Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Treningsrom
Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Resepsjon Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salong Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Cotai Antall rom: 3896

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 12413 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (12413)
Sorter etter:
Chun K. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 3. februar 2016
Overall pass but need to approve

Location, cleanliness, Staff
7
I stay there for two nights but feel that the room air-con has problem. It make me cannot sleep (as it is very hot). Besides of that I think everything is alright, no complaint on other areas...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Trisha S. Par Philippines, 31. januar 2016
Weekend before chinese new year

Location
9,7
Crowded but ideal location. Food was great. Only issue was the slow check-in procedure and some staff who speak little English.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arkom J. Reiste alene Australia, 31. januar 2016
Good location

Nice location
8,3
Was good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David C. Familie med store barn Australia, 30. januar 2016
Good hotel but expensive

clean, comfortable and huge
7,7
Hotel is very nice, true 5 star hotel however everything from food to others are expensive, pay for your comfort.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Graciela P. Par United States of America, 24. januar 2016
clean

location, restaurant, casino
10
The hotel staff was amazing. The hotel is big and there are lots of people in the lobby and staff. It seemed off putting at first but then we realized that the staff takes care of each customer at a time. They allowed us to check in 3 hours earlier that the regular time and this gave us a chance to get our day started earlier. They offer a shuttle to many attractions, including the airport. It is located on Cotai island which is the place to be in Macau. The casino was great and the membership program offers many incentives for discounted meals and rooms. Also, the hotel itself offers a membership which is easy to sign up for and you can get discounts all over the hotel. I recommend eating at a restaurant called "Feast" which is near the Earth tower, it may be a bit expensive but worth it especially for dinner when there is a large array of seafood and steak. Well worth the price!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Soh Y. Par Singapore, 23. januar 2016
Good Room

Room,Service,Food
9,7
Enjoyed my stay in sheraton hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sainbat S. Par Mongolia, 21. januar 2016
Best comfortable

Comfort, Clean, Location
9,7
Best location, nice pool,
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chin H. Par Malaysia, 21. januar 2016
Good Location. Free Wifi and big room

Good Location , Free Wifi and Big Room
10
This is the 5th time I am stayed at the same hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hsiuyuan Y. Gruppe Taiwan, 19. januar 2016
Great

Great
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rebecca W. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 19. januar 2016
Great hotel for family travel.

Cleanliness, Good room size, Nice outdoor Jacuzzi
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ResepsjonSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Mat og drikkeSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HageSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ButikkerSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - MøteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - OmgivelserSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Balkong/terasseSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Balkong/terasseSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FasiliteterSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FasiliteterSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ResepsjonSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ButikkerSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FasiliteterSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SuiteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SuiteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - InngangSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08