Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

20 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Dansesal Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Dansesal Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Dansesal Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Dansesal Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Dansesal Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Bad Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Bad Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Bad Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Forretningssenter Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Forretningssenter Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Forretningssenter Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Direktørsalong Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Treningsrom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 782

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 932
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (932)
Sorter etter:
Dinh K. Familie med store barn Norway, 3. juli 2014
Masse shopping og lite internett!

Komfartabel, rent og romslig!
9
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel and Towers er perfekt for reisende som ønsker å bo i sentrum av det hele! Den eneste minusen ved hotellet er at det ikke tilbyr gratis internett...
Toril M. Par Norway, 23. februar 2014
Flotte dager i Hong Kong og på Sheraton

Bar, frokost, sentralt
8,7
Vi hadde fine dager. Hotellet er helt utmerket. Flott bar med storslagen utsikt, særlig på kveldstid. Vi ble oppgradert, ok spiste frokost rett ved baren med fin utsikt til utmerket frokost.
Livia A. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 21. juni 2015
Enjoy the time

Clean, Nice, Pleasant
10
Steven P. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 13. juni 2015
Very Strategic Location

Near Shopping Area,
7,3
Low C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 8. juni 2015
OVERALL ITS GOOD

ATTENTIVE STAFFS,CONVENIENT AND GOOD LOCATION
8,3
YOU ARE WELCOMED BY THESE ATTENTIVE AND POLITE STAFFS. MTR STATION IS JUST FEW MIN AWAY FROM THE HOTEL..AVENUE OF STARS IS EVEN FEW MIN IN WALKING DISTANCE.THE ROOM IS GOOD THOUGH IT IS NOT SPACIOUS.FREE WIFI IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR THE ROOM WHICH HAS BECOME THE MAIN DOWN SIDE. YOU HAVE TO PAY HKD40 FOR 2HRS. BUT YOU CAN ENJOY THE WIFI AT THE LOBBY.
Susan C. Par Singapore, 26. mai 2015
Comfortable and Convenient location

Helpful staff, comfortable room and the location
8
A comfortable stay
Leonard F. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. mai 2015
Good location

Location and view
7,7
The hotel stay was basic. Nothing to rave about. If you booked from Agoda, the treatment you got was the AGODA treatment versus the SPG. I believe both Agoda and Sheraton hotels plus others too should work together to offer a balanced and credible offer to clients. I was told that since it was an Agoda rate I would be treated like any other travel agent booking without the frills. The pricinple here was that I was given basic privileges and could not apply my SPG membership towards this stay. Room amenities were basic. There was no complimentary internet for me to connect to my computer. Although I paid to have internet in my room during this stay.. it wasn't the money but the reputation of the hotelier nickel and diming with customers. For that I rate this hotel attitude at 1 star.
Koh B. Par Singapore, 22. april 2015
Indeed Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed

Bed, View, Privacy
7
I loves how sheraton hotels provide with the lights off service daily with different small gesture that makes everyone feels at home and not forgetting their signature sheraton sweet sleeper bed, indeed a great one that provide deep and restful sleep. The pillow would be better. Although the harbour view were blocked a little but overall is still ok. Service were warm and friendly. Indeed quiet and privacy for a good deep rest. MTR is just underground although has to walk a stretch of TST but could take it as an exercise and window shopping. Overall is good.
Jianxiong Z. Foretningsreisende China, 14. april 2015
good

good location
6
Chumphon S. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 13. april 2015
good

room
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers HongkongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Balkong/terasseSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - DansesalSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - DansesalSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - DansesalSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - DansesalSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - DansesalSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - BadSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - BadSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - BadSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - ForretningssenterSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - ForretningssenterSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - ForretningssenterSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - DirektørsalongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - TreningsromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - LobbySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - LobbySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - MøteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - MøteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - MøteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - MøteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - MøteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - MøteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - MøteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SvømmebassengSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - UtsiktSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - OmgivelserSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - OmgivelserSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - OmgivelserSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - FasiliteterSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - UtsiktSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SvømmebassengSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - FasiliteterSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - DirektørsalongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Inne i hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers, Hongkong

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

SG-AGWEB-6C08