Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Direktørsalong Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Direktørsalong Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Butikker Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Svømmebasseng Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Fasiliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Svømmebasseng Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Direktørsalong Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Svømmebasseng Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant
Sted: Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 3896

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 6609 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (6609)
Ng K. Par Hong Kong, 21. april 2014
Too crowded. Long queues for shuttle buses.

Clean and tidy room, pleasant staff.
8,7
Maybe due to long Easter Holidays, everywhere is crowded with people and queues.
Sze L. Par Hong Kong, 21. april 2014
Nice hotel

Good environment, good services and nice location
7,3
Generally it is a nice hotel/resort for a short trip in Macau. But no wifi service is provided, so I need to buy a 3G card there, this is the only disappointed stuff there. But not affect much.
To W. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 21. april 2014
Comfortable hotel but chargable wifi service

comfortable, shopping centre on ground floor, nice manner hotel staff
8
Wing P. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 20. april 2014
Bad transportation in whole Macau

Pool, fitness centre and sauna
7,7
Nice view, clean and new room. Reasonable price.
John P. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 20. april 2014
worst. hotel. ever.

absolutely nothing! last time i'm staying at any sheraton
2
i was travelling with my family including my 4 & 2 year old. we used the ferry transfer from hong kong and upon arrival we had to experience the worst hotel service i've had (and that includes hostels). i asked the information desk where the hotel transfers were and told me that all the buses were clearly marked which was true except for ours. while every 5-star hotel had large prints of their logos, ours had a small printed logo on a tiny piece of paper snuck under the drivers dashboard which was harder to find especially when you have your family in tow. then, as we got to our bus, there were 3 guys in sheraton uniform that didn't even bother helping us loading our luggage. awesome... when we arrived to the hotel, nothing changes. the doorman didn't even bother helping us with our bags and even walked away from the door and wouldn't be bothered. the trip to the reception all the way to the room was unassisted (at this point, i'm already resigned to the situation). i wouldn't also order/eat in the hotel. their food is t-e-r-r-i-b-l-e. then the only reason why we chose sheraton, the dreamworks experience, is a joke! it was just meeting with their mascots! there were no shows or anything. i will never come back! i would stay away from this place!
Kit Y. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 20. april 2014
Macao is a very very crowded place with less taxi!

International; most staff can speak in fluent English; kids friendly.
6,7
Though it bears the international five stars hotel brand name, it's choice on furniture and electrical appliances is really sucked! The Television is in poor quality with blurred vision! It is over-priced!
Ka L. Par Hong Kong, 19. april 2014
Good Place

Value for Money
7,7
Raghav S. Gruppe India, 19. april 2014
Excellent Stay in Macau

Superb location, Excellent service, Clean and spacious rooms
9,7
Chu K. Gruppe China, 19. april 2014
Attentive staff

Room size, staff, free shuttle
8
The hotel is quite full during our stay. Guest services was a bit slow, Internet is also slow.
Wang H. Reiste alene Singapore, 17. april 2014
wonderful

easy access to others hotel, good service and comfy room
9
The staff are very helpful ,cheerful and good service

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacaoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ButikkerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3C04