eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Svømmebasseng Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hage Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsikt Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Omgivelser Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsikt Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotellet Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotellet Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Møterom Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Møterom Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Møterom Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/salong Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 530
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 1106 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (1106)
Sorter etter:
Randi H. Par Norway, 5. mars 2013
Flott hotell og snokling rett fra stranden

Service med et smil fra alle ledd
9,7
Alt så veldigt flott ut, bassenget så stort og deiligt ut. Vi er strand mennesker så benyttet bare den deilige sjøen og snorklet mye, skjelden vi finner så bra snorkling uten å måtte gå ut i båt. Merket oss at det var bra tilrettelagt for barn med mye spann, spader div. som de kunne låne.
Reidun B. Par Norway, 12. januar 2013
Flott sted

Stranda og hageanlegget. Rene strender med gode snorkle muligheter. Masse små fisk i mange forskjellige farger.
8
Få restauranter. God på drikke og dårlig utvalg av middagsalternativer. Rommene noe slitt, men størrelsen ok. Badet bra. Flott fitnessenter med muligheter til å ta sauna, steambad og jacuzzi. Bra tilbud til å ta shuttlebus til Cebu.
Chin P. Reiste alene Malaysia, 20. januar 2015
Poor Value

Facilities and Staffs
7
The facilities and staffs were excellent but let down by strict control on hotel profits. Be prepared to pay for every little incidentals which should be complimentary. That is how profit focus Shangrila is and they do not bother too much about guest complaining besides saying 'I understand how you feel' Be prepared to pay for the things you expect to be free!
Chin P. Reiste alene Malaysia, 20. januar 2015
Front Office Service Needs Improvement

Established Hotel which thinks of all client needs
7,3
The front office supervisor needs to be more guest oriented. She is a Korean and her staffs were busy and i asked her about changing my hotel transfer because i did not want to wait for the scheduled time and take a taxi. Instead of solving it for me (She was free) she told me to wait for her colleague who was busy attending to some other guests and i had to wait a good 10 minutes before another colleague was instructed by her to solve for me. Why is like that? If I am a supervisor, i would take initiative to get it resolved and not make the guest wait, everything is computerised and I am sure she can solve it. Or is it because she is the supervisor and it is not her work to do so? I wasted a precious 20 minutes before i could get a taxi because not sure when i could be attended to. The supervisor and managers needs to improve and be more service oriented like their front line staffs whom are always service oriented!
Chin P. Reiste alene Malaysia, 20. januar 2015
Great Marine Park

Nice marine park
6,7
Shangrila has excellent frontline staffs but their supervisor and managers needs to be more pro-active on guest delightment. I have made several complaints and their standard reply is i take note of this. Standard replies and nothing else. Such a waste!
Ali A. Par Saudi Arabia, 9. januar 2015
Great resort

Great water activities, very friendly staff and good relaxing spot
9
Great place but missing the night life seen. That been said. It's a great family hotel
Darrell G. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 7. januar 2015
The georges stay at shangri la

location, pool and beach
9
Very nice, people were genuine and very friendly. Hope to return and spend some more time there
Erilyn M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 5. januar 2015
Clean

Nice view
10
Jimmy S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 4. januar 2015
good

nice view , clean , facilities
8
the vacation is okay , unfortunately 2 kids got vomiting with LBM 2 times in Jan 3 midnight ,we guess the food they take at( buffet Tide Resto ) maybe not good in our last night stay , so we bring the 2 kids to the nearest hospital for observation which is at Mactan Hospital early morning Jan 4 , 2015 , and lastly my son decide to take the 2 kids ( which are my grandson ) to airport for chance passenger early flight to manila . Good the 2 kid are now okay .
Iman E. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 27. desember 2014
Overrated for what it is!

Location, grounds and family facilities.
6

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SvømmebassengShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HageShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - UtsiktShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - OmgivelserShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - UtsiktShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - MøteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - MøteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - MøteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/salongShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GjesteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GjesteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GjesteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GjesteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GjesteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GjesteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GjesteromShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Direktørsalong


AS-AGWEB-3C06