eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Direktørsalong Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Direktørsalong Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Butikker Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Svømmebasseng Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Fasiliteter
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Svømmebasseng Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Direktørsalong Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Svømmebasseng Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 3896
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 7980 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (7980)
Sorter etter:
Thanutporn L. Par Thailand, 1. september 2014
Good choice of stay in Macau

Convenient, clean, comfy
9,7
Our stay at the hotel was wonderful. The place's got everything-casinos, shopping, restaurants and more. Great choice for weekend escape
Chin N. Par Malaysia, 31. august 2014
Nice hotel to stay

Food, rooms, entertainment
10
Chittima B. Par Thailand, 31. august 2014
Good location.

Location
7,7
Good time with my loved one.
Yung F. Par Hong Kong, 31. august 2014
Unpleasant stay ruins our birthday celebration

Rooms are nice & spacious, pool is so relexing , decor is stylish
6,3
Actually I like the hardware (rooms, decor , facilities ) of this hotel very much , however I am so disappointing on their services. My wife and I arrived very late on the 1st day , but they arranged me a room underneath renovation site which wake us up around 8 in the morning . Room change was arranged to a room much smaller with connecting door without advance notice. Furthermore , keys didn't work twice during the stay and we had to wait more than 15 mins everytime for key delivery . And lastly , housekeeping entered our room to urge us to check out even we did put DND sign and there was no any phone call received for notification. That 's ridiculous. The most funny part , their manager offered us a free late check out 6 pm on one side , but the housekeeping kick me out at 2 pm and the front desk staff asked me to pay supplement for late check out on the other side . It was totally ruined my wife birthday celebration trip.
Kah K. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. august 2014
An amazing stay at Sheraton Macau

1.Wonderful hotel ambience 2. Dazzling Surroundings 3. Luxury stay
10
Feel wonderful...it is worth of holidays and entertainment and feel like to stay again if ever visit Macau again ..
Wong W. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 29. august 2014
Cigarette smoky smell everywhere because casino

Room, location
7,7
Ok
Yuk F. Småbarnsfamilie China, 29. august 2014
Worth of staying with family.

hotel room, swimming pool, express check out!
9
Shung L. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 29. august 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, clean, nice pool
7,3
Long queue at the check in reception, housekeeping service in response to enquiry of the wii is poor
Yiu W. Gruppe Hong Kong, 29. august 2014
Good location with a big shopping mall,

Newly opened hotel, clean and comfort,good location, a big shopping mall and casino
8
very good and comfortable
Shung L. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 29. august 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, clean room, stringent security
7,3
Long queue in check in counter, confusing signage at the lift floors, poor housekeeping service when enquiring the wii disc

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacaoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ButikkerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Sport og aktiviteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04