eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Direktørsalong Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Direktørsalong Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Butikker Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Svømmebasseng Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Fasiliteter
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Svømmebasseng Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Direktørsalong Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Svømmebasseng Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 3896
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 9017 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (9017)
Sorter etter:
Hiu F. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 26. november 2014
New hotel and nice room

Nice room, clean room and nice food for breakfast
8
The hotel is right above the casino. Anyone like gambling should be a good choice. The hotel is new and clean. The staff were okay, but could be better for Sheraton. The swimming pool was quiet and well design. It was also a good location for a drink and meeting.
David H. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 24. november 2014
great hotel

Central location, convenient to airport, fantastic service
9,7
Wonderful hotel for macau
Sam K. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 24. november 2014
Decent but no as good as Galaxy

Location was good as I went for the boxing which was in the venetian over the road. The hotel is also really clean and has good fitness facilities
8,7
The stay was really good, the only let downs were the pool area and food outlet choices! I think because istayed at the Galaxy last year the pool area anywhere would be a let down
Wing T. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 24. november 2014
Good quality

Cleanliness, quiet
8,3
Shuttle service frequency can be improved
Poonam S. Par Philippines, 24. november 2014
sheraton

clean big room and spacious bathroom
7,3
I was happy with the hotel but disappointed with their check in time of 3pm and check out time of 11am. That does not even give us 24 hours to stay in the hotel which I find ridiculous when we are paying so much. It was a complete rush to get out at 11am totally making the experience useless as you land up being tired while rushing in the morning.
Alvin H. Par Philippines, 24. november 2014
Staff need further IMPROVEMENT

1. Room comfortability 2. Cleanliness 3. The name.
7,7
Love the room and also the cleanliness but the staff service is not at par of the SHERATON STANDARD I've been staying.
Mark F. Par United Kingdom, 24. november 2014
Great trip for fight weekend

Staff, location, service
9,3
Really great, will be my preferred hotel choice when I visit Macao
Candy G. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 24. november 2014
Fantasy+ Beautiful Night View Trip at Macau

Clean,Comfort super single bed & nice show ;dream world) for children
8
Roderick S. Par Philippines, 24. november 2014
great location!

accessibility, ambiance, shops
8,3
Great!
Nestor J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 23. november 2014
Happy to Spend our family vacation at Sheraton

The rooms, the madagascar parade & the location
9
We are very happy with our stay at sheraton, check in at 10 in the evening was really fast, breakfast buffet was good. shops are of different variant. location is awesome, near the airport and with the bridge connecting to venetian made it more easier to go around with my family. 2 things i wish the hotel can offer: 1. more staff who can speak english. 2. my request for a late check out of 2 pm was denied. i think the hotel should consider that we watched an event that finished around 2 in the afternoon. and we checked in late on our first day. a little consideration to make the customer happy wouldnt be so bad.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacaoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ButikkerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DirektørsalongSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SuiteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SuiteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Sport og aktiviteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A05