Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsikt Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Omgivelser Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotellet Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsikt Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/salong Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/salong Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Dansesal Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Dansesal Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Strand Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Lekeplass Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsikt Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsikt Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsikt Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsikt Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Suiterom Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Barneklubb Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Sted: Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 530
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 943 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (943)
Randi H. Par Norway, 5. mars 2013
Flott hotell og snokling rett fra stranden

Service med et smil fra alle ledd
9,7
Alt så veldigt flott ut, bassenget så stort og deiligt ut. Vi er strand mennesker så benyttet bare den deilige sjøen og snorklet mye, skjelden vi finner så bra snorkling uten å måtte gå ut i båt. Merket oss at det var bra tilrettelagt for barn med mye spann, spader div. som de kunne låne.
Reidun B. Par Norway, 12. januar 2013
Flott sted

Stranda og hageanlegget. Rene strender med gode snorkle muligheter. Masse små fisk i mange forskjellige farger.
8
Få restauranter. God på drikke og dårlig utvalg av middagsalternativer. Rommene noe slitt, men størrelsen ok. Badet bra. Flott fitnessenter med muligheter til å ta sauna, steambad og jacuzzi. Bra tilbud til å ta shuttlebus til Cebu.
Franchette C. Par Philippines, 19. april 2014
Beautiful hotel, superb staff

Excellent service, beautiful hotel and clear, amazing views on the beach
9,7
Excellent customer service! We truly enjoyed our stay here. Each staff had his A-game on. One of the hotel supervisors even facilitated our late checkout and transfer to another room since the room we were in had to be used.
Kristoferson V. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. april 2014
It was superb!

great beach, great pool and great rooms
9
It was fantastic however food in the restaurants are a bit expensive vs. its variety.
Anthony P. Par Philippines, 24. mars 2014
Luxury, relax, style, beach, food and class

Beach, food and staff
10
Loviriza C. Par Canada, 18. mars 2014
The best hotel in Cebu for relaxation and fun!

Luxury, staff and the food.
10
Our stay has been extraordinary. The staff of the hotel were very pleasant and accommodating. The food is superb. The hotel is so luxurious and relaxing.
Titien A. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 17. mars 2014
Great location with beautiful beach

Great beach, responsive staff and easy access to airport
7
Jo B. Par Philippines, 27. februar 2014
Luxurious, well maintained 5-star hotel

Excellent spa, nice views from room balconies, great staff
9,3
It's one of the best hotels I have stayed in. I can stay the best customer service. The staff is well trained and very courteous. I will definitely stay here again on my next Cebu trip.
Aird O. Par United Kingdom, 8. februar 2014
Wonderful stay, with friendly staff, very relaxing

Excellent food, friendly staff, beautiful gardens
8,3
We have been coming back to this resort for 3 years now and we are never disappointed. The staff are so friendly and superb restaurants, overall a very relaxing place. We'll done Shangri la Cebu, keep up the good work.
Mirabeth C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 3. februar 2014
Beautiful day at the beach

Very quiet & relaxing atmosphere , big room and beautiful shoreline
9,3
Upon entry, you can easily experience the "resort feel" atmosphere with lots of trees around. Check in - it was quick and had friendly staffs at the counter. Room - nice interior. Swimming pool - choices for adults and kids. Though we had a hard time to look for our chair/bed in the pool area since they were all occupied. Food - good variety and they served local food which are yummy. You can have your breakfast in either Tides or Acqua. The former has more food choices and the latter has better view, fewer people but fewer choices. Check out - fast and quick as well especially if you're booked with Agoda.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - UtsiktShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - OmgivelserShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - UtsiktShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/salongShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/salongShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - DansesalShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - DansesalShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - StrandShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - LekeplassShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - UtsiktShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - UtsiktShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - UtsiktShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - UtsiktShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GjesteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SuiteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - BarneklubbShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SvømmebassengShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - StrandShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - UtsiktShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - BuffetShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - DansesalShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - MøteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SvømmebassengShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - DansesalShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - DansesalShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - MøteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - UtsiktShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GjesteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GjesteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GjesteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GjesteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - UtsiktShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GjesteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GjesteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GjesteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GjesteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A07