Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60256 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Resepsjon Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pub/salong Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Suiterom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Møterom
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 368

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 294 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (294)
Sorter etter:
Aminah A. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 9. februar 2016
A Pleasant Stay

The excellent service of the staff, The Resort like Ambience and The wonderful SPA treatment
7,7
Despite the fact that my young daughter was unwell and had a high fever, our stay was by far a relaxing one pleasant one. We stayed indoors most of the time and went out to the nearest shopping centre to chill out.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nur A. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 3. januar 2016
Amazing stay yet again!

Friendly hotel staff, food variety at Jamoo & the ambiance
10
This is the second time we're staying at Shangri La Surabaya and we're as impressed by their service as the first time we came. We always look forward to an amazing stay with Shangri La Surabaya and they have not disappointed us at all. They deserve being a 5 star hotel definitely. Thank you Shangri La Surabaya. We'll definitely be back again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gisela F. Gruppe Indonesia, 29. november 2015
the toilet flush is jammed and the bathub as well

its clean, convinient
7
The toilet was jammed and the bathub as well for few days that I stay there, the food is okay,
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eristiana B. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 14. oktober 2015
kamarnya masih konvensional

good food, best pool, helpful staff
8,7
had a great restaurant, nice and helpful staff but the room still conventional. need upgrading in room decor so that customer feels worth staying here.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fernand S. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 8. oktober 2015
Luxurious and Comfy

Food, Staff and ambience
9,7
Just a short, nice and comfy stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siim S. Par Estonia, 10. august 2015
Great! A Shangri-La true to its name :)

Couples relaxing, sauna/spa, food
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joanna C. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 5. august 2015
Great stay for business trip

Location, Safety, Value
8,7
The stay was great. Ideal place for meetings. Clean room and comfortable bed
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Budi G. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 25. juni 2015
Hotel ok

Ok ok ok hotel
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hakrok C. Forretningsreisende South Korea, 11. juni 2015
Little bit old but comfortable

Calm, clean, comfortable
8
Hotel is kinda old but can feel comfortable. Breakfast is not so good, during 4-stayed-mornings, everyday almost same.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee Y. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 31. mai 2015
Best hotel in Surabaya

Nicely decorated hotel with comfortable furnishing and good amenities
9
I always enjoy my stay at Shangrila and I would reckon that it is the best hotel in Surabaya
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ResepsjonShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DansesalShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DansesalShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DansesalShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DansesalShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pub/salongShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SuiteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SuiteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SuiteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DansesalShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FasiliteterShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02