Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 3077 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3077)
Sorter etter:
Mats J. Par Sweden, 14. januar 2014
Perfekt läge på Nathan Road och vid Jordan MTR

Nära till shopping och sevärdheter i Hong Kong
7,3
Perfekt utgångspunkt för att upptäcka Hong Kong och med bra förbindelser
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kirsten D. Par Norway, 20. mai 2013
Ett helt greit og sentralt beliggende hotell.

Sentralt, aircon som fungerte bra og rent
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
April H. Reiste alene Philippines, 9. februar 2016
Nice hotel. Very accessible.

Location, cleanliness, big rooms.
9
Had a comfortable stay. Near MTR station and commercial establishments. Just had a problem with the aircon, not sure if it's working properly. Staff were helpful, friendly and very attentive to our needs. We will definitely stay again if ever we go back to HongKong again..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patrick N. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 9. februar 2016
Good!

Location, staff and price
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Herman M. Par United States of America, 4. februar 2016
A 3 star hotel with a 5-star service

Location, staff performance and cleanliness
9,3
I highly recommend this place. We had a very relaxing stay. Wifi reception is excellent. The best of all were the staff. They do everything to help and assist the guests, with sincerity. Kudos to all of them.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yee P. Par Malaysia, 27. januar 2016
Comfort, Convenience Hotel

Nice hotel and the staff are friendly. Highly recommend
9,3
Nice hotel and the staff are friendly. Highly recommend
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Haiwei H. Par Singapore, 25. januar 2016
More than satisfied with my leap of faith

Location, room quality, staff service
9,3
I cannot emphasise enough the convenience of this hotel! Blessed to have found this hotel by accident. Was initially skeptical about reviews, but decided to give it a go due to its location right about Jordan station. Zero hassle as to getting there as there were signage along the mtr exits. Place was cosy, and everything works perfectly. People who are fussy for luxury might want to step aside, but definitely a super recommend for those who only demand high utilitarian standards. Bless this place.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jamie N. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 25. januar 2016
Very convenient location!

Location, price, and accessibility
6,7
Great location since the hotel is right next to Tsim Sha Tsui and accessibility is perfect. Restaurants are everywhere. However, the hotel inside looks very old. The mattress is wore out. Only the lobby is renovated. Customer services is OK. Bathroom is clean and comparatively big.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vicente M. Par Philippines, 23. januar 2016
shamrock rocks!

the bellboy was the kindest and most polite staff. he helped us get the right bus to the airport at 4am. he deserves a raise.
8
Truly enyoyable!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chung Y. Par Taiwan, 22. januar 2016
Nice location, 20 meter above metro entrance

Nice location, friendly staff, old fashion decoration
5,3
Cigarette smell from air-conditioner as I forget to book non-smoking room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
Shamrock Hotel HongkongShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletShamrock Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - BadShamrock Hotel Hongkong - BadShamrock Hotel Hongkong - InngangShamrock Hotel Hongkong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06