eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gjesterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gjesterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gjesterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suiterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suiterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suiterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suiterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Møterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suiterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suiterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotellet
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gjesterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gjesterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Buffet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kaffebar/kafé Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Møterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Svømmebasseng Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Lobby Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsikt Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Inne i hotellet
Område Tamuning Antall rom: 318

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 354 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
6,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (354)
Sorter etter:
Imee D. Reiste alene Philippines, 5. april 2015
Great vacation place

Infinity pool, food and staff
9,3
It was a great stay. Only thing I hate is that there is no complimentary drinking water everyday.
Nga Y. Par Hong Kong, 2. april 2015
Relaxing place

Infinite pool, good service and have 24 hours shop here
8
It is great place for relaxing and it is not far from Guam Premiere Outlet, we can go for shopping easily.
Jintae J. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 31. mars 2015
wonderful hotel

ocean view, pool, cleanness
7,7
good_ nice view (ocean) infinite pool kind staffs clean facilities many activities jacuzzi bad_ location ; far from beach(Tumon beach) soso_ late check out ; 1 pm
Yating H. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 26. mars 2015
Good to stay

nice swimming pool, cozy room with nice staffs
8,3
Yik T. Par Hong Kong, 26. februar 2015
Nice hotel and room

Nice view, nice location and room is clean
9
Jiaying Y. Par China, 23. februar 2015
Perfect feeling

club lounge,good service,infinitely pool good view
9
my favorite is the infintely pool that has an amazing view for the sea.Meabwhile,the wine and club lounge made the vacation wonderful.If the Sherton owns the priviate beach just like Westin that would be perfect.
Yuenling Y. Reiste alene China, 21. januar 2015
not a convenient place

.
6
not a convenient place, no food around, the closest place is GPO mall
Eon K. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 7. januar 2015
nice hotel to stay

location, kindness, niceview
9
Gyms needs renewal. It's conditions disappoint me a lot
Wai K. Par Hong Kong, 29. desember 2014
Poor experience as honey moon trip

Nice interior environment, good wedding service
3
I have reserved a room with double bed in more than 4 months before my trip. However, they can only provide me a room with twin bed. I have attempted to request and wait for any rooms available and asked me to wait fro 40mins. Then i waited for 1 hour in my room without anybody giving a response. Then I have to go to the lobby again and talk to the staffs. Of course I didn't get anything from them except the word "sorry". They wasted my time and gave me a bad mood before my wedding day. For the room itself, the shower is poor as the water change from hot water to cold water from time to time. The room is pretty dark as one of the main lighting is broken.
Wu T. Par Hong Kong, 28. desember 2014
nice hotel, but the service is so bad,
5
Since i have taken the taxi to change hotel, the taxi driver broken my luggage and the belt boy let's him go, without any indemnification. It's make me very angry Than the belt boy called another taxi for us, but he told the wrong location to the taxi driver, the driver take us to airport and i said im change another hotel not go to airport, the driver charge us the additional cost, its realy bad mermory as Sheraton hotel......

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GjesteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GjesteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GjesteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Inne i hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - MøteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GjesteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GjesteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BuffetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - MøteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SvømmebassengSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UtsiktSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Inne i hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - DirektørsalongSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SvømmebassengSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - MøteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Inne i hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - DirektørsalongSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FasiliteterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FasiliteterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UtsiktSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FasiliteterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ForretningssenterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Mat og drikkeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ButikkerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - TreningsromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ForretningssenterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SvømmebassengSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BadSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SvømmebassengSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BadSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08