Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Omgivelser Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Omgivelser Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Balkong/terasse Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Balkong/terasse Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotellet
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 3896
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende
Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (11244)
Sorter etter:
Siu Y. Par Hong Kong, 31. juli 2015
Enjoy

swimming pool,GYM Room,Shopping mall
7,7
price element
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kwan H. Reiste alene South Korea, 31. juli 2015
Good time in Sheraton

facilities. price. service
7,7
good conditions.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pui C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 31. juli 2015
Clean and convenient hotel

Clean, Convenient, Staff with full of courtesy
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Feng-Chi E. Par Australia, 30. juli 2015
Great 5 star b&b deal!

1. The bed: Blanket and pillow are really comfortable. 2. The view: The request for higher floor had a view of the pool and the Venetian is really cool. 3. The breakfast: Excellent food and variety.
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ka H. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 29. juli 2015
Dirty toilet and dirty window.

Connection to ferry pier, casino is busy
6
The window is so dirty that you can see many dust outside. Also, the towel is old looked and feel dirty in the toilet. I find it not good for stay and believe Holiday Inn nearby is mush more better.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yi D. Reiste alene Canada, 29. juli 2015
it's not bad

the availability of smoking room, nice staff, close to major attractions
6,3
checked in late, lost 2000hkd at the casino, nice staff, and the security is awesome. upgrade is good value for money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert H. Par United States of America, 29. juli 2015
Great Hotel with a bed that puts you to sleep!

Location, clean, good staff
10
I had a wonderful stay here. Everything was perfect but I would stay away from the breakfast. Not much choice and lots of noisy people from China. I saw people taking up to 4 or 5 plates each to eat and leaving most of it behind when they were done. I think this is why the variety isn't very good and the items you can choose from aren't that great. The room and staff were extremely good even in comparison to other 5 star hotels. I would come back here again for sure. Nice free shuttle bus service as well. I am very pleased with everything.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael F. Foretningsreisende Australia, 28. juli 2015
Fallen Star

Location, Location, Location
7,3
I've been staying at the Sheraton since its opening. Many many visits. Over the past few years I've only experienced great service and excellent quality rooms. However most recently and over the last three visits, I've found that their management and employees have fallen from the standards which made the customers feel 'special' and genuinely 'welcome'. On this stay and my previous I was allocated the same room. Unfortunately the room smelled like a 'spare room' which is one they give to customers they wish to punish. Like why would they have such a room and why would you give it to a frequent customer that's filled several hundred room nights over the past couple of years ???? I'm quite convinced that on my future visits to Macau, I'll be staying at one of Galaxy's hotels.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anand S. Foretningsreisende India, 28. juli 2015
fantastic

location, management, co-operative staff
9,7
As always, this time too, the stay was wonderful
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jen-Hui W. Reiste alene Taiwan, 28. juli 2015
Good location

Location, Shuttle Bus Services, the bed was very soft and nice to make customers quickly fall asleep.
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacaoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - OmgivelserSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - OmgivelserSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Balkong/terasseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Balkong/terasseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ResepsjonSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ButikkerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SuiteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SuiteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - InngangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02