Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

20 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salong Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salong Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salong Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Restaurant Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Restaurant Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Restaurant Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salong Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Restaurant Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Restaurant Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Fasiliteter Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Treningsrom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Direktørsalong Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Restaurant Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salong Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Dansesal
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Utsikt Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Suiterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Suiterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Dansesal Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Fasiliteter Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Restaurant Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Fasiliteter Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Fasiliteter
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 782

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 913 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (913)
Sorter etter:
Dinh K. Familie med store barn Norway, 3. juli 2014
Masse shopping og lite internett!

Komfartabel, rent og romslig!
9
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel and Towers er perfekt for reisende som ønsker å bo i sentrum av det hele! Den eneste minusen ved hotellet er at det ikke tilbyr gratis internett...
Toril M. Par Norway, 23. februar 2014
Flotte dager i Hong Kong og på Sheraton

Bar, frokost, sentralt
8,7
Vi hadde fine dager. Hotellet er helt utmerket. Flott bar med storslagen utsikt, særlig på kveldstid. Vi ble oppgradert, ok spiste frokost rett ved baren med fin utsikt til utmerket frokost.
Leonard F. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. mai 2015
Good location

Location and view
7,7
The hotel stay was basic. Nothing to rave about. If you booked from Agoda, the treatment you got was the AGODA treatment versus the SPG. I believe both Agoda and Sheraton hotels plus others too should work together to offer a balanced and credible offer to clients. I was told that since it was an Agoda rate I would be treated like any other travel agent booking without the frills. The pricinple here was that I was given basic privileges and could not apply my SPG membership towards this stay. Room amenities were basic. There was no complimentary internet for me to connect to my computer. Although I paid to have internet in my room during this stay.. it wasn't the money but the reputation of the hotelier nickel and diming with customers. For that I rate this hotel attitude at 1 star.
Koh B. Par Singapore, 22. april 2015
Indeed Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed

Bed, View, Privacy
7
I loves how sheraton hotels provide with the lights off service daily with different small gesture that makes everyone feels at home and not forgetting their signature sheraton sweet sleeper bed, indeed a great one that provide deep and restful sleep. The pillow would be better. Although the harbour view were blocked a little but overall is still ok. Service were warm and friendly. Indeed quiet and privacy for a good deep rest. MTR is just underground although has to walk a stretch of TST but could take it as an exercise and window shopping. Overall is good.
Jianxiong Z. Foretningsreisende China, 14. april 2015
good

good location
6
Chumphon S. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 13. april 2015
good

room
10
Ghazal A. Småbarnsfamilie Switzerland, 11. april 2015
HONG Kong

Staff Very helpful.
10
Hung Y. Småbarnsfamilie Taiwan, 5. april 2015
Very comfortable. Kind service of Concierge

Clean, Convenient and Comfortable
9,3
Better than expected
Masao O. Foretningsreisende Japan, 23. mars 2015
Beautiful hotel

location , quality , clean
7,7
Mingjie C. Familie med store barn Singapore, 15. mars 2015
Hotel review

location, hotel service, cleanliness
7,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers HongkongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - FasiliteterSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - TreningsromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - DirektørsalongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - DansesalSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - UtsiktSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SuiteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SuiteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - DansesalSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - FasiliteterSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - FasiliteterSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SvømmebassengSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - FasiliteterSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Balkong/terasseSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - DirektørsalongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - FasiliteterSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - FasiliteterSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - FasiliteterSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - LobbySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - MøteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Fasiliteter

Kundeanmeldelser - Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B03