Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Secret Cliff Villa

707 Patak Rd., Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 443 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (443)
Sorter etter:
Siriwut K. Familie med store barn Thailand, 6. mai 2016
Nice hotel with ocean view
5,3
Hotel located on the cliff and has fabulous ocean view
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lucy G. Reiste alene Australia, 30. april 2016
Great value last minute deal
5,7
No gym upgrade after being put in a hotel in Patong for 1st night pricey restaurant steep hills no problem with a moped Loved my stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aye M. Par Singapore, 27. april 2016
Love the place
5,7
Friendly staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Monu S. Par India, 22. april 2016
7
5
Staff was not good (specially staff name A )
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kittikhun T. Reiste alene Thailand, 28. mars 2016
Nice
5,3
very nice accomodation
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mary O. Par United States of America, 8. mars 2016
Beautiful View
5,3
This hotel was great with a good breakfast every morning. One thing to note is that there are two separate properties. Secret Cliff Resort is closer to the water. Secret Cliff Villa is located across the road. There is a pool and amenities available from the resort, it just caught us off guard that we were on the other side of the road. It ended up being great. The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was great. There's a shuttle to Patong or Karon a couple of times a day. Otherwise, you can take a tuk tuk or taxi for a few hundred baht. We would stay there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Judith M. Par United Kingdom, 1. mars 2016
A little far away

Staff friendliness, breakfast, fish with chilli in restaurant
6,7
I feel that we were further out of the towns than we were led to believe. I also didn't realise that the booking that we made was to be in one of the "villas' rather than a hotel room in the resort. Staff made it easy for us to get from our villa to the main reception or restaurant by way of a golf buggy, but we always had to allow extra time for collection if we were going somewhere at a specific time. The photos on the agoda site seemed to be a bit misleading as we thought that all the rooms were in the main building and not across a main (very busy) road. If I travel to Phuket again I would chose somewhere closer to either Karon or Patong.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tim R. Par New Zealand, 22. februar 2016
Good Spot
4,7
Stayed here with the intention of getting some peace & quiet and got just that. Views over the ocean are fantastic and the pool is worth a visit. In between Patong and Karon so only five minutes either way for something different.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Krittika W. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 29. januar 2016
Fantastic!!
6
Beautiful resort but too far form shops and convenient stores . Friendly staffs and great survive .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nipaporn N. Par Thailand, 26. desember 2015
Location

Swimming Pool is nice
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Secret Cliff Villa PhuketSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - TreningsromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02