Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60256 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Direktørsalong Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Treningsrom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Suiterom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Fasiliteter Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Direktørsalong Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 368
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 279
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (279)
Sorter etter:
Joanna C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 5. august 2015
Great stay for business trip

Location, Safety, Value
8,7
The stay was great. Ideal place for meetings. Clean room and comfortable bed
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Budi G. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 25. juni 2015
Hotel ok

Ok ok ok hotel
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hakrok C. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 11. juni 2015
Little bit old but comfortable

Calm, clean, comfortable
8
Hotel is kinda old but can feel comfortable. Breakfast is not so good, during 4-stayed-mornings, everyday almost same.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 31. mai 2015
Best hotel in Surabaya

Nicely decorated hotel with comfortable furnishing and good amenities
9
I always enjoy my stay at Shangrila and I would reckon that it is the best hotel in Surabaya
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Martin K. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 20. mai 2015
Good hotel for business, nice room

Comfy hotel, great room, good aminities
8
Great stay at this hotel. Will definitely return. Amazing staff performance, great rooms, perfect location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alistair D. Par Singapore, 5. april 2015
Great service

Service, location, F&B
7,7
Very good however the rooms could do with a refurbishment. The service and the food were both excellent and the bar is also very good. The rooms however let the hotel down and need some modernisation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Winda F. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 20. mars 2015
Amazing trip

Clean, service and food
10
Very nice and very nice hotel and the service, food and hotel are excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Winda F. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 20. mars 2015
amzing trip

clean, service and food
10
very nice and very good hotel we like to stay in here
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suan T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 10. mars 2015
Good hotel but a bit old

Foods, staffs, big room
7,3
Good hotel but a bit old.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jean-Baptiste C. Foretningsreisende France, 5. mars 2015
Nice service

Service, Location,
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Shangri-La Hotel SurabayaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SuiteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DansesalShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FasiliteterShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06