Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Varmt bad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Område Patong Antall rom: 240
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 840
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (840)
Sorter etter:
Marlen T. Familie med store barn Norway, 12. januar 2015
Marlen

utsikten, eget basseng og rommet
6,7
Alt var bra utenom vaskingen og rensligheten den var veldig dårlig
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ng K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 28. juli 2015
We are definately coming back soon

Awesome room great ambience at pool great pathway walking in or out to main lobby
9,7
This place will make u wana go back again & again & again😊 our kids love this place so much, they spent more time in room "busy with jacuzzi" or hours of water play at the pool! Although walking from front desk to room may take a lil distance....n need 3 different lifts to our room...we enjoyed every single step of it. All the greens, flowers or water features actualy makes u feel "it is not far" afterall😁 we hv stayed in other hotels during our previous trips to phuket but this is the only place we stayed that makes us wana go back again and stay at 3S again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chin K. Par Malaysia, 21. juli 2015
GOOD HOTEL

NICE , CLEAN , LOCATION
6
VERY NICE HOTEL
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shuai C. Par China, 20. juli 2015
Stay Review

1. Interesting and engaging activities every Mon, Wed and Fri. 2. Beautiful and taken away view. 3. Friendly and humorous staff.
8,7
It is one of the best hotels I ever stayed among the few hotels among the countries I went for. Great and prompt assistance was provided by the staff when I encountered problems. We really enjoyed our stay here. However, we found our room D106 rather dim in its lighting which we thought it could be improved.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohamed K. Reiste alene India, 19. juli 2015
Very nice

Good room service
9,7
Very peaceful
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Xiaohui C. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. juli 2015
Pleasant stay, will definitely go back again

helpful staff, clean room and nice view
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ngo M. Reiste alene Vietnam, 25. juni 2015
Smelly from garden, staffs not well train

Quiet,
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mar N. Par Singapore, 17. juni 2015
Nice deluxe jacuzzi room

Facing the ocean with nice jacuzzi at the balcony
8
Pleasant stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shelley H. Reiste alene Canada, 14. juni 2015
not a 4 star

nothing
5,3
It was disappointing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wei Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 14. juni 2015
Breakfast is amazing

View , breakfast , service
7,7
It was great. The front desk staffs were helpful. We booked a sea view room and really get a great sea view. Satisfied!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Varmt badSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - TreningsromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - TreningsromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - TreningsromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - DansesalSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Etasjekart

Kundeanmeldelser - Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05