eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Bad Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Bad Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke
Område Jordan Antall rom: 158

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1962 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1962)
Sorter etter:
Mats J. Par Sweden, 14. januar 2014
Perfekt läge på Nathan Road och vid Jordan MTR

Nära till shopping och sevärdheter i Hong Kong
7,3
Perfekt utgångspunkt för att upptäcka Hong Kong och med bra förbindelser
Kirsten D. Par Norway, 20. mai 2013
Ett helt greit og sentralt beliggende hotell.

Sentralt, aircon som fungerte bra og rent
7,3
Khiam K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 31. august 2014
Good and enjoy a place to stay

comfort, value for money, best location
8,3
Very good
Eddrick C. Par Singapore, 28. august 2014
good location

close to mtr.. friendly reception
7,7
Internet is only available at lobby
Phong M. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 25. august 2014
Good location not bad for stay a short trip

Close to MRT station, near shopping center , locate in the heart of the city
6,7
Good hotel , they upgraded us the room to deluxe room but still small for our family.
Tony L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 25. august 2014
Friendly staff

The rooms were clean and one can expect some decent peace.
7,3
Stay was great, I informed the reception that I had just got off a 30 hour flight and needed to rest and they arrange for me to have a room at the end. The room were clean and I had everything I needed. The only thing that gave me a shock was I needed to pay $100 for internet per day, the management should look into providing this for free to all guest.
Annie Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 25. august 2014
Overall was good especially it location.

Located next to the train station and bus station in just a minute! Staffs was very helpful and initiative.
6,7
Overall experience was good. Bathroom was clean. But queen bed a bit too small.
Noel P. Småbarnsfamilie Macau, 24. august 2014
Near the MTR

Near to MTR, good place, many restaurant near hotel
6
Rajveer S. Par Thailand, 24. august 2014
good location, decent rooms

Location, well furnished rooms and good breakfast
9,7
pros: near the taxi stand, MTR station and surprisingly not noisy. reasonably good value cons: wifi only at lobby and no wifi in room, need to pay 100HKD per day
Marishiel B. Gruppe Philippines, 23. august 2014
convenience at its best

accomodating staff, excellent housekeeping services and clean rooms
9
generally excellent. i hope there will be free wifi in all rooms and change in breakfast menu. it was quite hard to eat the same food for 3 consecutive days

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Shamrock Hotel HongkongShamrock Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - BadShamrock Hotel Hongkong - BadShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletShamrock Hotel Hongkong - InngangShamrock Hotel Hongkong - InngangShamrock Hotel Hongkong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterShamrock Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3B05