Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 443 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
6,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (443)
Sorter etter:
Erlinda M. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 10. januar 2016
FOOD and COMFORT

Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
9,7
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alexandre C. Forretningsreisende China, 18. desember 2015
Ok but No medicin available

Clean, modern, nice
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joo Y. Par South Korea, 3. desember 2015
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam

Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
7,3
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hyoungwook K. Par South Korea, 26. november 2015
Peaceful, but quite old

Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
7,7
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ronald R. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 7. november 2015
Sheraton Guam Review

Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tommy J. Familie med store barn Sweden, 17. oktober 2015
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff

Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
5,3
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jiyeon K. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 11. oktober 2015
delay, no answer, AC not worked, very old room

big, sea side, shuttle
3,3
It was my worst hotel in my life. I stayed club suite that AC was not working well so I request twice for fixing. First day card key was not wokring (other room) Second day my check in time was delayed one hour. Staff said just "sorry" and they didnt gimme feedback even room was ready. Baby cried, I was so upset. After enter room... AC was not working well. I just slept..cause I didnt want to say complain..however next day I could not stand anymore.. Whatever.... If u think here.. Ur money is important. Dont waste ur time and money for these kinds of trash things. Life is short. Also travel is short. Think that! Time is important.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mario W. Reiste alene United States of America, 23. september 2015
wonderful hotel

location. to attractions. great wired Internet. many hotel activities.
8,3
Best hotel I've stayed in a long time. Wonderful view and wonderful staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hyunjoo P. Reiste alene South Korea, 20. september 2015
staying at sheraton guam

swimming pool / lobby / ...
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kam W. Par Hong Kong, 4. september 2015
One of best hotel in Guam

Customer service, Hotel environment, Facility
7,3
Will come back again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Varmt badSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pub/salongSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - DansesalSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - DansesalSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - MøteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - MøteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - DansesalSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - DansesalSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - OmgivelserSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UtsiktSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BadSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BuffetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SvømmebassengSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UtsiktSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UtsiktSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Inne i hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - DirektørsalongSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SvømmebassengSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Inne i hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - DirektørsalongSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FasiliteterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UtsiktSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FasiliteterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BadSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BadSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - DirektørsalongSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - DirektørsalongSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FasiliteterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FasiliteterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ButikkerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - TreningsromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ResepsjonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UtsiktSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SvømmebassengSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SvømmebassengSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SvømmebassengSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ForretningssenterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ForretningssenterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Mat og drikkeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Mat og drikkeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Mat og drikkeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FasiliteterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GjesteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GjesteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UtsiktSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - DirektørsalongSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - DirektørsalongSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - DirektørsalongSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - DirektørsalongSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsikt


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06