eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Treningsrom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Utsikt Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Utsikt Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Treningsrom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Utsikt Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Møterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Møterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Patong Antall rom: 188
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 1672 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1672)
Sorter etter:
Ruyuan T. Par China, 5. mai 2015
great

great
9
Maria N. Familie med store barn Singapore, 4. mai 2015
Enjoyable Stay at Sea Pearl Villas Resort

Spacious rooms, Good restaurant/bar, Free shuttle bus to Jungceylon and Patong Beach
9,3
My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Sea Pearl Villas Resort. Contrary to what other people had said, the water in the jacuzzi wasn't too cold. It was a great respite from the heat. The shuttle bus service was reliable and there were places to sit. The breakfast was acceptable. The live music and food at the Alfa Club restaurant/bar were great. The service by all the staff was commendable. I enjoyed using the hotel gym too. Even the security guards were friendly! So great job to the whole team at Sea Pearl Villas Resort! :) I would also like to say "thank you" to their GM, Robin, for answering my queries promptly. Cheers!
Esmee T. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. mai 2015
Great but not perfect yet

Nice environment, friendly staff, comfort
6,7
It was a great experience but not reach perfect yet. I have stay 3 days 2 night at the suite room(k101 & k102) on apr 29 - may 1 2015. 1st of all, i book the room through agoda, but the Free round trip airport transfers is only applicable for people book through the official website. I have comment in it because i feel that however i book, i still also paid and stay at the hotel, why does it has to differentiate the applicable? 2ndly, K101 room jacuzzi is very dirty, the water was in yellow colour and a lot of leaf. I have inform the staff at reception for clean it but nobody come until the day i leave, so we have no choice and has to force only use the k102 jacuzzi even though the water is not yellow but it still have leaf. Lastly, the last day when i almost want to check out, I saw something crawl in front of me when i pack my cosmestic at the table. I don't sure it was cockroach or a bed bugs, but i hurry take a tissue and kill it. It got no blood so i don't sure which one is it. I left the tissue at the table, i hope the person that clean the room would able realise it. Except the 3 things above, overall is fine to me. The staff is all very friendly. The hotel is nice enough to ready breakfast for us due to we have to go for Similan Island but they willing to ready it early for just for us. The environment is quite and calm, it is very comfort to stay out of the city.
Chaiwat T. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 29. april 2015
Very Slow check outs

Location
6,3
King S. Par Hong Kong, 29. april 2015
worth trying

everything good, big room, good environment, while hygine can improve
7,7
Ronald D. Par Australia, 28. april 2015
Our stay in Patong

The room, the service, the location
7,7
The hotel was very nice, the staff lovely and the location was far enough from town for some quiet however close enough to be able to Tuk Tuk into town in less than 10 minutes. The only reason we didn't rate this hotel higher was because of the smell in and around areas of the resort. We needed to burn incense to overcome the odour. Unfortunately this detracted from our stay.
Chee K. Par Malaysia, 25. april 2015
Nice but a bit run down exterior

A lots of privacy. Exclusive location is on top of the hill, near to al amenities if you have your own transport
4,7
Very calm and peaceful. Exciting because we own a transport to go around
Raffaele C. Par Italy, 16. april 2015
Great stay at sea pearl Villa

Comfortable room, nice staff, location for couple
9,7
Sea Pearl Villa is a great resort for family and couple looking for quite place and far from crowd, the room is great with outdoor jacuzzi and staff are very nice.
Gordon C. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 16. april 2015
One of the best value for money

Location price and private jacuzzi
8,7
Sivam R. Par Malaysia, 14. april 2015
1. No make up table inside room, 2. jaguzzi water

spacious, clean, nice
8
Okay, not so great.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TreningsromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UtsiktSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UtsiktSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TreningsromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UtsiktSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - MøteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - MøteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C06