Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salong Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Fasiliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Resepsjon Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Treningsrom Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Fasiliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Fasiliteter
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Fasiliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Treningsrom Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salong Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotellet
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 3896
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende
Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (10964)
Sorter etter:
Ellie H. Par Hong Kong, 28. juni 2015
Not a 5-star hotel

Convenient, outdated, noisy
6,7
Rooms are OK but reception service is bad
Diana D. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 28. juni 2015
Good location and the room was clean

The service, location and the room
8
Good and I like my stay at there
Vincent L. Reiste alene Singapore, 27. juni 2015
All under one roof

Cleanliness, Casino, Convenience
8,7
Cosy enviornment with everything that you can ask for. Easy access to different locations in Macau
Poon V. Gruppe Hong Kong, 27. juni 2015
Good

comfortable bed, clean, good showers, not much facilities, out of my expectation as a 5-star hotel.
7,7
no shavers provided for men, the reception cannot accurately address our requirement though 2 single bed was stated in Agoda's booking and verbally during check-in . The response rate to customers' request was extremely slow. No direct transportation to Galaxy disappointed the visitors. The view was limited by the neighbouring block.
Steven B. Par Netherlands, 25. juni 2015
beste hotel ever

service late check out en lounge
10
Xiaolan X. Reiste alene China, 24. juni 2015
Good location, friendly staff, comfortable room

Good location, friendly staff, comfortable room
10
Good location, friendly staff, comfortable room
Xiaolan X. Reiste alene China, 24. juni 2015
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, comfortable room
10
Good location, friendly staff, comfortable room
Ross M. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 23. juni 2015
A nice stay in Macau

Close to the huge mall, transport, close to shows
8,3
It was nice. The hotel is huge so you feel like your on a bit of a cattle run. But the food is plentiful and the standard is fine. Good little gym too. I would like to see more of a lap pool rather than just the oval "family " pools that you can't really swim any distance in. Overall very good. I would rate it 4 stars.
Chi H. Par China, 23. juni 2015
Good and highly recommended

Clean, convenience, satisfied service
10
Boon K. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 23. juni 2015
Excellent Stay experience in Sheraton Hotel, Macau

1. Exceleent location 2. Very grand and nice rooms 3. Plenty of shopping and restaurants
10
My family and I are very impressed with the Sheraton Hotel stay in Macau. We had the best times of our lives in Macau this year !

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ResepsjonSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Balkong/terasseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Balkong/terasseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - OmgivelserSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - OmgivelserSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - MøteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ButikkerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SuiteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SuiteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - InngangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03