eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

20 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Bad Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Treningsrom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Utsikt Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Lobby Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Resepsjon Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Bad Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Bad Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Bad Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Suiterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Direktørsalong Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Suiterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 782

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 667 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (667)
Sorter etter:
Dinh K. Familie med store barn Norway, 3. juli 2014
Masse shopping og lite internett!

Komfartabel, rent og romslig!
9
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel and Towers er perfekt for reisende som ønsker å bo i sentrum av det hele! Den eneste minusen ved hotellet er at det ikke tilbyr gratis internett...
Toril M. Par Norway, 23. februar 2014
Flotte dager i Hong Kong og på Sheraton

Bar, frokost, sentralt
8,7
Vi hadde fine dager. Hotellet er helt utmerket. Flott bar med storslagen utsikt, særlig på kveldstid. Vi ble oppgradert, ok spiste frokost rett ved baren med fin utsikt til utmerket frokost.
Henry K. Par Philippines, 14. september 2014
Excellent

Staff performance
10
Very good
Cecilia L. Par Macau, 8. september 2014
Nice hotel, staffs are nice

Food are great, service are great
7,7
Abigale B. Familie med store barn Philippines, 5. september 2014
Great location. Would certainly return.

Location. Room (loooved our view of the harbour, and our comfy beds and ergonomic chair for lounging). Breakfast food.
9,3
It was a wonderful stay. Wish we could have stayed longer ---note to self next time. :) Highly recommended!
Ichin C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 31. august 2014
Great location

1. The location is excellent. You could take octopus to kwooloon station and take K 4 to the hotel. 2. The staffs are very nice and helpful. Next to the hotel that has 2 big malls next to hotel.
9
Dallin D. Par Australia, 30. august 2014
Service

Location. Service. rooms. Friendly staff.
9,7
Worth staying at this hotel for its location, friendly staff with a smile. Never a problem to look after your requests and the room we had was perfect for what we wanted. After a long overnight flight from Rome we arrived at the Hotel at 7.30am they had us in a room by 9am when check in wasn't till 3pm. Now thats service. Will stay again.
Sunil K. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 29. august 2014
see you again

location, convenient
9,7
Seung J. Par South Korea, 24. august 2014
Not good at all

View, Location
5
Not value for money. Better view in Intercontinental. Staffs are not kind. Find other hotel in this price range.
Jennifer R. Familie med store barn United States of America, 24. august 2014
Hong Kong Fun

Location, quiet, bathroom
9
Our family had a wonderful stay. Our adjoining rooms were perfect for our family of five. The location was central and close to many great restaurants. Hope to visit again soon.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers HongkongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - BadSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SvømmebassengSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - TreningsromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - UtsiktSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - LobbySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - ResepsjonSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - BadSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - BadSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - BadSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SuiteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - DirektørsalongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SuiteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SvømmebassengSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - MøteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - UtsiktSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - OmgivelserSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - OmgivelserSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - OmgivelserSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Kasino

Kundeanmeldelser - Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C07