eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gjesterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gjesterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gjesterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gjesterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suiterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suiterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suiterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suiterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Møterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suiterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gjesterom
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suiterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gjesterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gjesterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Buffet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kaffebar/kafé Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gjesterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Møterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Svømmebasseng
Sted: Tamuning Antall rom: 318

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 148 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
6,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (148)
Maria W. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 13. april 2014
Excellent

View, excellent staff
9,3
Excellent
Sheila C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. mars 2014
Friendly staff

The restaurant with the cultural show was great.. Many choices and the staff were really friendly....The pool and the rooms with the view of the ocean is awesome...
8,7
The hotel made me feel not so far away from home... Friendly staff,nice accomodation and good food... Its was a very ralaxing stay!!! Great job!!!
Ng S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 2. mars 2014
unreasonable restriction!

nothing at all
2
Richard H. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 23. februar 2014
Nice hotel, but far from the main beach

Buffet restaurant, room, and pool
7,3
There are both positive and negative points to staying at the hotel. The positive; - good service and nice rooms. - excellent value buffet dinner - good swimming pools and facilities for children The negative; - slightly run down. It looks like its heyday was 20-30 years ago. The exterior needs a lick of paint! - it's quite far from the main beach and main restaurants. You need to take a taxi to get to these. - the room, while not being dirty, could certainly have been cleaned more thoroughly
Jaime N. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 8. februar 2014
Ocean View Corner Suite is very nice

Very nice ocean view
5,7
Xiaoqiang Z. Småbarnsfamilie China, 5. februar 2014
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

nothing
4
facilities are old. some are not working. room full of musty odor. houskeeping looks like just came for collecting the tips. no refill of the tissue paper. 2 people in the room but just get us one towel for the last 2 days. breakfast is crowd. have to queue up but once we sat down, the waiters keep on informing us "last call"! foods of the breakfast are barely acceptable by comparing with the cost and the service. no airport shuttle. airport pick up is chargeable but no pre-confirmed with the guest. taxi service guy at the front door refused to call us a free taxi to the dfs for shopping. all in all, this is the most worst experience we have had in the sheraton hotels or even in the starwood hotels. it is far away from our expectation of a nice vacation!
Hiu C. Par Hong Kong, 4. februar 2014
Satisfied experience

Spacious room.  Comfortable bed.  Nice staff.
9,7
Overall satisfied.  But wifi service should extend to rooms not only lobby.
Byeong I. Familie med store barn South Korea, 29. desember 2013
Exotic ocean's view from the room and the pool

Clean facility, beautiful scenery, nice place for kid
8
friendly and kind, but the more frequent shuttle buss is required for shopping for downtown
Ko K. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 11. desember 2013
Nice pool nice hotel but very average service

pool, carpark, some staffs
7,3
Okay here we go.. I reserved 5 rooms for my whole family who went there for my wedding. Thanks to their manager, Gale, for a very nice 2-way communication before I flew to Guam. I am more than happy to receive most of my early requests which include an early check-in for 2 club suites. Although I was wrongly charged for an airport pickup service, the transaction was cancelled after explanation. Thanks to a very cheerful counter staff, Chris, who had been so helpful during the entire check-in process. He is very customer friendly. The infinity pool is, of no doubt, the highlight of the hotel. The jacuzzi pool which sits by the main pool also gave us a very pleasant experience. However, it would be way better if they can extend the operating hours to somewhat like 10pm (currently 8pm). I rented cars in Guam, so transportation is not a problem for me. However, I could see some lines of people waiting for buses just outside the hotel most of the time during the day. Parking is FREE everywhere in GUAM!! how awesome is that!? Most services in this hotel are terrible. Firstly, for non-club level room, they never replenish the bottled-water unless you pay for 4 USD each. Secondly, I was very sick at one stage that I had to ask for a panadol via frontdesk, but the result was negative. Thirdly, if you go to the pool in late afternoon, they might have run out of towels for renting. Lastly, there was no wi-fi available inside the hotel rooms, though the cable connection is available. Overall, I cannot say I am 100% happy with this price for a 5-star hotel. If you are looking for a hotel with top service, this is not a good option.
Sang H. Gruppe South Korea, 25. november 2013
Nice, decent for the price

Clean, quiet, friendly staff
8,7
Overall, hotel is very quiet, clean, has excellent ocean view. Lobby has a good wifi. The only downturn is that there is a party for tourists everyday from 7pm to 9pm at the basement cafe which is really loud. Except this, I highly recommend Sheraton.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GjesteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GjesteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GjesteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GjesteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Inne i hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - MøteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GjesteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GjesteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GjesteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BuffetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GjesteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - MøteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SvømmebassengSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pub/salongSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UtsiktSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Inne i hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - DirektørsalongSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SvømmebassengSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - MøteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Inne i hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - DirektørsalongSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FasiliteterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FasiliteterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UtsiktSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A07