eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Varmt bad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Patong Antall rom: 240
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 724 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (724)
Sorter etter:
Chin K. Par Singapore, 8. september 2014
Worth the money

5Min to Patong beach. massage parlour is just opposite and beside
8
Aang J. Par Indonesia, 3. september 2014
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

Near the beach
8,3
Ken U. Par Indonesia, 31. august 2014
Good choice for couple or families

Friendly and helpful staff, good food and dining, near to the beach
9,3
I stayed for 5 days and the hotel was so amazing as much as I expected. When Arrived to the hotel, all staff so friendly and helpful. Even from lobby to my room is a lil bit far (my room at building C on the top floor) that's no matter cause the hotel is so comfortable. In my room I can see the beach and very quiet cause the hotel far away from crowded place. If you want to stay here and wanna see a beach view I kindly recommended for buliding C. Thanks to Sea Sun Sand resort and spa.. Made my honeymoon was so unforgetable moment. When my family planning to the puket. I recommended this hotel for sure.
Lisa A. Reiste alene Indonesia, 24. august 2014
Nice hotel and good location

Location, view and rooms
9,7
Great
Vivian W. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. august 2014
GOOD STAY

Clean,Good Facilities & Value for stay
8
We stay 3 days 2 nights for different type room with Deluxe Pool access and Deluxe Jacuzzi room. It is very great hotel with facilities. Hotel serve international breakfast and variety choice. 5 minute walk to convenient shop and 30minute walk to bangla road or you can wait for the hotel schedule shuttle bus at 10am, 2pm & 5pm only to Jungceylon shopping centre.
Vivian W. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. august 2014
Relax & Nice hotel

relax, great for stay and comfortable
9,7
The hotel is clean and comfortable, serving international breakfast & variety choices. We stay 2 different type room for pool access and deluxe jacuzzi. Hotel room design all is the same only the different the balcony with direct pool access and jacuzzi. Everyday have 3 route hotel shuttle bus to jungceylon shopping mall. Overall is value for money and very relaxing.
Yeng L. Par Singapore, 20. august 2014
Location was good

Good location. Nice view of beach from my room
8,3
Comfortable stay. Staff are very friendly. Would stay there again on my next visit.
Nikita H. Gruppe Australia, 18. august 2014
Complimentary Food Poisoning

View, House Keeping, Extra Toilet paper
4,7
Had the best stay here until the restuarant gave myself and my brother food poisoning and the manager refused to refund our meals despite this incident
Noel P. Småbarnsfamilie Macau, 9. august 2014
I'll never be back
4,7
Staff are very impolite, car park is very confusion, but the rooms is clean. near Patong but far away to shopping mall. i will never be back
Ti F. Par Singapore, 6. august 2014
excellent stay

very near to bangla road and all the shopping areas.
8,7
It was great!!!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Varmt badSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - TreningsromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - TreningsromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - TreningsromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - DansesalSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3C07