Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sea Star Apartments

2 Nara Ave, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet
Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Suiterom Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bad Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bad Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bad Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Inngang
Område Airlie Beach Antall rom: 20

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 23 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (23)
Sorter etter:
Karen M. Gruppe United States of America, 6. juli 2014
Beautiful beach town w/water sports & great dining

Close to beach, lagoon, water sports, shops, grocery, & dining. Clean & comfortable. Lovely staff.
4
Our family had a lovely, peaceful, relaxing stay. Airlie Beach offers natural beauty, wonderful water activities, and delicious dining opportunities.
Elizabeth F. Familie med store barn Australia, 19. april 2014
The accommodation was the best, great views!

Comfort, Location, Views.
9,3
We are a family of five, married couple and three older children. We hired a car for a couple of days, visited Bowen, Eungella National Park and The Falls. A day of Ocean Rafting and the kids went for a Jet-skiing adventure. Beautiful weather, Sea Star Apartments was the perfect place to stay. Great views and comfortable accommodation.
Biyun D. Par China, 3. mars 2014
Fabulous, worth the money spent

Fantastic view! great staff and nice pool!
7,7
John S. Par Australia, 24. januar 2014
Great view. Great self catering large apartment.

Location close to town but quiet beautiful views. Everything for self catering apartment
9,3
Great! Excellent views. Nice pool and jacussi. Apartments are large and practical. Balcony is large and takes in great Whitsunday ocean views. Would recommend to anyone. Forth time I have been there. Great location.
Iosif K. Familie med store barn Australia, 23. januar 2014
Good family holyday

Friendly staff,tours organised ( with discount ), big apartment with great views !
8
It had been good stay, no hassle,staff is great and helpful. All the tours had been organised onsite ( and discount given !).Garage below apartment had been very convenient. Full kitchen had been good for breakfast or lunch. Only problem I could see it is a bit high, when you coming back,so it could be hard for maturepeople without car.
James G. Par Ireland, 27. desember 2013
very enjoyable

ocean view, fantastic cruises nearby, staff (julie and martin) so friendly
8,7
Exactly what we were loking for. Excellent hotel, lovely setting and amazing staff. Highly recommend.
Anthony M. Par Australia, 7. desember 2013
Great view

The view was fantastic,very spacious,great appliances
9
Our stay was very relaxing,Could not fault a thing
Tam S. Par China, 12. oktober 2013
Nice apartment, nice view and nice staff

Nice apartment, nice view and nice staff
8
We had a nice stay there, we were upgraded to the suite, very nice and view's awesome. Everything's awesome, Airlie Beach is really a nice place,with nice people
Frank B. Par Germany, 27. mars 2013
home away from home, fantastic stay!!!

balcony with amazing views, absolut friendly staff, the appartment itself cannot be better
9
it was perfect, we were sad by leaving, this hotel is awsome!
Peiyu T. Familie med store barn China, 14. februar 2013
perfect view of airlie beach

view of airlie beach is perfect
9,7
The owner is very nice. We arrived very late at night time. However, they still leave the key to us. It is very close to the Marina and shopping centre. You can buy some food from coles and cook by yourself. Everything is ready for us. However, the most attrative thing of this property is the perfect ocean view. Every room can see the beautiful airlie beach. Such a wonderful place.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sea Star Apartments WhitsundaysSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteromSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - BadSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - BadSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - BadSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - InngangSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - SvømmebassengSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Varmt badSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - SvømmebassengSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Varmt badSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - SvømmebassengSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - SvømmebassengSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - UtsiktSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C08