Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sea Turtle House

Lo-oc, White Beach - Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippinene 6032 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : STH
Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Utsikt Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Attraksjoner i nærheten Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Barneklubb Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Utsiden av hotellet Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Strand Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Utsiden av hotellet Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Utsiden av hotellet Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Omgivelser Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Omgivelser Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Omgivelser Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Omgivelser Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Gjesterom Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Utsiden av hotellet Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Gjesterom Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Gjesterom Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Gjesterom
Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Utsiden av hotellet Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Strand Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Utsiden av hotellet Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Utsiden av hotellet Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Restaurant Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Mat og drikke Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteter Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Attraksjoner i nærheten Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Utsikt Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Omgivelser Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Attraksjoner i nærheten Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Moalboal Antall rom: 7
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 112
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (112)
Sorter etter:
Tom R. Par Norway, 29. november 2014
TomTurtle

Hage. Enklel adkomst til sjoen. Vennlig betjening og management.
5,7
OK Fint med kunnskap om opplevelser.. Turer, snorkling etc.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Reynaldo E. Gruppe Philippines, 19. juli 2015
Awesome Hideaway

Very private, Relaxing and Nature Friendly
7,7
Last visit was actually my second stay and experience was better than what i have expected. What i like most at Sea Turtle House is the privacy of the place, not overcrowded as compared to other resorts. Best suited for relaxation for those looking for a quiet and serene environment. Will visit the place again for my xmas vacation..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Melinda M. Gruppe Philippines, 29. juni 2015
average

quiet location, fantastic terrace, great staff service
6,3
There were some good points, but the bad points outweigh the good ones... Good: - i chose this resort because i wanted a quiet location and it delivered. - the terrace outside the room was just fantastic! you could dine outside overlooking the sea. - the staff were very courteous and quick to respond Bad: - it wasn't as clean as i wanted to... i saw a roach. - the extra bed (like a sofa bed) was terribly uncomfortable, it gave me a back ache.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cristine C. Gruppe Philippines, 18. mai 2015
Sea turtle

Quiet, friendly staffs, clean rooms
7,3
Far from the road, you have to ride a tricycle for 15 min just to go to the main road. Food are overpriced but if you're looking for a quiet place with no distraction, sea turtle house is perfect.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Danica B. Gruppe Canada, 9. mai 2015
A bit disappointed

The staff - super helpful
4
Arrived late (about 11pm) and had accidentally only registered one guest for a family room which can sleep 6. Manager was unaccomidating and rude, charged us more and switched us to two separate rooms - which Turned out to only sleep 3. Thankfully the other staff were helpful and brought us foamies to sleep on. Hostel was hard to find and quite far from town so we left early the next morning.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Seonghyeong W. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 5. april 2015
nice resort

beach, price, staff
6
It was nice experience
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen O. Par United States of America, 4. april 2015
Rustic

Close to the ocean, the View, good price
7,3
Stay was enjoyable . Restaurant prices were over the top. If they had been comparable to Panagsama Beach restaurant prices we might have eaten more at Sea Turtle House. 300 PHPesos for Spagetti bolonaise??Its an insult to guests!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ling A. Par Malaysia, 14. mars 2015
Nice place to have a retreat and escape from city

Place that is very suitable for retreat and enjoy the nature of the earth. And behind the sea turtle house is the white beach which you can snorkeling there, and you can see turtle if you are lucky
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Simon H. Par Malaysia, 10. mars 2015
Value for money

Friendly staff, clean rooms and strategic location for sea activities e.g snorkeling and diving.
8,7
Place was value for money. The roads leading to the hotel were bumpy and rocky but it is generally the case for the other resorts within the area. We arrived very late but the staff still managed to put a smile for us and welcome us to our room. The rooms are simple and sufficient for a good night's sleep. Moalboal in general is ideal for peeps interested in diving and snorkeling and the place is not too commercialised.thus we managed to get a peaceful and quiet stay near the beautiful sea.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Werner D. Reiste alene Germany, 8. mars 2015
no turtels at turtel house

quiet
5
if you want to eat you wait 1 hour untill food is ready. You see no turtels you book breakfast but you have to pay extra 150 pesso
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sea Turtle House MoalboalSea Turtle House Moalboal - UtsiktSea Turtle House Moalboal - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSea Turtle House Moalboal - BarneklubbSea Turtle House Moalboal - Utsiden av hotelletSea Turtle House Moalboal - StrandSea Turtle House Moalboal - Utsiden av hotelletSea Turtle House Moalboal - Utsiden av hotelletSea Turtle House Moalboal - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Moalboal - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Moalboal - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Moalboal - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Moalboal - GjesteromSea Turtle House Moalboal - Utsiden av hotelletSea Turtle House Moalboal - GjesteromSea Turtle House Moalboal - GjesteromSea Turtle House Moalboal - GjesteromSea Turtle House Moalboal - Utsiden av hotelletSea Turtle House Moalboal - StrandSea Turtle House Moalboal - Utsiden av hotelletSea Turtle House Moalboal - Utsiden av hotelletSea Turtle House Moalboal - RestaurantSea Turtle House Moalboal - Mat og drikkeSea Turtle House Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterSea Turtle House Moalboal - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSea Turtle House Moalboal - UtsiktSea Turtle House Moalboal - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Moalboal - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSea Turtle House Moalboal - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSea Turtle House Moalboal - RestaurantSea Turtle House Moalboal - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterSea Turtle House Moalboal - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Moalboal - BadSea Turtle House Moalboal - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Moalboal - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Moalboal - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Moalboal - UtsiktSea Turtle House Moalboal - Utsiden av hotelletSea Turtle House Moalboal - Utsiden av hotelletSea Turtle House Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterSea Turtle House Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterSea Turtle House Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterSea Turtle House Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterSea Turtle House Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterSea Turtle House Moalboal - InngangSea Turtle House Moalboal - Utsikt

Kundeanmeldelser - Sea Turtle House, Moalboal

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02