Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120 , Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Nattklubb Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Direktørsalong Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Treningsrom
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Suiterom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Fasiliteter Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet
Sted: Mayjen Sungkono Antall rom: 368
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 203 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (203)
Fong H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 4. mars 2014
It was a very enjoyable stay.

Hotel staff, Comfortable room and delicious breakfast!
8,3
It was good. The hotel staff are very friend and the rooms are big and it was definitely worth the money.
Lee A. Par Singapore, 2. mars 2014
It was a relaxing retreat

Lush greenery , good service and secruity
8,3
Stephanie S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 11. februar 2014
Nice Hotel

Big room, clean and good location
8
Mingloo C. Familie med store barn Singapore, 2. februar 2014
Lovely swimming pool and friendly staff

swimming pool, spa and food
9
We had a relaxing stay. The pool is great for swimming. The staff are friendly and attentive.
Ferry L. Par Indonesia, 26. januar 2014
Wonderful hotel nice

Nice view nice location nice pool
7,3
It was a very nice and cozy hotel, nice view nice pool and centrally located near shopping mall
Anastasia A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 19. januar 2014
the hotel was very nice...

clean room, friendly staff and good food !
8
Dick V. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 15. januar 2014
Comfortable business hotel

club lounge, comfortable bed, close to business venue
7
friendly staff at arrival, offered upgrade good value for money, club lounge with happy hour
Jusuf T. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 1. januar 2014
5 star hotel

good food, clean room, nice staff
8,3
5 star hotel which is value for money too. superb!
Firmaniah A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 18. desember 2013
This is awesome hotel

The room, the bed, awesome
10
I love my days to be spent in this hotel. good staffs, awesome services, nice rooms, grrreat
Firmaniah A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 18. desember 2013
I Love this hotel

great room, great staffs, great hotel
10
I love my days to be spent in this hotel. good staffs, awesome services, nice rooms, grrreat

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Shangri-La Hotel SurabayaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - NattklubbShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SuiteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DansesalShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FasiliteterShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A03