eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varmt bad Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varmt bad Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bad Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Suiterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Suiterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Suiterom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Treningsrom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Område Patong Antall rom: 188
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1265 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1265)
Sorter etter:
Vijaiyan K. Par Malaysia, 8. juli 2014
Beyond my expectation

Serene environment, Beautiful scenery and Friendly staff
10
From the moment I arrived at the hotel I was really surprised with the wonderful treatment from the staff. The resort was beautifully done. The villa was tastefully decorated. Me and my wife could not find anything to complain. The shuttle service provided to Patong beach was convenient and timely. The room service is really prompt and the all the staffs were equally polite.
Cheuk F. Gruppe Hong Kong, 8. juli 2014
Comfortable, convinence and reasonable price

1. Reasonable price 2. Nice room design 3. Large resort
9
It was a so so so relaxing feeling on my stayed in this resort! Will highly recommend to my friend
Chun Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. juli 2014
Nice and cozy resort, enjoy our honeymoon .

Individual jacuzzi , close swimming pool and quite environment
8
Pleasant and relaxing after long day shopping and day tour. The only things is slightly late room make up..around 3.30,4pm only come the staff for room make up which I'm taking a nap and my husband enjoying jacuzzi in room.
Edward C. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. juli 2014
Normal, standards, no surprise, jacuzzi pool nor

Relax, silent, shutter bus to town
6
Jacuzzi pool no surprises, normal, silent, relaxx
Koh J. Gruppe Singapore, 30. juni 2014
Clean and comfortable stay

Hotel room was clean, staff with great service and quiet place for couples
9
Hotel room was clean and comfortable and it's located up the hill so it's a quiet place for family and couples. Free shuttle bus are available every hour to patong beach and junceylon shopping area. Staff are polite and provide great service to all the guest.
Dennis D. Gruppe Singapore, 30. juni 2014
excellent stay, good food, easy excess to all area

Staff, atmosphere, hospitality
7,7
Excellent service, good food except that the food arrived not hot just warm. Other then that, very good choice for stay in Phuket.
Tarng H. Par Malaysia, 29. juni 2014
It is great and value for money

enjoy and relax
7,7
It is great resort.. but too bad the aircon not really cold at room and very hot at night.
Muhammad F. Gruppe Singapore, 26. juni 2014
A short getaway well spent at Sea Pearl Villa.

The hotel has awesome breakfast spread and their staff are very professional and efficient. Enjoyed every moment there. The jacuzzi in our room allowed us to have private time at our comfort.
8,7
We enjoyed the privacy we had from our jacuzzi villa and the breakfast spread was great. The best we had so far in Thailand. Hotel has regular shuttles to bring us to the shopping mall and Patong Beach.
Khairil A. Gruppe Singapore, 25. juni 2014
A great stay!

the facilities, staff and comfort.
7,7
Lim H. Gruppe Singapore, 23. juni 2014
Nice & relax

Quiet & relaxing . Safe environment .
5,7
It was ok overall except the front desk staffs was not really friendly & helpful.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varmt badSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varmt badSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SuiteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SuiteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SuiteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TreningsromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ResepsjonSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - MøteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InngangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UtsiktSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GjesteromSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C07