Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Cotai, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 12802 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (12802)
Sorter etter:
Yeap J. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. mai 2016
relaxing
6,3
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yuichiro O. Forretningsreisende Japan, 19. mai 2016
Everything was good except shower
5,7
Shower handle was broken and informed house keeper to repaire. They came and tried to repaire, but didn't repaire properly and left as it was.. I gave up after..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Julie T. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. mai 2016
Check In & Check Out
5,7
Check In & Check Out very slow
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Frank H. Par Taiwan, 15. mai 2016
highly recommended !!
6,7
great room, nice & clean, hotel staff are all friendly and with smile, perfect location for shows and other hotels!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lim L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 15. mai 2016
Sheraton Hotel Cotai
5,3
New n nice. Room Is big, especially the toilet, with shower n bath tub. Fantastic.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jieun P. Reiste alene South Korea, 15. mai 2016
good!
5,3
very good!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ting H. Småbarnsfamilie Taiwan, 14. mai 2016
awesome hotel with good price
6,3
its a clean,great, international quality hotel and the price is decent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Li Q. Par Singapore, 14. mai 2016
Nth
4,7
Nth
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chin C. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. mai 2016
Good hotel
5,3
Is a nice place to stay if you are not in hurry, because is it far from down town
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ting H. Småbarnsfamilie Taiwan, 12. mai 2016
clean and great facilitied
6,3
its a clean,great, international quality hotel and the price is decent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ResepsjonSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Mat og drikkeSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HageSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ButikkerSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - MøteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - OmgivelserSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Balkong/terasseSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Balkong/terasseSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FasiliteterSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FasiliteterSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ResepsjonSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ButikkerSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FasiliteterSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SuiteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SuiteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - InngangSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05