eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Bad Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Bad Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke
Område Jordan Antall rom: 158

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1895 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1895)
Sorter etter:
Mats J. Par Sweden, 14. januar 2014
Perfekt läge på Nathan Road och vid Jordan MTR

Nära till shopping och sevärdheter i Hong Kong
7,3
Perfekt utgångspunkt för att upptäcka Hong Kong och med bra förbindelser
Kirsten D. Par Norway, 20. mai 2013
Ett helt greit og sentralt beliggende hotell.

Sentralt, aircon som fungerte bra og rent
7,3
Lim S. Par Malaysia, 29. juli 2014
Near to MRT, friendly staff

very near to Jordan MRT, big & clean room
9
this is biggest room so far i stayed in HongKong, value for money, room is big and clean, big window, and nice staff
Jane S. Foretningsreisende Australia, 24. juli 2014
Convenient HK hotel stay

Location near the Jordan MTR, Room was quiet, I was upgraded to Superior Twin room, Helpful staff.
8,7
Was up to my expectation of an older hotel. Everything fine, was surprised at the shortage of Asian Food on the A La Carte Dinner menu specially since the breakfast buffet was mainly Asian food, although there was plenty of choice and the scrambled eggs were nice and fresh. Liked having well made oatmeal also. Room was comfortable. Only down side was a wall hung hairdryer which does not do any good on a head of thick shoulder length hair. Luckily I always travel with my own multi voltage model.
Jung J. Reiste alene South Korea, 23. juli 2014
one of the Best Hotel I visited recently

Location, Breakfast Quality, Kindness of the employees
10
Structure and design of the room is satisfying. They provide almost every convenient service and the workers are SUPER kind and helpful. The location is also convenient, for the hotel is only a few blocks distant from main sightseeing places. Moreover, breakfast buffet was quite delicious. The serve both Oriental and Western style dishes in the buffet, for example Dim-sum and Pan-cake, so I was fully satisfied with the buffet. Probably I will stay Shamrock Hotel again if I had another chance to visit Hongkong :)
Eunice Z. Gruppe Singapore, 23. juli 2014
just one thing marring an otherwise ideal hotel

location, location, location.
8,3
location is excellent, service is good. The only thing lacking is that wifi is only available in the lobby.
Wang V. Familie med store barn Singapore, 22. juli 2014
Holiday July 2014

Very convenient, near many eatery, although next to main road you don't hear any noise in the room
6,7
Didn't realize we can't add bed upon arrival through agoda and was told only done through hotel.
Agnes L. Par Singapore, 22. juli 2014
excellent location

location location still location
7
I could said the room is extremely small
Wong O. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 21. juli 2014
best location, very friendly staff

location, friendly staff, room size
9
very warm welcome and service by their staff. we book the family room with 2 queen size bed. very comfort room size in hk standard. location is the best. right out side the mrt jordon exit. very near temple street
Stephanie C. Par Singapore, 19. juli 2014
Good stay

The great location, overall cleanliness of the room and value for money.
7,7
Pleasant stay for me and my fiance. The standard room seems to be small, so if you're looking for a spacious room I would suggest you try the deluxe room. The room and toilet (bathtub) is very clean, the cleaner tidy our room and replenish the toiletries everyday. One thing great about this hotel is their perfect location which is very near to the MTR. Very convenience and there is a convenience store just behind the hotel and 24 hours Macdonald's just nearby opposite the hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Shamrock Hotel HongkongShamrock Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromShamrock Hotel Hongkong - BadShamrock Hotel Hongkong - BadShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletShamrock Hotel Hongkong - InngangShamrock Hotel Hongkong - InngangShamrock Hotel Hongkong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterShamrock Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3A07