eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varmt bad Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varmt bad Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bad Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Suiterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Suiterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Suiterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Treningsrom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Område Patong Antall rom: 188
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1277 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1277)
Sorter etter:
Pei Y. Par Singapore, 22. juli 2014
Will definitely stay here again.

Quietness, Location is good and value for money
9,3
Wonderful stay in this hotel. It has many security guard all over the resort and it makes me feel safe. There is an hourly shuttle bus to Patong beach and jungceylon. Jacuzzi was great. Husband enjoyed it lots. The only con of this hotel is that the shuttle bus stops at 8pm, hence going out at night is a little hard.
Hau Y. Par Hong Kong, 20. juli 2014
Not as good as shown on the photos

Can't think of any...
3,3
We were staying in the Deluxe Suite. The swimming pool and jacuzzi is so dirty that no one would jump into it. Trees are outside the balcony and no view at all. The room is big but the bed and bath tube is small. The floor is slippy. I will never stay there again!
Hoo W. Par Malaysia, 18. juli 2014
Nice view

Swimming pool
8,7
Only thing to improve is the garden, found cockroach flying at night.
Yeo H. Gruppe Singapore, 15. juli 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Friendly staff / Jacuzzi / Cosy room
7,3
Room was spacious with jacuzzi in the balcony. Guards were on patrol around lobby area, so it was quite very safe at night. Free regular shuttle bus on every hour to patong beach and junceylon shopping. Overall the stay was good. Will be back to this hotel on our next visit to Phuket.
Jacyln O. Gruppe Singapore, 15. juli 2014
Enjoyed this hotel very much!

The design of this hotel was nice. Staffs can speak English quite well. Located on the mountain top so view was really good.
8,3
Bed was very comfortable. Guards were on patrol 24/7, so it was very safe at night. Overall the stay was good. Will be back here if I visit Phuket again.
Mohamad A. Gruppe Singapore, 14. juli 2014
A perfect placeI for couple & family

Windy, cosy and room pool
9,7
Vijaiyan K. Par Malaysia, 8. juli 2014
Beyond my expectation

Serene environment, Beautiful scenery and Friendly staff
10
From the moment I arrived at the hotel I was really surprised with the wonderful treatment from the staff. The resort was beautifully done. The villa was tastefully decorated. Me and my wife could not find anything to complain. The shuttle service provided to Patong beach was convenient and timely. The room service is really prompt and the all the staffs were equally polite.
Cheuk F. Gruppe Hong Kong, 8. juli 2014
Comfortable, convinence and reasonable price

1. Reasonable price 2. Nice room design 3. Large resort
9
It was a so so so relaxing feeling on my stayed in this resort! Will highly recommend to my friend
Chun Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. juli 2014
Nice and cozy resort, enjoy our honeymoon .

Individual jacuzzi , close swimming pool and quite environment
8
Pleasant and relaxing after long day shopping and day tour. The only things is slightly late room make up..around 3.30,4pm only come the staff for room make up which I'm taking a nap and my husband enjoying jacuzzi in room.
Edward C. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. juli 2014
Normal, standards, no surprise, jacuzzi pool nor

Relax, silent, shutter bus to town
6
Jacuzzi pool no surprises, normal, silent, relaxx

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varmt badSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varmt badSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SuiteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SuiteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SuiteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TreningsromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ResepsjonSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - MøteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InngangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UtsiktSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C03