eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

20 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Bad Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Treningsrom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Utsikt Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Lobby Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Resepsjon Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Bad Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Bad Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Bad Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Suiterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Direktørsalong Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Suiterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 782

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 717 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (717)
Sorter etter:
Dinh K. Familie med store barn Norway, 3. juli 2014
Masse shopping og lite internett!

Komfartabel, rent og romslig!
9
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel and Towers er perfekt for reisende som ønsker å bo i sentrum av det hele! Den eneste minusen ved hotellet er at det ikke tilbyr gratis internett...
Toril M. Par Norway, 23. februar 2014
Flotte dager i Hong Kong og på Sheraton

Bar, frokost, sentralt
8,7
Vi hadde fine dager. Hotellet er helt utmerket. Flott bar med storslagen utsikt, særlig på kveldstid. Vi ble oppgradert, ok spiste frokost rett ved baren med fin utsikt til utmerket frokost.
Carl D. Par United States of America, 27. oktober 2014
Noise from Elevators

Staff, Access to Level, view
8,3
Our room was great, nut the toilet tissue dispenser in the bathroom is too close to the toliet. And the elevators make too much noise in my room. I had trouble sleeping. I loved our location in the towers, but I will ask for a room further away from the elevators next time. We spent extra for the view but did not think about the closness to the elevators
Wong K. Par China, 26. oktober 2014
Typical 5-star Hotel

Great location, tasty breakfast and polite staff
10
Excellent experience
Kandamany E. Gruppe Malaysia, 26. oktober 2014
a happy holiday stay

location.food.views
9
a plesant stay.courteous staff.very friendly and well informed conciege.good mixture and international br5eakfast spread.quiet accomodation
Lawrence O. Reiste alene Philippines, 12. oktober 2014
Wifi?

Excellent service
6,3
Agoda should clarify if "free wifi" means in room wifi or public wifi. Was surprised to find a charge for in room wifi and the lobby wifi was not working all three days I was there ... Hotel looks tired but I see (and hear) renovations going on. Service though remained excellent!
Jiayi Z. Småbarnsfamilie Taiwan, 11. oktober 2014
A good hotel being stay with child

service for child, staff performance, cleanliness
8,7
Keith J. Reiste alene Australia, 7. oktober 2014
Great value

Great location. Spacious clean room. Very comfortable
8,7
A very pleasant and comfortable stay. Nice pool area. The dining was quite expensive.
Wangchuk N. Familie med store barn Bhutan, 7. oktober 2014
comfy but very crowded.

Nice rooms but the hotel was crowded, I guess it's because of the location. checking in took a while but no problem. friendly staff
8,3
Sophie B. Småbarnsfamilie France, 6. oktober 2014
Great location good hotel

food, comfort room, location
9
I t was very good for what we aimed to do with our young kids. The hotel is kids friendly which is nice. One dark point though, even if stated free fro kids if using existing bedding we were "forced" after booking to pay for an additional bed... that was installed in our room after 22.00 on the day of our arrival...and after we asked for it three times. Further, we haqd to queue on aour arrival at the main lobby to be told that we were depending on another lobby with another reception on another floor...fine but then why directing us to the main lobby on our arrival?? so that we have the chance to queue twice? We however really enjoyed our stay, apart from the reception (where I think you expect efficiency and reactivity) all personnel were really efficient and agreable, th elocation of the hotel is ideal to visit many things and the room are veery comfortable!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers HongkongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - BadSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SvømmebassengSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - TreningsromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - UtsiktSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - LobbySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - ResepsjonSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - BadSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - BadSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - BadSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SuiteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - DirektørsalongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SuiteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SvømmebassengSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - MøteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - UtsiktSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - OmgivelserSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - OmgivelserSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - OmgivelserSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Kasino

Kundeanmeldelser - Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C04