eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Varmt bad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Patong Antall rom: 240
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 715 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (715)
Sorter etter:
Lisa A. Reiste alene Indonesia, 24. august 2014
Nice hotel and good location

Location, view and rooms
9,7
Great
Vivian W. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. august 2014
Relax & Nice hotel

relax, great for stay and comfortable
7,7
We stay 2 type room in hotel which is deluxe pool access and deluxe jacuzzi. The deluxe pool access is just step out your room balcony. The pool is connected with 5 room in roll. We all very enjoy the room and clean, but the deluxe jacuzzi whirlpool' s water is dirty in brown color. Overall is okay and very relax for the hotel.
Vivian W. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. august 2014
Relax & Nice hotel

relax, great for stay and comfortable
9,7
The hotel is clean and comfortable, serving international breakfast & variety choices. We stay 2 different type room for pool access and deluxe jacuzzi. Hotel room design all is the same only the different the balcony with direct pool access and jacuzzi. Everyday have 3 route hotel shuttle bus to jungceylon shopping mall. Overall is value for money and very relaxing.
Vivian W. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. august 2014
GOOD STAY

Clean,Good Facilities & Value for stay
8
We stay 3 days 2 nights for different type room with Deluxe Pool access and Deluxe Jacuzzi room. It is very great hotel with facilities. Hotel serve international breakfast and variety choice. 5 minute walk to convenient shop and 30minute walk to bangla road or you can wait for the hotel schedule shuttle bus at 10am, 2pm & 5pm only to Jungceylon shopping centre.
Yeng L. Par Singapore, 20. august 2014
Location was good

Good location. Nice view of beach from my room
8,3
Comfortable stay. Staff are very friendly. Would stay there again on my next visit.
Noel P. Småbarnsfamilie Macau, 9. august 2014
I'll never be back
4,7
Staff are very impolite, car park is very confusion, but the rooms is clean. near Patong but far away to shopping mall. i will never be back
Ti F. Par Singapore, 6. august 2014
excellent stay

very near to bangla road and all the shopping areas.
8,7
It was great!!!
Siew S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 6. august 2014
Comfortable bed

Not far from beach and city, easy to look for food
8,7
Standard size of room and it is just nice to put an extra bed inside. Bathroom with shower and bathtub. Not far from the city, shopping mall, beach and seafood restaurant. There are few trip of shuttle to jungceylon shopping mall. Shuttle only for one way trip, so we have to take tuk tuk to come back. They charge around 200tbhb to the mall or back to the hotel. Bangla road is just near the shopping mall. There are lots of seafood restaurant along the Patong beach. If you are looking for cheaper seafood you can go to their seafood market. There are some hawker stall there and you can try their local food. The most happening road at night is Bangla road which you can see a lot of tiger and ping pong show. And one more important thing, there won't be a problem finding money changer, 7 eleven and family mart. Special info for Malaysian: there are few money changer offer better rate than Malaysia.
Cara C. Par China, 31. juli 2014
Big garden hotel but noisy small room

Beautiful garden but awfully noisy room
6,3
Partial view of the beach which is ok, but quite small for that price. Good breakfast, friendly staff. The worst thing is, at 12am in the morning, when we try to get some sleep, we can clearly hear someone talking next door, just normal conversation, no yelling! How awfull is that! At the end of the day, we just want a good night sleep! But we can not! We wait until the couple get to sleep then we do. Imagine if they want to have some more fun at night and we will never get our sleep! So angry that night but feel happy that I only need to stay there for one night! If that is a four stars standard hotel, I will never book one!
Ngoc P. Par Vietnam, 30. juli 2014
Nice sea view worth your money.

Fruit street, nice place.
7,3
recommend to the couple and family group.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Varmt badSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - TreningsromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - TreningsromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - TreningsromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - DansesalSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3C06