eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gjesterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gjesterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gjesterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suiterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suiterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suiterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suiterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Møterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suiterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suiterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotellet
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gjesterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gjesterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Buffet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kaffebar/kafé Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Møterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Svømmebasseng Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Lobby Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsikt Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Inne i hotellet
Område Tamuning Antall rom: 318

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 299 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
6,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (299)
Sorter etter:
Bowen K. Par Hong Kong, 5. desember 2014
Friendly staff and nice hotel

the staff are nice and friendly. the room is clean. the swimming pool is special and the view is really awesome.
8,3
Nice experienece to stay in the hotel. The view was really good. The design of swimming pool was special. Two minor comments only. The location was a bit far away from the downtown. Housekeeping service was upon request but no one notifies us when we checked in.
Edward T. Par United Kingdom, 28. november 2014
Musty Room

Reception ok. Cannot think of 2 others
3,7
Only 1 short night. But wouldn't come back. No porters to assist with luggage. Room smelled damp. Air con not on when they knew room would be used. Buffet only average. Too much trouble for staff to get alcohol from bar next door during meal.
Jie C. Reiste alene China, 15. november 2014
Comfortable stay

Staff's smile, Infinity pool, Quick check-in/out
7,7
Quite good cost performance as Agoda rate. But the equipment and renovation of the room is a little old. Swimming pool is fantastic!
Michael C. Par New Zealand, 10. november 2014
Best hotel experience

The room was awesome the pool facilities were top notch. The food and staff performance was faultless
9,7
100% happy from both of us...
Ul B. Par South Korea, 6. november 2014
Cleaning service is really bad

Good swimming pool
6,7
Cleaning service is really bad
Susan K. Reiste alene United States of America, 2. november 2014
Wonderful place to relax and enjoy like home!

The room and bed were very comfortable. The yoga offered was fantastic and the teachers were excellent. The location, landscaping, & pools were peaceful, quiet and gorgeous.
8,7
I had a great time staying there for a week. The staff were always very friendly and helpful, proving me with my every wish. The view from my ocean front room was spectacular and the room graciously appointed and very comfortable. I enjoyed the room and the yoga, the snorkeling and the kayaking, the pools and location very much... I'd stay there again in a heartbeat. Even though the building is older , it is very well kept up and very nice.
Aaron N. Par Singapore, 30. oktober 2014
Great Experience

Pool, Spacious Room, Lovely Staff
8,7
A classic hotel in Guam which resembles what you saw on TV. We stayed in the room the first night for a day. Front desk are really helpful and rooms are clean. Taps of the bathtubs has aged a little but everything is working fine. Toiletries given were generous and balcony is very spacious. Very beautiful chapel over looking the sea. Except for it's location, I don't mind staying here again.
Hugo L. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. oktober 2014
Great stay

The staff, the room, the food.
8,7
onderful stay at the Sheraton. Hotel staff was great, the buffet was amazing, and the room was clean and very comfortable. A few issues: first, no WIFI in the rooms. Second, construction caused a lot of noise in the room during the day. Lastly, a bit far away from the main strip. Otherwise nice place.
Phillip C. Par South Korea, 10. oktober 2014
Beat view and infinite pool

View, food and pool
8,3
It's very nice hotel for those who are looking for wonderful pool
Youjin L. Reiste alene South Korea, 26. september 2014
Room upgraded!! Great!

Room was upgraded. So spacious. Generally staff were friendly and helpful. Also activity programs were great!
6,7
Quite distance to main spot but nice island and good activity like kayak and surf. The point was great with live music. Less care when we leaving the hotel and not great amenity were down points

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GjesteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GjesteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GjesteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Inne i hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - MøteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GjesteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GjesteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BuffetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - MøteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SvømmebassengSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UtsiktSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Inne i hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - DirektørsalongSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SvømmebassengSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - MøteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Inne i hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - DirektørsalongSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FasiliteterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FasiliteterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UtsiktSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FasiliteterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ForretningssenterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Mat og drikkeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ButikkerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - TreningsromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ForretningssenterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SvømmebassengSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BadSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SvømmebassengSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BadSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08