eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Secret Cliff Villa

707 Patak Rd., Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom
Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Karon Antall rom: 84
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 374 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
6,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (374)
Sorter etter:
Margaret K. Familie med store barn Australia, 26. januar 2015
Great hotel

Scenic view
8
Enjoyed the stay , lovely view , lovely staff and clean hotel .
Phyo T. Reiste alene Myanmar, 12. januar 2015
not so bad

nice staff and good restaurant
6,3
i like it
Phyo T. Reiste alene Myanmar, 11. januar 2015
Good staff

nice
6
Good one
Yalun C. Par United States of America, 8. januar 2015
Worth every penny

1, great location. It's in between two main beaches of phuket. It's better to rent a scooter or car. 2, hotel is actually on the cliff so guests can see the sea and sunset
9,3
hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Room condition is good. Breakfast buffet is good as well. My bf and I were looking around at Kata/Karon beach. Secret cliff is absolutely the best in terms of the price!
Sabrina W. Reiste alene China, 3. januar 2015
nice location

location, sea view, cozy room
10
nice
Simon B. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 1. januar 2015
Great Location of West Coast and Boxing Gym

Location, Boxing Gym, WiFi
5,7
The Check in and Check out process were smooth. The facilities are nice but aged. Pool Side Service could have existed, seems they were under staffed. Resturant food was ok. Hotel cleaning services are unfortunately poor. On a Good Note, The PBG (Patong Boxing Gym) on site is great and they staff were super :)
Nuanwipa R. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 30. desember 2014
very nice and comfortable hotel

they're worth the money
9,3
The room was very comfortable and excellent in cleanliness
Nuanwipa R. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 29. desember 2014
Beautiful holiday

view comfortable and location
9,3
we're very happy to stay in this hotel, they're very nice and good service and very quite and beautiful view
Jyrki M. Familie med store barn Finland, 29. desember 2014
A good hotel

Location friendly boys driving golf cars
8,7
My stay was a pleasant one. I drove myself and the location is important. There are roo s on the both sides of a busy road. Therefore boys driving golf cars taking us from/to rooms was omportant
Zubaidah H. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 28. desember 2014
Pleasant stay

The scenery, the staff friendliness and the location is nearby patong.
8,7
It was a pleasant stay. Free wifi in the rooms and the hotel area. Shuttle service to patong and Karon beach available. But only return shuttle from Patong only. The view from the cliff I stayed was really calming. But we had a very far end rooms, so going up and down the cliff is not easy for my elderly parents. Nonetheless, my family and I enjoyed our stay!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Secret Cliff Villa PhuketSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3A01