eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Bad Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Bad Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé
Område Jordan Antall rom: 158

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 2484 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2484)
Sorter etter:
Mats J. Par Sweden, 14. januar 2014
Perfekt läge på Nathan Road och vid Jordan MTR

Nära till shopping och sevärdheter i Hong Kong
7,3
Perfekt utgångspunkt för att upptäcka Hong Kong och med bra förbindelser
Kirsten D. Par Norway, 20. mai 2013
Ett helt greit og sentralt beliggende hotell.

Sentralt, aircon som fungerte bra og rent
7,3
Meei Y. Par Malaysia, 16. april 2015
Room condition

Location, helpful staff, next to mtr
6,3
Room 612 air-cond very noisy !
Michael C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 15. april 2015
Located centrally

Central location to MTR. Food and shopping within walk.
8,3
Very clean. Some group members found room small. No complimentary water in room
Dorothy K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. april 2015
good

location is the main attraction
6,3
pleasant stay
Rina I. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 13. april 2015
Sastisfactory

Free upgrade to Family room when the front office guy saw there's my daughter (7 years and 18 mths)
8,7
Sastisfied with the staff and location
Richard B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 13. april 2015
lousey room

the room was lousey
4
Yong C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 11. april 2015
Comfortable stay

cleaniness staff location
9,3
Isaiah M. Par Canada, 4. april 2015
Would stay here again

Location, staff, cleanliness
8,3
Great, has a pleasure to stay at the shamrock. Would stay here again the next time I'm in Hong Kong. Staff were amazing! The bell boys deserve extra recognition.
Yu A. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 30. mars 2015
Great location, Friendly staffs, very small room

Great location, Friendly staffs, very small room
6,7
Carpet floor I think is time to change not very comfortable when step on it. However, my sheets were not very clean. But it doesnt have free wifi.. Hope they can provide free wifi in the future. Comfort but small room make my family (2 adult, 1 child 4yrs old, 1 baby) very disappointed The best part about this hotel is its location (RIGHT NEXT to Jordan station and close to other shopping areas) Friendly staff.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Shamrock Hotel HongkongShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletShamrock Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - BadShamrock Hotel Hongkong - BadShamrock Hotel Hongkong - InngangShamrock Hotel Hongkong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé


AS-AGWEB-3B01