Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Cotai, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 12421 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (12421)
Sorter etter:
Shung L. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 9. februar 2016
Nice hotel for families

Location, price,
7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shung L. Par Hong Kong, 9. februar 2016
Nice hotel

Location, location, location
6
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shung L. Par Hong Kong, 9. februar 2016
Nice

Location
6
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jung E. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 9. februar 2016
Good hotel, too many people

Clean rooms, shuttle bus, guest service by phone
8,3
Overall, the facility was good. Toom was clean. The guest service was responsive and very friendly. The downside was there were way too many people at the lobby. It seems the lobby area is not well managed. Plus, smoking area is very close where the line for shuttle bus is. It was unpleasant to smell the cigarette when I can't get away from the line especially with a young kid.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chun K. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 3. februar 2016
Overall pass but need to approve

Location, cleanliness, Staff
7
I stay there for two nights but feel that the room air-con has problem. It make me cannot sleep (as it is very hot). Besides of that I think everything is alright, no complaint on other areas...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Trisha S. Par Philippines, 31. januar 2016
Weekend before chinese new year

Location
9,7
Crowded but ideal location. Food was great. Only issue was the slow check-in procedure and some staff who speak little English.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arkom J. Reiste alene Australia, 31. januar 2016
Good location

Nice location
8,3
Was good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David C. Familie med store barn Australia, 30. januar 2016
Good hotel but expensive

clean, comfortable and huge
7,7
Hotel is very nice, true 5 star hotel however everything from food to others are expensive, pay for your comfort.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Graciela P. Par United States of America, 24. januar 2016
clean

location, restaurant, casino
10
The hotel staff was amazing. The hotel is big and there are lots of people in the lobby and staff. It seemed off putting at first but then we realized that the staff takes care of each customer at a time. They allowed us to check in 3 hours earlier that the regular time and this gave us a chance to get our day started earlier. They offer a shuttle to many attractions, including the airport. It is located on Cotai island which is the place to be in Macau. The casino was great and the membership program offers many incentives for discounted meals and rooms. Also, the hotel itself offers a membership which is easy to sign up for and you can get discounts all over the hotel. I recommend eating at a restaurant called "Feast" which is near the Earth tower, it may be a bit expensive but worth it especially for dinner when there is a large array of seafood and steak. Well worth the price!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Soh Y. Par Singapore, 23. januar 2016
Good Room

Room,Service,Food
9,7
Enjoyed my stay in sheraton hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ResepsjonSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Mat og drikkeSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HageSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ButikkerSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - MøteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - OmgivelserSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Balkong/terasseSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Balkong/terasseSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FasiliteterSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FasiliteterSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ResepsjonSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ButikkerSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FasiliteterSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SuiteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SuiteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - InngangSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07