eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Direktørsalong Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Direktørsalong Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Butikker Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Svømmebasseng Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Fasiliteter
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Svømmebasseng Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Direktørsalong Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Svømmebasseng Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 3896
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 8652 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (8652)
Sorter etter:
Brian A. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 31. oktober 2014
Good service level let down by poor planning

Service quality, cleanliness and comfort
6,7
There were only limited supplies of toiletries in the bathroom. The long distance between the hotel reception and the lift, and the vast shopping mall that one had to walk through to get to the lift, created an impersonal feeling to the place. Staff performance was good throughout the stay.
Chua P. Reiste alene Singapore, 29. oktober 2014
Not that great to stay at Sheraton

Nothing is great
6,7
Disappointing, when i got into the room there was only one coffee cup in the drawer, that doesn't bother me. They replace it the next day without coffee powder for 2 days. I did not even bother to contact housekeeping Department. What I can't believe is they want me to pay for missing cup upon checking out !!!
Toh Y. Par Malaysia, 29. oktober 2014
Casino and shopping Hotel

cozy room,comfortable bed,convenient location
8,3
everything was ok especially for people who want to gamble and shopping at macau.The bad thing about this hotel is no free shuttle bus to other attractions except airport.
Werachart M. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 29. oktober 2014
Good but no have Breakfast.

Clean and Good
8,3
Ning G. Gruppe China, 29. oktober 2014
Comfortable stay at Sheraton

Nice view, spacious room and shops
8,7
Great and nice stay
Neelam D. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 28. oktober 2014
The Sheraton was a ZOOOO!!!

Size, Pool, popcorn
5,7
i would never go back!!! we waited 20 min to check in. concierge was useless, put us in a cab without giving cabbie instructions for dinner ....waled another 20mins to get to dinner!! my son lost his goggles at the pool side, the then asked we show our PASSPORT (this is all while we were at the poolside) to claim his swimming goggle - we were given his googles 1.5 days later!!!! ridiculous. i would not go back.
Kai V. Reiste alene China, 28. oktober 2014
ok
6,7
ok but no breakfirst included is much no good
Ajmal A. Familie med store barn Thailand, 28. oktober 2014
total all are good except don't have HALAL foods

Location,shopping mall,staff service
8
Seok L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 28. oktober 2014
Good

Clean
8
Fantastic
Ai S. Par Singapore, 28. oktober 2014
Pleasant stay

Comfortable, clean, friendly staff
7,3
Overall, pleasant stay in Sheraton. This is my second time staying, convenient with lots of restaurants underneath.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacaoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ButikkerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SuiteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SuiteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Sport og aktiviteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C02