Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Seastone Private Pool Villas

38/44 moo 6 Kok tanod 8 , Cherng talay Talang , Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Seastone Pool Villas
Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Omgivelser Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bad Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Inngang
Område Bang Thao Antall rom: 15

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 278 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
5,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (278)
Sorter etter:
Tan H. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 25. desember 2015
Nice

The Pool is good and kid enjoy it
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adrian C. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 17. desember 2015
Live like a Pop Star

Privacy, food and peace.
10
Best to check in early as reception closes at 9pm.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Almutasim A. Par Oman, 11. november 2015
Very good in solitude and calm and relax

I liked the very hotel in all respects as it quiet. The decor was very nice and the breakfast was delicious
8
Very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thomas T. Par Singapore, 25. oktober 2015
Absolute privacy with your own personal pool

private pool, big living space, privacy
8
Enjoyed my stay thoroughly!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bok L. Par Hong Kong, 12. september 2015
Stay away

Not too far from another better establishment.
3,3
I left after checking into the room and discovering it was nowhere near as nice as the photo made it out to be. Ended up going to another establishment not far away. I would rather give up the money I paid to have a decent experience.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheng W. Gruppe Hong Kong, 5. september 2015
Good

Good
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohamed S. Par Jordan, 1. september 2015
Nice place only for two days

Comfortable , private , relax
7,3
Good villa , nice swimming pool , aircondation not good , far away from city ,
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ahmed K. Par Egypt, 26. august 2015
Honeymoon experience

Pool , villa
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nur H. Par Singapore, 14. august 2015
Villlaaaaa~

Ummm
7,7
The villa is nice but sadly they didn't do any honeymoon decoration in our room which we already ask for it. Quite close to the airport. The foods is delicious! Overall is was great staying here.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chong C. Gruppe Malaysia, 13. august 2015
Out of expected

super large villa, cleanliness and super nice staff
7,7
We were in a 4 girls trip and decided to have a more luxurious last day for our trip. So we booked the 2-bedroom villa with private pool at Seastone. Unexpectedly, they upgrade us to 3-bedroom due to fully occupied for 2-bedroom, with bigger pool, bigger living room and kitchen utilities everything ready. Really cool! Could consider as a banglo in M'sia. In fact, it is just too low density and a lot of MOSQUITO! Quite afraid when it comes into night with definitely no one else except us in that area, feeding the mosquito.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Seastone Private Pool Villas PhuketSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GjesteromSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GjesteromSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GjesteromSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GjesteromSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GjesteromSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GjesteromSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GjesteromSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GjesteromSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GjesteromSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GjesteromSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GjesteromSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - OmgivelserSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GjesteromSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - BadSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GjesteromSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GjesteromSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Inngang


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08