eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Bad Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Bad Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke
Område Jordan Antall rom: 158

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 2098 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2098)
Sorter etter:
Mats J. Par Sweden, 14. januar 2014
Perfekt läge på Nathan Road och vid Jordan MTR

Nära till shopping och sevärdheter i Hong Kong
7,3
Perfekt utgångspunkt för att upptäcka Hong Kong och med bra förbindelser
Kirsten D. Par Norway, 20. mai 2013
Ett helt greit og sentralt beliggende hotell.

Sentralt, aircon som fungerte bra og rent
7,3
Vicente E. Gruppe Philippines, 22. oktober 2014
Very Small room

Location. Staff. Location
4,3
We previously stayed in this hotel the last time we were in HK. We gave them another try thinking we were not specific in our room type/request. Still the room is so small compared to the hotel just in front of them which is much cheaper by 600pesos per night. We would rather stay at the hotel across the street than to stay at Shamrock again.
Stephanie S. Par United Kingdom, 21. oktober 2014
Good deal!

Location, Price, Staff etiquette
10
Tuan A. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 20. oktober 2014
Must stay hotel for value hotel

location, price and good staff
7
It is may choice everytime when i come to hong kong if i need a budget hotel
Kylie C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 20. oktober 2014
A pleasant stay with Shamrock Hotel

Convenience location, comfortable, friendly service
8,7
Law L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 19. oktober 2014
good location

clean, good lacation, good service
7,7
everything good
Wong J. Par Malaysia, 19. oktober 2014
Strategy location

Good Location, near MTR, restaurant foods is good
8,7
recommended to travelers, value for money
Janice G. Par Singapore, 19. oktober 2014
Room

Location, staff
7,3
We wee given two single bed instead of a queen size bed, was not told at the point of check in. Wifi not available in rooms.
Ng C. Gruppe Singapore, 19. oktober 2014
Great location

Great location, approachable and friendly staff and clean rooms
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Shamrock Hotel HongkongShamrock Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - BadShamrock Hotel Hongkong - BadShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletShamrock Hotel Hongkong - InngangShamrock Hotel Hongkong - InngangShamrock Hotel Hongkong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterShamrock Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3C04