Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Sea Star Apartments

2 Nara Ave, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday-øyene, Australia 4802 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotellet Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Gjesterom Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Gjesterom Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Gjesterom Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Gjesterom Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Gjesterom Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Gjesterom Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Svømmebasseng Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotellet Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Gjesterom Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Svømmebasseng Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Bad Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Gjesterom Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Gjesterom Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Kjøkken Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Gjesterom
Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotellet Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Gjesterom Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotellet Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotellet Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Bad Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Balkong/terasse Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Balkong/terasse Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Inngang Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Gjesterom
Område Airlie Beach Antall rom: 20

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 42 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (42)
Sorter etter:
Kylie K. Gruppe Australia, 8. november 2015
.

.
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lilian M. Familie med store barn Australia, 24. september 2015
Fantastic location

Fantastic views, spacious and comfortable
6,7
Fantastic view of the Whitsunday Islands, comfortable, well appointed apartment. A short walk into town for meals, shopping and swimming. We had a fantastic time at Airlie Beach
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christine S. Gruppe United Kingdom, 1. august 2015
Excellent place to stay in Airlie Beach

Location Comfort Friendliness
10
We travelled from Port Douglas to Brisbane over 2 weeks & stayed at 5 different apartments all similar prices & facilities - this was by far the best. Welcoming & helpful friendly staff. Good location with great views over Airlie ( we did have a car). Well equipped kitchen which encouraged us to stay in & cook because the apartment was such a nice place to be. Apartment lay-out ideal for us - one bedroom with en-suite & another to the rear up several steps with it's own bathroom. Would definitely return here & wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chad C. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 27. juli 2015
Whitsundays is a MUST SEE!!!

View from the top of the hill was amazing!
8
The best part of the hotel was the view from the top of the hill. We took some amazing pictures from the balcony. The worst thing is the walk up the hill, its grueling especially with an 8, 7 and 3yo in stroller. If you have a car then I'd recommend it. If not and you have kids then its probably not a good choice. Apartment was clean, in good condition. We didn't use the pool, its basic but nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
William W. Par Australia, 27. mai 2015
a great place to stay

cleanliness location pricing
9
very enjoyable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mary L. Gruppe Australia, 10. mai 2015
Scottish Visitors

View Comfort Facilities
7,3
Excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Katie D. Par Australia, 15. mars 2015
would recommend

location, amazing room and not too pricey
8
great :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Graham L. Gruppe United Kingdom, 13. mars 2015
Great view

View, location, comfort.
9
Just as expected with the added bonus of great views.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John M. Par United Kingdom, 5. november 2014
A great Whitsunday Coast stay

Caring owners; immaculate accommodation; unrivalled views
9,3
The Sea Star Apartments proved to be a highlight of our extended tour of Australia in October. Julie gave us a warm welcome to the apartments owned and managed by herself and husband Alan. They can justifiably be proud of the quality and position of their property where every apartment has a great view of Airlie Beach bay. In our case we had a top floor apartment but as there are only two floors I doubt whether the view from there is any better than our downstairs' neighbours had. We appreciated the spaciousness of our rooms as well as the tasteful decor and immaculate furnishings. The two long curving balconies added to the feeling of space and provided us with a a great viewpoint on to the harbour below. Yes, there is a climb from the town up to the apartments but that is why the views are so stunning. Having a rental car was a bonus for us, especially as we are no longer young. We even had our own individual garage allocated on arrival. Thank you, Julie and Alan, for the privilege of staying at the beautiful Sea Star Apartments.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lucia F. Familie med store barn Australia, 19. september 2014
View, view, view

View, cleanliness, friendly
9,3
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyeneSea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletSea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromSea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromSea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromSea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromSea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromSea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromSea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengSea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletSea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromSea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengSea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - BadSea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromSea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromSea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - KjøkkenSea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromSea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletSea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromSea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletSea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletSea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - BadSea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Balkong/terasseSea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Balkong/terasseSea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - InngangSea Star Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07