eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Bad Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Bad Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke
Område Jordan Antall rom: 158

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 2064 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2064)
Sorter etter:
Mats J. Par Sweden, 14. januar 2014
Perfekt läge på Nathan Road och vid Jordan MTR

Nära till shopping och sevärdheter i Hong Kong
7,3
Perfekt utgångspunkt för att upptäcka Hong Kong och med bra förbindelser
Kirsten D. Par Norway, 20. mai 2013
Ett helt greit og sentralt beliggende hotell.

Sentralt, aircon som fungerte bra og rent
7,3
Ban I. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. september 2014
great location

value for money, great location on main street and close to MTR
8,7
it was good but the wifi was not free. in this day and age the wifi should be free
Ho L. Par Singapore, 27. september 2014
best location hotel

affordable, good location, easy transport
9,7
This hotel is easily accessible from the airport. Take the airport express and you can choose to alight at Kowloon or Hong Kong Mtr. At Kowloon MTR, there are free shuttle buses to most of the hotel at Kowloon areas. At Hong Kong MTR, there are free shuttles buses too. And with the Octopass, you can go to anywhere in Hong Hong with the MTR or rail. This hotel is at Jordan MTR and the exit is at C1. The hotel is just next to this exit. There are also lots of good restaurants around this hotel.
Christopher J. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 27. september 2014
A very good hotel

Location,Staff and value for money in HK
9,3
I enjoyed the hotel very much. The Broadband was not free was my only gripe. But I got an upgrade to a better room. I would give this hotel a lot of recommendations as I enjoyed it here. I stayed for four nights with no problems.
Samantha K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 25. september 2014
Great location, convenient, service

location, staff, room
9,3
The hotel very closed to MTR Station, and the wi-fi connection was very fast. Nearby hotel have a lot of nice restaurants and foods.
Wan A. Par Malaysia, 23. september 2014
location

good location,near halal restaurant
8
Nice..happy..will go again
Ho L. Par Singapore, 23. september 2014
a gem at Jordan mtr

centralize, convenient, friendly
8,3
This hotel is just next to Jordan mtr station. Behind the hotel you will find the best wanton noodle and the double skinned steam milk dessert. There is also a good teochew restaurant selling very good porridge. I have been staying in this hotel for many years and the service is always very satisfying.
Kanokwan P. Par Thailand, 22. september 2014
Goo d location near MRT

Location. Clean. Staff helpful
8,3
Lillian C. Par China, 22. september 2014
good

comfortable
8,3
so far so good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Shamrock Hotel HongkongShamrock Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - BadShamrock Hotel Hongkong - BadShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletShamrock Hotel Hongkong - InngangShamrock Hotel Hongkong - InngangShamrock Hotel Hongkong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterShamrock Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3A06