eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Svømmebasseng Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hage Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsikt Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Omgivelser Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsikt Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotellet Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotellet Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Møterom Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Møterom Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Møterom Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 530
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 1152 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (1152)
Sorter etter:
Randi H. Par Norway, 5. mars 2013
Flott hotell og snokling rett fra stranden

Service med et smil fra alle ledd
9,7
Alt så veldigt flott ut, bassenget så stort og deiligt ut. Vi er strand mennesker så benyttet bare den deilige sjøen og snorklet mye, skjelden vi finner så bra snorkling uten å måtte gå ut i båt. Merket oss at det var bra tilrettelagt for barn med mye spann, spader div. som de kunne låne.
Reidun B. Par Norway, 12. januar 2013
Flott sted

Stranda og hageanlegget. Rene strender med gode snorkle muligheter. Masse små fisk i mange forskjellige farger.
8
Få restauranter. God på drikke og dårlig utvalg av middagsalternativer. Rommene noe slitt, men størrelsen ok. Badet bra. Flott fitnessenter med muligheter til å ta sauna, steambad og jacuzzi. Bra tilbud til å ta shuttlebus til Cebu.
Joselito B. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 15. april 2015
Excellent hotel and resort

Excellent facility. Fantastic food. Great variety of activities for everyone.
9,3
Overall a memorable experience. My parents and my children had a grand time. Would definitely come back. I highly recommend!
Natalie R. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 13. april 2015
Great family holiday

Service setting facilities
9
Such a great family holiday .. Ticks most boxes for a relaxing break!
Steven S. Familie med store barn United States of America, 12. april 2015
Awesome Place!

Great people!
8,7
Just great!
Philip C. Reiste alene Australia, 10. april 2015
Ok, but nothing special - especially for the price

Sunsets, pool, beach
6,3
It was okay. I usually stay in koh samui but thought I'd try somewhere different. It got off to a bad start - the check in process was ridiculous. Stood in line for 90 minutes! Got my room at 3pm, but still no bag by 6pm. In the end, I went downstairs and got it myself. Standard buffet was way too expensive. In fact, I felt like I was being gouged at every opportunity.
Rosalinda L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 8. april 2015
relaxing stay

staff were friendly, comfortable stay, lots to do
9
Alen B. Gruppe Australia, 6. april 2015
shock
2,3
Filthy rooms. The bookings are not even looked at until you arrive and rooms never ready. Not once but 3 times in a row.
Beverly I. Par Philippines, 6. april 2015
Great stay

Perfect spot, well-trained staff, great service
8,7
It was another fantastic stay though they have to improve the quality and taste of the steak they serve.
Solanki N. Småbarnsfamilie India, 5. april 2015
Superb

location Is best , pool and water activities are awesome , food is really really good
9,3
It was Perfect and for sure plan again . Kids enjoyed a lot

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SvømmebassengShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HageShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - UtsiktShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - OmgivelserShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - UtsiktShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - MøteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - MøteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - MøteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GjesteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GjesteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GjesteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GjesteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GjesteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GjesteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GjesteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Direktørsalong


AS-AGWEB-3A02