed in the Deluxe Suite One Bedroom for 2 nights. The room size was spacious for 2 persons. It had a living room and balcony with private jacuzzi (not shared). The room was clean and well maintained. Bed was very comfortable as well. Room was well equipped with all necessities even umbrellas for hotel guests. The breakfast spread excellent and delicious. However, the hotel pool was disappointing as it was quite small, we spent less than 5mins there and headed back to our room. Also, Sea Peal Villas would have been a perfect hotel for us if there was a temperature control for the jacuzzi in our room. However, the hotel's service made up for it. Overall, we had a wonderful experience with the hotel and would definitely be back here again!
Shiyi A. Par Malaysia, 13. august 2014
Fantastic

Room very comfortable,very good service,a lot security
9,3
Will be back when I visit phuket next time!!
Jasmine F. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 12. august 2014
2BR villa w pool access

Direct access to pool, free access to town & beach and nice breakfast
6,7
Overall was good. But the villa I was in (V103) had a bad sewage smell that my hubby had to buy a room spray from the mall to cover the smell. Last bus from mall is 8pm which is kinda early and we had to take cab back the 2 nights. Cab fare cost us 400 & 350 baht consecutive which is quite expensive.. Stains on sofa is pretty obvious and felt yucky...
Abdon D. Par Australia, 10. august 2014
Oasis in Patong

staff, peaceful location, several pools
9,3
very good, Sea Pearl is an oasis in Patong. Surrounded by lavish landscape you forget that patong is so close.
Mayvika L. Par Singapore, 3. august 2014
good hotel

good value for money
10
Fadzli Z. Par Malaysia, 2. august 2014
Superb!

1. Cozy
9,3
Abdul Z. Reiste alene Malaysia, 30. juli 2014
do not stay in this hotel if you want to relax,,,,
5
horrible stay ever in my life in midnight around 1.45am 30/7/2014, i was waken up by a group of tourists, they basically invaded the whole resort, shouting from one block to another block, screaming from one door to another even during 1.45am the way they talk and scream, banging the door, walking while yelling and laughing, so inconsiderate and no manner whatsoever!!!!! avoid to stay in this hotel at all cost. i called the duty manager and he replied "nothing i can do about it, that's their cultural". this is the reply i get from so called 5 stars resort!!! the staffs is not very polite either, maybe they have get used of dealing will never come backfulled of tourists from ! shouting, screaming, yelling wherever they are

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TreningsromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UtsiktSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UtsiktSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TreningsromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UtsiktSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - MøteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - MøteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B05