eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60256 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Nattklubb Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Direktørsalong Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Treningsrom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Suiterom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Fasiliteter Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Direktørsalong Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bad Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bad Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bad Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bad Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa
Område Mayjen Sungkono Antall rom: 368
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 235 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (235)
Sorter etter:
Martinus S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 12. oktober 2014
Great Hotel

Nice, Clean, Comfortable
9,3
Great Hotel, good location, the room is big and clean.
Henny T. Gruppe Indonesia, 12. oktober 2014
Shangri-La Hotel
6
great god execlent thank u
Christian L. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 2. oktober 2014
Old Room bad smellq

Clean, Location, Pool
8,3
Not so good since the room is so old and have bad smell but very clean and the view of the executive room is good
Yacob M. Par Singapore, 28. september 2014
Great best

Friendly, clean and near shopping mall
10
Great and enjoyable
Hong J. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 16. september 2014
Good hotel for business, nice room

Large room, good food, clean eviroments
7,7
I enjoy stating in Shangri La, it is right location to reach all the place.
Ika R. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 16. september 2014
The hotel is old and the service not that good

The breakfast , room and bathroom
6,3
I don't like the front officer / receptionist, they are lazy and don't know to treat their guess very well , should be five start hotel are really know about this .
Ross M. Par Australia, 10. september 2014
Very nice hotel with exceptional service

Service; pool patio; pub / disco
8
Had an executive room but not on the club floor - room and amenities were very good but, one criticism, the horizontal surfaces sorely needed dusting. This hotel has the best trained staff that I have ever encountered (maybe not the person responsible for dusting). Friendly, efficient and attentive - every one of them, every time. They provide a limited shuttle service to the nearby Metro Mall but you will need a taxi to get over to Tunjungan Plaza - not far but expect 20 - 30 minutes. Evening taxi from airport took an hour on the toll road, return trip at 10:00 am took just 20 minutes. Breakfast buffet was good. Evening a la carte in same resto was very good and pricing reasonable.
Tze N. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 25. august 2014
Nice hotel

Service, food, cleanliness
10
Duke B. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 21. august 2014
good hotel

good, clean, fast
6
Pauline N. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 18. august 2014
Standard of Shangrila

I really cannot recall what are the best 3 things that can impress or memorable event that I treasure.
6,3
We are out for most of the time. The front table service is not that great in providing services. They did not cancel my pre-authorisation credit card slip upon checking that I have no room charges incurred. I then insist that they gave me a photo copy despite they assured me that they will not be charging the deposit to my credit care. I felt this system by the hotel is not a normal standard which I stayed in other hotel whereby the cancel the credit card slip in my presence.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Shangri-La Hotel SurabayaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - NattklubbShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SuiteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DansesalShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FasiliteterShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BadShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BadShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BadShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BadShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C08