Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Cotai, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 12735 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (12735)
Sorter etter:
Lim H. Par Malaysia, 30. april 2016
Good location and value for money
6,7
It was my last minute booking and was really luck to get this offer from Sheraton room with breakfast.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vernon F. Reiste alene United States of America, 29. april 2016
solo traveler
5,7
just got confused on elevators, took wrong one two times
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wing Y. Par Hong Kong, 26. april 2016
Gd service
5,3
Gd service
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wing C. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. april 2016
Value for money.
3,7
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. Overall was fine. Selection of food for breakfast is certainly amazing.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alan H. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. april 2016
Decent Hotel, but beware of the tourist groups.
5
Hotel location is good, plenty of places to eat and tables to gamble on. But expect large travel groups (mainly from China) occupying the front desk area. Even SPG member area was slow and service was insufficient. Lots of general wear-and-tear in rooms and public areas.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alan H. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. april 2016
Decent Hotel, but beware of the large tourist grou
5
Hotel location is good, plenty of places to eat and tables to gamble on. But expect large travel groups (mainly from China) occupying the front desk area. Even SPG member area was slow and service was insufficient. Lots of general wear-and-tear in rooms and public areas.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alan H. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. april 2016
Decent Hotel. But beware of large tourist groups.
5
Hotel location is good, plenty of places to eat and tables to gamble on. But expect large travel groups (mainly from China) occupying the front desk area. Even SPG member area was slow and service was insufficient. Lots of general wear-and-tear in rooms and public areas.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Asther C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 23. april 2016
Big and clean room
5
Nice experience
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lisa T. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 23. april 2016
overall is excellent.
6,7
room are spacious, clean and comfortable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kasman T. Reiste alene Indonesia, 22. april 2016
the front officer have gave me bad recomended
4,3
The view from my room not nice.. the front desk officer recommend my room have best view to city but the fact was bad
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ResepsjonSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Mat og drikkeSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HageSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ButikkerSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - MøteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - OmgivelserSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Balkong/terasseSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Balkong/terasseSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FasiliteterSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FasiliteterSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ResepsjonSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ButikkerSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FasiliteterSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SuiteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SuiteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - InngangSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08