eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Direktørsalong Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Direktørsalong Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Butikker Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Svømmebasseng Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Fasiliteter
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Svømmebasseng Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Direktørsalong Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Svømmebasseng Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 3896
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 7845 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (7845)
Sorter etter:
Lee H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 19. august 2014
very impressive set of crews. felt their excellent

room standard, swimming pool, staffs
8,7
It was an pleasant stay, i was trying with young child and 2 elderly folks. Everything was excellent except maybe they could have a direct bus service to go to town. Taxi in macau is so so so hard to get.
Lee H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 19. august 2014
many activities for children, great service render

complimentary breakfast, swimming pool and activities for children
8,3
I was impressed by the service of the hotel and the activities provided. My girl totally enjoyed her bday.
David H. Par United Kingdom, 15. august 2014
Nice and comfortable room.

The swimming pool, the location for shopping and the cleanliness
9
We enjoyed our staying in Sheraton. We had a great time in the swimming pool. we'll choose this hotel for our next holiday.
Natalie W. Par Australia, 14. august 2014
Nice place to stay

1. Nice room, 2. Good location, 3. Near shopping centre
9,7
This is the biggest Sheraton hotel in the world and they have good entertainment for the kids if you are travelling with children. The restaurants are nice and the hotel provides free shuttle bus to the airport and ferry terminal. The rooms are clean and there is a direct access to the shops. If you want to go to the Four Season hotel or the Venetian, there is a bridge connecting the hotel to the Venetian, which is very convenient.
Seow W. Reiste alene Malaysia, 14. august 2014
Another wonderful stay

Location modern clean
8
Comfortable as always. Great location. Wonderful choice of breakfast. Lovely as a solo traveller, couples and family too. Will stay again and recommend others.
Supachai C. Familie med store barn Thailand, 14. august 2014
Good not bad

Location price casino
7,7
The room is clean, hotel located in good location. Friendly stuff but food is not so good.
Chuen S. Par Hong Kong, 12. august 2014
Service is poorer relative to other Sheratons

Can't think of any for this Sheraton Macao
7
I expected the service to be better for a Sheraton. The bed is comfortable but a bit on the hard side possibly because they are catering to the mainland visitors. Again, I expected better bed for a Sheraton since it's in the same class as Marriott and other 5-stars. The breakfast was also not as good as I hoped. The staff there was clumsy. I felt like I was eating at some cafeteria. Worse still, the server at the Palms Cafe at the lobby kept talking to me in Mandarin when I was speaking to her in English. It did not feel like a Sheraton because there were just way too many mainland tourists. It really cheapens the feel of the hotel.
Nilwadee O. Reiste alene Thailand, 11. august 2014
Good hotel

Convenience location and service
9,7
Good service nice hotel near airport and many good taste restaurant
Wing L. Par Hong Kong, 11. august 2014
Long queue for breakfast and short of tea cups

Good location in Sands city, just opposite Venetian and City of Dreams within walking distance. The standard room was spacious, nice and tidy. Wifi was reasonable quick and stable.
8,7
I stayed for 2 nights with complimentary breakfast and turned up at around 9:15am both mornings. I needed to wait for approximately 10 minutes to be seated and the restaurant ran out of tea cups on both mornings. At the end after huge effort (asking around for 10 minutes), I managed to get 2 tea cups for tea and coffee for my wife and myself.
Kee W. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 9. august 2014
Great hotel for family with kids

Environment, Services, locations
7,3
It's my 3rd time to stay in sheraton macau but first time in the family suite. The room is big and great for family with young kids. Staffs are friendly and nice..will definitely visit again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacaoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ButikkerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Sport og aktiviteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C03