Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Secret Cliff Villa

707 Patak Rd., Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restaurant Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restaurant Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby
Område Karon Antall rom: 84

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 421 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (421)
Sorter etter:
Nipaporn N. Par Thailand, 26. desember 2015
Location

Swimming Pool is nice
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rachel J. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 12. desember 2015
Great room and facilities,

room, view and massage
7,7
A great hotel, really beautiful room. Not accessible for people with any difficulties walking, was quite far from the lobby. The staff at the reception were helpful but did not follow through with the wake up call which was agreed. Overall a nice experience, a great massage. I would stay again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jezreel O. Reiste alene Philippines, 15. september 2015
Perfect Getaway!

Pool. Room. Location.
10
Well, what can I say. The hotel is just perfect for a getaway! Serene, quiet location with grat views! The pool? Uhhhhg... amazing! It's the best sunset I ever had why dipping in the pool!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tarida R. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 27. august 2015
beautiful hotel

good room nice view good staff
8
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hannah P. Par New Zealand, 20. august 2015
Good value for money.

Able to hire motorbike from hotel. Very helpful staff driving us to/from our room up a hill. Good food.
8,3
Good pick up service from the airport though surcharged. Aircon did not work at all the first night so was very uncomfortable but the staff fixed it the next day and was very pleasant after that.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yorina S. Gruppe Indonesia, 11. august 2015
good view

good view,,comfort,,good location
7
Nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tong V. Par United States of America, 26. mai 2015
Excellent

View, clean and friendly welcome
8
I first book deluxe ocean view but after the first night I realized the room is too far from the main office. I was asked for room change to sea view. I was able to do so with additional 1000 bath but I'm happy with my new room. It's was nice. Will stay again if I go back to Phuket
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Todd H. Par United States of America, 26. april 2015
Not bad for $34.00

View-price-location
7,3
Was not bad but doors do not have air seals so the wild life runs in your room frogs, lizards, bugs. I didn't mind but my lady did.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Koushik A. Småbarnsfamilie Bangladesh, 20. april 2015
Great

Value of money
8
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeerapreeya N. Par Thailand, 30. mars 2015
Good view point

Sea view
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Secret Cliff Villa PhuketSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - TreningsromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04