eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gjesterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gjesterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gjesterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gjesterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suiterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suiterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suiterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suiterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Møterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suiterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gjesterom
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suiterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gjesterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gjesterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Buffet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kaffebar/kafé Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gjesterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Møterom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Svømmebasseng
Område Tamuning Antall rom: 318

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 216 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
6,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (216)
Sorter etter:
Chih Y. Småbarnsfamilie Taiwan, 13. juli 2014
Beatiful View but Not Neat Enough

Beatiful view, nice swimming pool and comfortable room
5
The view from the balcony is very beautiful. Swimming pools are great, but the kids poolside ground is full of gravel, so everyone walks on it will feel pain. Compared to other hotels in Guam, Sheraton is a great new hotel. The rooms are a little small but fully-equipped and clean. However, the hot water of shower is not stable. About every 10 minutes I will encounter totally cold water for 5 seconds. The kids club is dirty. Air quality there is bad, and toys and the floor is old and dirty. We even found a dead cockroach there. There are many mosquitoes at the tennis court. The staffs are polite but inhospitalbe, and the food is so so.
Arielle J. Reiste alene United States of America, 6. juli 2014
I Didn't Want To Leave

The room was beautiful and clean, I loved the view
10
Barry S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 27. juni 2014
Great hotel

Service food staff
8
A very enjoyable stay
Jennifer D. Gruppe United States of America, 18. juni 2014
BAD. Staff from front desk/restaurant inhospitable

The location, the spa and the room quality
4,7
BAD! My VIP room was given away due to checking in in the morning vice the night before. I was told to check into a standard room (which had two twin beds for my husband and I) and then switch to the VIP room the next day. I didn't get a call as soon as the room was ready (like requested) because the DO NOT DISTURB sign was hanging. I was clearly tired but the staff prolonged me from checking in to ask me more questions and "figure out" my situation. Two staff approached me with two different stories about why my VIP room was given away and was only compensated for with a complimentary drink and lunch. During my compensated lunch, the waitress spaced while I had to prompt her to give me a menu. Also, after 30 minutes of waiting, my food finally arrived after asking someone to check on my order. I don't complain about my hotel experiences at all and this was the worst. Thanks a million Sheraton GUAM!
Victor S. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 8. juni 2014
Very Disappointed

Swimming Pool, View
4,7
I arrived at hotel at 1:30pm and was told I couldnot check in until after 3pm. I waitied until 3:45 and was given a room which was the worst room i have ever seen at a Sheralton. I refused and was transfer to rm around 4:45pm. I then noticed that there was no wireless internet n the room, so my ipad and iphone were useless unless i traveled to the lobby. There was a LAN conncetion and i was lucky enough to have brought my computer (which I normally do not travel with) the rest of my stay was uneventful, but did noticed that the sheet were not changed during our stay. I have stayed here on numerous occasions in the past and loved it, but it seems that the service and condition of the Hotel has degraded somewhat. I don't think I will re-book in the future unless some serious changes are made.
Michael V. Par United States of America, 31. mai 2014
Awesome stay

Location, comfort, service
10
Wonderful
Minsung C. Reiste alene South Korea, 28. mai 2014
good resort, good service

not pricy, good quality, closer to the shopping center, great swimming pool
7,3
Yuying C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 28. mai 2014
everthing is perfect except hotel

none
2,7
some of employee need more training some equipments must renew don't forgot pick up custom at airport Sheraton is international hotel, the service and equipments should not be that.
Tania E. Gruppe United States of America, 25. mai 2014
Good service, fast check in/out, internet avail.

Pool Guam view Service
9
Eddie S. Par United States of America, 24. mai 2014
Everything I expected for rest and relaxation.

Friendly, accommodating staff, great sunset view from balcony, comfortable beds.
8,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GjesteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GjesteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GjesteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GjesteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Inne i hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - MøteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GjesteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GjesteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GjesteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BuffetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GjesteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - MøteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SvømmebassengSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pub/salongSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UtsiktSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Inne i hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - DirektørsalongSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SvømmebassengSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - MøteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Inne i hotelletSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteromSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - DirektørsalongSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FasiliteterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FasiliteterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UtsiktSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A02