Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,5
basert på 44 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 44 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,1
  • Fasiliteter 10,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 6,5
Sorter etter

Lucia F.
Australia
20 september 2014
View, view, view
View, cleanliness, friendly
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.

Mark B.
Australia
17 august 2014
Tropical Holiday
View, comfort, quietness
Located on a hill overlooking scenic Aurline Beach. Perfect view. Close to town but very hilly. Would stay there again, but not for older people given hilly location. Overa a nice spot.

Jinghua H.
Frankrike
24 juli 2014
It's a pleasure to stay in the apartment
View, cleanliness and room comfort
The view is amazing and the staff are friendly. Everything is clean and tidy which we are really impressed. If I travel to there again, I will stay in the same place even I need to walk to the top of the hill.

Karen M.
USA
07 juli 2014
Beautiful beach town w/water sports & great dining
Close to beach, lagoon, water sports, shops, grocery, & dining. Clean & comfortable. Lovely staff.
Our family had a lovely, peaceful, relaxing stay. Airlie Beach offers natural beauty, wonderful water activities, and delicious dining opportunities.

Elizabeth F.
Australia
19 mai 2014
The accommodation was the best, great views!
Comfort, Location, Views.
We are a family of five, married couple and three older children. We hired a car for a couple of days, visited Bowen, Eungella National Park and The Falls. A day of Ocean Rafting and the kids went for a Jet-skiing adventure. Beautiful weather, Sea Star Apartments was the perfect place to stay. Great views and comfortable accommodation.

BIYUN D.
Kina
07 mars 2014
Fabulous, worth the money spent
Fantastic view! great staff and nice pool!

Iosif K.
Australia
05 februar 2014
Good family holyday
Friendly staff,tours organised ( with discount ), big apartment with great views !
It had been good stay, no hassle,staff is great and helpful. All the tours had been organised onsite ( and discount given !).Garage below apartment had been very convenient. Full kitchen had been good for breakfast or lunch. Only problem I could see it is a bit high, when you coming back,so it could be hard for maturepeople without car.

John S.
Australia
27 januar 2014
Great view. Great self catering large apartment.
Location close to town but quiet beautiful views. Everything for self catering apartment
Great! Excellent views. Nice pool and jacussi. Apartments are large and practical. Balcony is large and takes in great Whitsunday ocean views. Would recommend to anyone. Forth time I have been there. Great location.

James G.
Irland
20 januar 2014
very enjoyable
ocean view, fantastic cruises nearby, staff (julie and martin) so friendly
Exactly what we were loking for. Excellent hotel, lovely setting and amazing staff. Highly recommend.

ANTHONY M.
Australia
12 desember 2013
Great view
The view was fantastic,very spacious,great appliances
Our stay was very relaxing,Could not fault a thing