eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60256 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Nattklubb Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Direktørsalong Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Treningsrom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Suiterom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Fasiliteter Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Direktørsalong Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bad Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bad Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bad Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bad Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa
Område Mayjen Sungkono Antall rom: 368
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 262 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (262)
Sorter etter:
Hamka H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 4. januar 2015
Good

Good hotel lux and exelend
8,7
Ronny H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 29. desember 2014
comfy hotel, great room, good aminities

large room, nice jacuzzi and sauna
10
little dissapoint about valet parking, as hotel guest, we must pay IDR 40.000 for valet service
Theresia S. Reiste alene Australia, 23. desember 2014
Luxurious stay

Luxurious, comfy bed, over indulgence buffee breakfast
6,3
This Hotel however is a bit far from the city centre and the only mall close by was Ciputra World. There's free shuttle service from the hotel connecting to Ciputra World and Surabaya Town Centre. However, when I asked about the timetable, the concierge told me to call them as the timetable only works based on demand. I called the concierge requesting to be picked up from the closest mall and answered that I had to wait 1.5 hours for the next available shuttle. I walked to the hotel in which was only 15 minutes. Not sure about the consistency in the service.
Theresia S. Reiste alene Australia, 22. desember 2014
Slightly worn out place

Luxury, comfort but needs a revamp
6,3
I had quiet enjoyable stay as I would expect from a 5* hotel. However, when I went to the room I noticed there were 2 loos in the restroom in which I don't think they're necessary. The spa & wellness centre pretty good only a bit far from the lift and I had to cross the meeting rooms while dressed in a casual sporty clothing making me feeling a bit awkward. When I asked the concierge about the free shuttle bus service to the closest shopping mall he explained the timetable does not necessarily work depending in request and asked me to call if I need to be picked up however I called in at 3pm and the concierge said that the bus is not available till 4.30pm - which to my opinion the service is inconsistent. Overall had a good time sleeping in the room even though I could hear the neighbour giggling at night. Had the breakfast a bit later noticed that they throw all the food that haven't been eaten etc, acknowledging there are many poor people around the town think best if the food given to the unfortunate...
Anil P. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 12. desember 2014
a very good hotel

staff, location , speedy check in amd check out.
7,7
Very good stay, the hotel has an excellent health suite with all facilities very good. The room was good but required air, it smelt of dampness. The check in and check out was speedy and efficient. The Rosso restaurant was excellent with great menu. Definitely recommend this hotel but the room prices were quite considering hotel prices in ASIA generally are lower
Lukas J. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 11. desember 2014
Shangri La surabaya. Not as nice as before

Friendly Staff, Hospitable, Nice amenity
6
The room are quite old. Need new refurbishing to keep standard like other competitors around. Hard to get around. Need transport. Quite congested area.
Lukas J. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 9. desember 2014
Shangri La surabaya. Not like old times

Staff good, Service good, Big rooms
7
Old stinky old room smell. Need renovations. Pricy for the standard.
Faizal R. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. desember 2014
Old style shangri-la

Luxury but old looks
7,3
Room is spaciozs, but old looks. Food is just ok
Juliany J. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 8. desember 2014
Nice Hotel, Friendly Staffs, Food is excellent

Location is closed to Mall, Excellent and friendly staffs, lots of facilities
9,3
Very satiesfied....
Koohyun Y. Familie med store barn South Korea, 22. november 2014
So so

Friendly staff members
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Shangri-La Hotel SurabayaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - NattklubbShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SuiteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DansesalShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FasiliteterShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BadShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BadShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BadShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BadShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B01