Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salong Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Fasiliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Resepsjon Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Treningsrom Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Fasiliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Fasiliteter
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Fasiliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Treningsrom Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salong Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotellet
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 3896
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende
Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (10990)
Sorter etter:
Martin Y. Reiste alene China, 1. juli 2015
The swimming pool is not open during week days.

The receiption staff is nice, helpful. Nice breakfast.
7,7
The swimming pool is closed during ny vivit and told by the staff that only open in weekend.
Ning Z. Reiste alene China, 29. juni 2015
Comfortable Room

Room is comfortable and clean
7,7
Room decoration and facilities are pretty good and very comfortable.Evening turn down service with the hand writting card is very warm.The swimming pool is too small and shared with other 2 hotels.Check in is very fast. But the bell service is a little bit upset while I came back hotel to pick up my luggage. That was Jun 29 at around 22:00. The 2 Bell staff were forecast and attracted by the computer.They never greeted us and he just asked my friend to sign the luggage tag and get away from the counter to wait.We don't know the reason.After a while,we saw another staff passed our luggage from luggage room.After that they continue to look at their computer.The whole service progress was very poor and unrespect guest.
Sharon A. Småbarnsfamilie South Africa, 29. juni 2015
Excellent!!

Excellent entertainment, polite staff and cleanliness
9,7
My kids enjoyed every moment with Dreamworks entertainment. Husband got lucky at casino. Was a wonderful visit!!
Wei C. Reiste alene Singapore, 29. juni 2015
Wonderful Hotel

Gym, Swimming Pool, Shopping
8
Diana D. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 28. juni 2015
Good location and the room was clean

The service, location and the room
8
Good and I like my stay at there
Ellie H. Par Hong Kong, 28. juni 2015
Not a 5-star hotel

Convenient, outdated, noisy
6,7
Rooms are OK but reception service is bad
Chee K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 28. juni 2015
A Good Hotel

Location, Food & Comfortable.
8
I have stay this hotel for five times in three years, as good as usual.
Vincent L. Reiste alene Singapore, 27. juni 2015
All under one roof

Cleanliness, Casino, Convenience
8,7
Cosy enviornment with everything that you can ask for. Easy access to different locations in Macau
Poon V. Gruppe Hong Kong, 27. juni 2015
Good

comfortable bed, clean, good showers, not much facilities, out of my expectation as a 5-star hotel.
7,7
no shavers provided for men, the reception cannot accurately address our requirement though 2 single bed was stated in Agoda's booking and verbally during check-in . The response rate to customers' request was extremely slow. No direct transportation to Galaxy disappointed the visitors. The view was limited by the neighbouring block.
Steven B. Par Netherlands, 25. juni 2015
beste hotel ever

service late check out en lounge
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ResepsjonSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Balkong/terasseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Balkong/terasseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - OmgivelserSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - OmgivelserSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - MøteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ButikkerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SuiteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SuiteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - InngangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08