eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

20 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Bad Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Treningsrom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Utsikt Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Lobby Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Resepsjon Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Bad Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Bad Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Bad Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Suiterom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Direktørsalong Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Suiterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 782

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 739 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (739)
Sorter etter:
Dinh K. Familie med store barn Norway, 3. juli 2014
Masse shopping og lite internett!

Komfartabel, rent og romslig!
9
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel and Towers er perfekt for reisende som ønsker å bo i sentrum av det hele! Den eneste minusen ved hotellet er at det ikke tilbyr gratis internett...
Toril M. Par Norway, 23. februar 2014
Flotte dager i Hong Kong og på Sheraton

Bar, frokost, sentralt
8,7
Vi hadde fine dager. Hotellet er helt utmerket. Flott bar med storslagen utsikt, særlig på kveldstid. Vi ble oppgradert, ok spiste frokost rett ved baren med fin utsikt til utmerket frokost.
Jeffrey E. Par Australia, 19. november 2014
Great place in Hong Kong

Location, staff and facilities
8,7
Terrific location close to Star Ferry, Tsim Sha Tsui Station and Nathan road district. Rooms a good sizes as and we had a fabulous Harbour view. We had breakfast in the cafe which was OK, but not spectacular. Staff were always friendly and charming. All in all, a good place to stay and I'd be happy to return.
Sonny L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 11. november 2014
Hotel with good location and nice view

Central location, view of the star avenue and friendly staff
9
As we need to put in a cot for the baby, we thought of upgrading our room to a deluxe harbour view for more space. It turned out to be a good decision and we have the view of star avenue and the harbour which is good as we need to turn in early because of baby. Close proximity to the MTR and shopping areas although we didn't do much shopping.
Isaac M. Foretningsreisende Mexico, 11. november 2014
always i stay in this hotel, is amazing

incrdible location, the renew rooms are spacios and beutifull, good view, ecellent service
9,3
are very good, you have everything close and service are excellent.
Beh H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 9. november 2014
No value for money as compare to other hotel.

None
5
I find the staff attitude very poor maybe they thought I from main land China. ask the staff for direction, reply not friendly
Lai W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 7. november 2014
What a shame room there are no free wifi in the ro

Not i can think of
3,7
Wei W. Foretningsreisende Germany, 3. november 2014
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

ok
7
ok
Yee S. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 31. oktober 2014
good location

easy to go anywhere, near mtr station, shopping mall
9
Carl D. Par United States of America, 27. oktober 2014
Noise from Elevators

Staff, Access to Level, view
8,3
Our room was great, nut the toilet tissue dispenser in the bathroom is too close to the toliet. And the elevators make too much noise in my room. I had trouble sleeping. I loved our location in the towers, but I will ask for a room further away from the elevators next time. We spent extra for the view but did not think about the closness to the elevators

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers HongkongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - BadSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SvømmebassengSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - TreningsromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - UtsiktSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - LobbySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - ResepsjonSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GjesteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - BadSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - BadSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - BadSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SuiteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - DirektørsalongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SuiteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SvømmebassengSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/salongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - MøteromSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - UtsiktSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - OmgivelserSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - OmgivelserSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - OmgivelserSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Kasino

Kundeanmeldelser - Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C06