eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Svømmebasseng Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hage Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsikt Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Omgivelser Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsikt Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotellet Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotellet Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Møterom Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Møterom Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Møterom Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 530
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 1159 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (1159)
Sorter etter:
Randi H. Par Norway, 5. mars 2013
Flott hotell og snokling rett fra stranden

Service med et smil fra alle ledd
9,7
Alt så veldigt flott ut, bassenget så stort og deiligt ut. Vi er strand mennesker så benyttet bare den deilige sjøen og snorklet mye, skjelden vi finner så bra snorkling uten å måtte gå ut i båt. Merket oss at det var bra tilrettelagt for barn med mye spann, spader div. som de kunne låne.
Reidun B. Par Norway, 12. januar 2013
Flott sted

Stranda og hageanlegget. Rene strender med gode snorkle muligheter. Masse små fisk i mange forskjellige farger.
8
Få restauranter. God på drikke og dårlig utvalg av middagsalternativer. Rommene noe slitt, men størrelsen ok. Badet bra. Flott fitnessenter med muligheter til å ta sauna, steambad og jacuzzi. Bra tilbud til å ta shuttlebus til Cebu.
Michael B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 5. mai 2015
Mactan Resort and Spa

Efficient and friendly staff, excellent choice of dining and cleanliness of all areas
9,3
My stay at the resort was fine, except for the problem on check in. The hotel had no record of my booking with Agoda and they were fully booked. I am awaiting the results of Agoda's investigation into this matter. I would not recommend the hotel for a solo traveller. It was definitely family orientated and appeared to be a first choice for newly weds and young couples. This is not a criticism of the hotel, rather more research on my part would have changed my choice. The resort was kept immaculately and everything that a family or a couple could wish for - but not a solo travelller.
Brandon K. Reiste alene United States of America, 30. april 2015
Great food and snorkeling

I enjoyed the fact that snorkeling was so amazing right off the beach. Dining at any resto will be a wonderful experience. The hotel is quiet at night making every night relaxing.
9,7
The hotel is great for families but I was alone and I had an excellent time. The food was amazing. My fave is the Cowrie Cove and try any fresh fish on the menu. The hotel staff are very friendly and attend to any need no matter if by pool or on beach. The Shang still has the best service no matter where they are located.
Bernard R. Par United States of America, 30. april 2015
Best stay ever!!!

Ammenities, Service , Food
10
Best stay ever. Right from the greeting to us leaving. Amazing place and well worth every penny.
Jennyfer A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. april 2015
shangri-la two thumbs up! Five stars!!!

The amenities, food and staff!
10
The three best things about shangri-la are first the value of your money is worth it! This hotel is very costly but the hotel, the room, the amenities the staff are excellent!!!!!! Second the food is very delicious! Tried tea of spring and its very delicious!!!!!i love their food! Third, the room is very spacious and cozy!!! The staff are very friendly and accomodating. They gave us free extra bed because we have a child that will use it. Though we requested for a pool view but it wasn't granted. But its okay. The swimming pools were very nice and kid friendly. There were lifeguards everywhere. Very very safe.
Joselito B. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 15. april 2015
Excellent hotel and resort

Excellent facility. Fantastic food. Great variety of activities for everyone.
9,3
Overall a memorable experience. My parents and my children had a grand time. Would definitely come back. I highly recommend!
Natalie R. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 13. april 2015
Great family holiday

Service setting facilities
9
Such a great family holiday .. Ticks most boxes for a relaxing break!
Steven S. Familie med store barn United States of America, 12. april 2015
Awesome Place!

Great people!
8,7
Just great!
Philip C. Reiste alene Australia, 10. april 2015
Ok, but nothing special - especially for the price

Sunsets, pool, beach
6,3
It was okay. I usually stay in koh samui but thought I'd try somewhere different. It got off to a bad start - the check in process was ridiculous. Stood in line for 90 minutes! Got my room at 3pm, but still no bag by 6pm. In the end, I went downstairs and got it myself. Standard buffet was way too expensive. In fact, I felt like I was being gouged at every opportunity.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SvømmebassengShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HageShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - UtsiktShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - OmgivelserShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - UtsiktShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - MøteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - MøteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - MøteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GjesteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GjesteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GjesteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GjesteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GjesteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GjesteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GjesteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Direktørsalong


AS-AGWEB-3C02