Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60256

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 303 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (303)
Sorter etter:
Diana Y. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 27. mars 2016
Recommended
5,3
Everything okeyy,,, we luv horizon club lounge here thx
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Soedradjat S. Par Indonesia, 20. mars 2016
Great Hotel, great stuff.
5,7
Traffic outside hotels are bad...breakfast is so so..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leander C. Par Philippines, 13. mars 2016
Best for Weekend Retreat
5,7
One of the best places to stay for a weekend of relaxation. Good food and excellent service. Get an upgrade to enjoy club privileges.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Servando A. Reiste alene Philippines, 12. mars 2016
=)
5,7
;)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aminah A. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 9. februar 2016
A Pleasant Stay

The excellent service of the staff, The Resort like Ambience and The wonderful SPA treatment
7,7
Despite the fact that my young daughter was unwell and had a high fever, our stay was by far a relaxing one pleasant one. We stayed indoors most of the time and went out to the nearest shopping centre to chill out.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nur A. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 3. januar 2016
Amazing stay yet again!

Friendly hotel staff, food variety at Jamoo & the ambiance
10
This is the second time we're staying at Shangri La Surabaya and we're as impressed by their service as the first time we came. We always look forward to an amazing stay with Shangri La Surabaya and they have not disappointed us at all. They deserve being a 5 star hotel definitely. Thank you Shangri La Surabaya. We'll definitely be back again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Monica T. Gruppe Indonesia, 1. januar 2016
Nice hotel for new year celebration

Staff n environment n food all good
8
Really nice to get horizon floor so we can enjoy all u can drink wine n coffee n snack at horizon lounge
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jaime B. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 27. desember 2015
Ho Ho Ho Holiday
5
Took my wife and young daughter for a Christmas holiday. Our stay was very relaxing. The extra portable bed was provided without cost which my daughter loved. The buffet was great. Service all around is terrific. Had a problem with the TV and a hotel technician was at our room within 15 minutes. Relaxing cabanas by the pool for daddy and a kiddy pool for daughter plus other activities for kids.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gisela F. Gruppe Indonesia, 29. november 2015
the toilet flush is jammed and the bathub as well

its clean, convinient
7
The toilet was jammed and the bathub as well for few days that I stay there, the food is okay,
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eristiana B. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 14. oktober 2015
kamarnya masih konvensional

good food, best pool, helpful staff
8,7
had a great restaurant, nice and helpful staff but the room still conventional. need upgrading in room decor so that customer feels worth staying here.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ResepsjonShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DansesalShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DansesalShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DansesalShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DansesalShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - OmgivelserShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - OmgivelserShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05