eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sea Turtle House

Lo-oc, White Beach - Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines, Moalboal, Cebu, Filippinene 6032 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : STH
Sea Turtle House Cebu - Utsikt Sea Turtle House Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærheten Sea Turtle House Cebu - Barneklubb Sea Turtle House Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Sea Turtle House Cebu - Strand Sea Turtle House Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Sea Turtle House Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Sea Turtle House Cebu - Omgivelser Sea Turtle House Cebu - Omgivelser Sea Turtle House Cebu - Omgivelser Sea Turtle House Cebu - Omgivelser Sea Turtle House Cebu - Gjesterom Sea Turtle House Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Sea Turtle House Cebu - Gjesterom Sea Turtle House Cebu - Gjesterom Sea Turtle House Cebu - Gjesterom
Sea Turtle House Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Sea Turtle House Cebu - Strand Sea Turtle House Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Sea Turtle House Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Sea Turtle House Cebu - Restaurant Sea Turtle House Cebu - Mat og drikke Sea Turtle House Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Sea Turtle House Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærheten Sea Turtle House Cebu - Utsikt Sea Turtle House Cebu - Omgivelser Sea Turtle House Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærheten Sea Turtle House Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Moalboal Antall rom: 7
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 100 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (100)
Sorter etter:
Tom R. Par Norway, 29. november 2014
TomTurtle

Hage. Enklel adkomst til sjoen. Vennlig betjening og management.
5,7
OK Fint med kunnskap om opplevelser.. Turer, snorkling etc.
Seonghyeong W. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 5. april 2015
nice resort

beach, price, staff
6
It was nice experience
Stephen O. Par United States of America, 4. april 2015
Rustic

Close to the ocean, the View, good price
7,3
Stay was enjoyable . Restaurant prices were over the top. If they had been comparable to Panagsama Beach restaurant prices we might have eaten more at Sea Turtle House. 300 PHPesos for Spagetti bolonaise??Its an insult to guests!!!
Ling A. Par Malaysia, 14. mars 2015
Nice place to have a retreat and escape from city

Place that is very suitable for retreat and enjoy the nature of the earth. And behind the sea turtle house is the white beach which you can snorkeling there, and you can see turtle if you are lucky
9
Simon H. Par Malaysia, 10. mars 2015
Value for money

Friendly staff, clean rooms and strategic location for sea activities e.g snorkeling and diving.
8,7
Place was value for money. The roads leading to the hotel were bumpy and rocky but it is generally the case for the other resorts within the area. We arrived very late but the staff still managed to put a smile for us and welcome us to our room. The rooms are simple and sufficient for a good night's sleep. Moalboal in general is ideal for peeps interested in diving and snorkeling and the place is not too commercialised.thus we managed to get a peaceful and quiet stay near the beautiful sea.
Werner D. Reiste alene Germany, 8. mars 2015
no turtels at turtel house

quiet
5
if you want to eat you wait 1 hour untill food is ready. You see no turtels you book breakfast but you have to pay extra 150 pesso
Randolph T. Par United Kingdom, 12. februar 2015
Be aware

Sitting on the lower sun deck
2,7
Not as pleasant as it could have been
Lu C. Par Taiwan, 7. februar 2015
Really love our stay here , so relax

Snorkeling , friendly owner and staff , quiet
8,7
We really love it to stay in this resort , it's far from town and quiet resort and it's a good snorkeling site right in front the resort and walk about 10 mins will be in white beach ! The owner and the staff are really friendly, the food is good but it's to salty for me and I really love spicy so the owner always server with a lots fresh chili they grow by them self , how nice is that :) , but the chair in the restaurant need to refresh something more comfortable.The room is clean and comfortable.
Yuliana O. Reiste alene Indonesia, 23. januar 2015
nothing nice there, no need to come back

nothing nice there no need to come back
4,7
David B. Reiste alene Canada, 7. januar 2015
I Had a Great Stay at the Sea Turtle House

The Relaxing Hotel Atmosphere, The Snorkeling Boat Trip, and The Quiet Beaches.
10
For me, the Sea Turtle House was a quiet oasis. It's a small, friendly half-European managed hotel where you can really feel at home and communicate with the staff on a first name basis. The restaurant has tasty home-cooked meals. And the staff with often check with you if you are satisfied with everything. You have access to two quiet beaches, an almost exclusive craggy one right in front of the hotel and an uncrowded white sand beach which is about 300 meters away. They're very peaceful. No beach huts playing loud music. No buzzing jet skis or noisy motorboats. It's just you, a few other guests and the waves crashing. I went on an excellent boat trip (arranged by the hotel) with 7 other guests and we snorkeled in 4 different areas. I saw sea turtles, colorful fish and massive schools of sardines. Really great! However, If things get too quiet for you in the evening, the hotel can easily arrange a ride to the town which is a 10 minute or so ride away. I liked staying at the Sea Turtle House very much.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sea Turtle House CebuSea Turtle House Cebu - UtsiktSea Turtle House Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSea Turtle House Cebu - BarneklubbSea Turtle House Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletSea Turtle House Cebu - StrandSea Turtle House Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletSea Turtle House Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletSea Turtle House Cebu - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Cebu - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Cebu - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Cebu - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Cebu - GjesteromSea Turtle House Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletSea Turtle House Cebu - GjesteromSea Turtle House Cebu - GjesteromSea Turtle House Cebu - GjesteromSea Turtle House Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletSea Turtle House Cebu - StrandSea Turtle House Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletSea Turtle House Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletSea Turtle House Cebu - RestaurantSea Turtle House Cebu - Mat og drikkeSea Turtle House Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterSea Turtle House Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSea Turtle House Cebu - UtsiktSea Turtle House Cebu - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSea Turtle House Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSea Turtle House Cebu - RestaurantSea Turtle House Cebu - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterSea Turtle House Cebu - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Cebu - BadSea Turtle House Cebu - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Cebu - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Cebu - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Cebu - UtsiktSea Turtle House Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletSea Turtle House Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C03