Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Secret Cliff Villa

707 Patak Rd., Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Karon Antall rom: 84
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 404
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (404)
Sorter etter:
Tarida R. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 27. august 2015
beautiful hotel

good room nice view good staff
8
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hannah P. Par New Zealand, 20. august 2015
Good value for money.

Able to hire motorbike from hotel. Very helpful staff driving us to/from our room up a hill. Good food.
8,3
Good pick up service from the airport though surcharged. Aircon did not work at all the first night so was very uncomfortable but the staff fixed it the next day and was very pleasant after that.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yorina S. Gruppe Indonesia, 11. august 2015
good view

good view,,comfort,,good location
7
Nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tong V. Par United States of America, 26. mai 2015
Excellent

View, clean and friendly welcome
8
I first book deluxe ocean view but after the first night I realized the room is too far from the main office. I was asked for room change to sea view. I was able to do so with additional 1000 bath but I'm happy with my new room. It's was nice. Will stay again if I go back to Phuket
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Todd H. Par United States of America, 26. april 2015
Not bad for $34.00

View-price-location
7,3
Was not bad but doors do not have air seals so the wild life runs in your room frogs, lizards, bugs. I didn't mind but my lady did.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Koushik A. Småbarnsfamilie Bangladesh, 20. april 2015
Great

Value of money
8
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeerapreeya N. Par Thailand, 30. mars 2015
Good view point

Sea view
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Isham A. Par Singapore, 2. mars 2015
Staff very Hospitable, Attentive & very Helpful

Excellence in Customer Service, view is an Absolute Beauty, Food at the Restaurant are Nice..
9
Overall the stay was G8, staffs at the reception area was attentive & helpful. The service staff tt ushers the guest like Ice as well as the rest are generally helpful & will render assistance when needed, they will send guess up to the villa by the buggy. The ONLY minus point will be the furniture tt needs to be refurbish. All in all our stay there was AWESOME!! You may also watch the sun settling in from the resort pool.. Wifi is Free, shuttle service provided but there's Only one timing which is 10am to Karon & 11am to Patong from resort n Return to resort from Karon will be at 4pm & 5pm for Patong.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Johnville L. Gruppe Philippines, 22. februar 2015
value for money!

nice view, good food, good service
6,7
Great!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bavani T. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 15. februar 2015
GREAT !!!

GREAT LOCATION, STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND AND VALUE FOR MONEY
9,7
GREAT LOCATION, STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND AND VALUE FOR MONEY. HOPE TO STAY AGAIN THERE IF WE GO TO PHUKET. THE SUNSET WAS JUST AWESOME..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Secret Cliff Villa PhuketSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GjesteromSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04