eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Bad Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Bad Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke
Område Jordan Antall rom: 158

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 2170 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2170)
Sorter etter:
Mats J. Par Sweden, 14. januar 2014
Perfekt läge på Nathan Road och vid Jordan MTR

Nära till shopping och sevärdheter i Hong Kong
7,3
Perfekt utgångspunkt för att upptäcka Hong Kong och med bra förbindelser
Kirsten D. Par Norway, 20. mai 2013
Ett helt greit og sentralt beliggende hotell.

Sentralt, aircon som fungerte bra og rent
7,3
Poh L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 20. november 2014
Value for $$$

excellent location, lots of good food nearby, near MTR
9,3
Convenient location with lotsa of good food near the hotel!
Ian J. Par Philippines, 19. november 2014
Love the location

Location, Staff, and Value for Money
9
The location was everything - just less than a minute walk from Jordan MTR. The staff was also very accommodating. However, I found the room (standard room) a bit too small.
Adrian L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 19. november 2014
Shamrock hotel

Friendly staffs,good location, near to mtr
8
The stay was ok..all room have bath tub. It would be great if wifi is available on all floors instead of just lobby and level 1...
Adrian L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 19. november 2014
Shamrock Hotel

Good location, friendly staff
8
the stay was good. towel change frequently. however it would be great if there is wifi all around the hotel.
Elhannah H. Gruppe Singapore, 18. november 2014
ShamRock Hotel

Location, Good Service, Business Lounge for you to rest if you've check out early and you've got a night flight.
8,3
The stay at Shamrock was good. location was perfect, just beside Jordon Station, Exit C1. there was only wifi at the lobby, but data plan was cheap in HK, so no issues. we wanted a late check-out cause our flight was 7am the next day, they manage to let us check out at 1pm instead of 12noon, but we were able to deposit as many baggages we needed at the concierge with no worries. there was a business lounge at level 3 where we were able to repack our goods, and charge our phones. left the hotel at 10pm. (:
Chan G. Par Singapore, 17. november 2014
Great Location, Good Service

Great Location, Good Service, Big Room.
9
The location of the hotel is great! MTR is just next to it. Going back to airport midnight bus is just infront of the hotel. All the great food is just round the corner. Walking distance to all the shopping area.
Onieda F. Gruppe Philippines, 17. november 2014
Expensive for a three star

LOCAION! LOCATION! LOCATION!
6,7
Don't book a standard room at this hotel, the double bed is too small for a couple.. if you can afford, better a superior room.
Fui L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 15. november 2014
Good location

Bellboy very helpful
5,3
Reception service staff not friendly, should send to attend more customer service courses.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Shamrock Hotel HongkongShamrock Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - BadShamrock Hotel Hongkong - BadShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletShamrock Hotel Hongkong - InngangShamrock Hotel Hongkong - InngangShamrock Hotel Hongkong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterShamrock Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3C02