eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Varmt bad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Patong Antall rom: 240
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 739 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (739)
Sorter etter:
Muhammad K. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 10. oktober 2014
Awesome holiday

clean, friendly, enjoyable
7,7
The stay was above expectation. Room was clean and spacious.Only setback..we need to take 3 lifts from lobby to the room. Staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is very thoughtful in giving us a birthday cake during the stay. The pool was good. Unable to try the jacuzzzi as it was raining during the stay.
Heng S. Par Malaysia, 6. oktober 2014
best location for staying

best location, nice view, special design hotel
8,3
is was very beautiful hotel & base of the hill design was very special for me, the location is the best selling point. just walk a corner u will reached Patong Beach.
Kim L. Gruppe Malaysia, 6. oktober 2014
Big and comfort room

great sea view and good environment surroundings
7,3
Enjoy and have fun
Yin H. Par Hong Kong, 25. september 2014
Nice hotel with good location and economic price!

Location, food nearby, pool
3
The hotel is locating very near to the Patong beach which only take you 5 minutes walk to there! The free shuttle bus from hotel to the city central would give a credit. There are a lot of local resturant nearby and the food there are delicious & cheap! THats why we did not try the hotel resturant during our stay. I got a room with direct pool access and it is a nice touch! Nice sea view from the room and pool which i think was worth the rent already! Room is clean, bed is comfortable. However, the wall between the guestrooms is extremely thin! Which you could know whether your neighbour is having dinner or taking shower or chatting! Its really need an improvement indeed! Luckily, my neigbour slept earlier than us or it could be a nightmare. Staff there is nice, they are helpfully carrying my luggage and answering my questions! With a evry economic rent costing only HKD500 per night, it is really a very nice hotel! Highly recommend for budget traveller who wants a beach and wanna do shopping!It gives you what you wants =)
Galib A. Par Australia, 21. september 2014
Comfort, cheap and best value for money

Awesome roof top view, cheap and comfortable
8
Best value for money
Thanh L. Par Australia, 18. september 2014
Wouldn't stay again

Cheap, nice staff,
6
Food was practically inedible. Hotel layout is like a maze. We had to go via 3 sets of lifts to get to our room.
Alexa H. Par Malaysia, 13. september 2014
5D4N stay

jacuzzi, bath tub, eco friendly environment
5,7
Overall, it was pleasant. However, the hotel is too far to towards the city. We had to walk through the dark streets to get to the crowded area. The price is too expensive to bare since the location further than expectations. Also, the jacuzzi isn't working properly.
Chin K. Par Singapore, 8. september 2014
Worth the money

5Min to Patong beach. massage parlour is just opposite and beside
8
Aang J. Par Indonesia, 3. september 2014
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

Near the beach
8,3
Ken U. Par Indonesia, 31. august 2014
Good choice for couple or families

Friendly and helpful staff, good food and dining, near to the beach
9,3
I stayed for 5 days and the hotel was so amazing as much as I expected. When Arrived to the hotel, all staff so friendly and helpful. Even from lobby to my room is a lil bit far (my room at building C on the top floor) that's no matter cause the hotel is so comfortable. In my room I can see the beach and very quiet cause the hotel far away from crowded place. If you want to stay here and wanna see a beach view I kindly recommended for buliding C. Thanks to Sea Sun Sand resort and spa.. Made my honeymoon was so unforgetable moment. When my family planning to the puket. I recommended this hotel for sure.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Varmt badSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - TreningsromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - TreningsromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - TreningsromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - DansesalSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3C04