Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gjesterom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gjesterom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Bad Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Bad Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/salong Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Dansesal Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraksjoner i nærheten Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraksjoner i nærheten Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraksjoner i nærheten Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Forretningssenter Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mat og drikke Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mat og drikke Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mat og drikke Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gjesterom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gjesterom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gjesterom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Bad Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Møterom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 348

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 1038 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (1038)
Sorter etter:
Chiawei C. Forretningsreisende Taiwan, 3. februar 2016
Awesome experience

Food bed staff
10
Excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chandra D. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 29. januar 2016
Nice

1.dekat mall 2.harga 3.staff friendly
7
Overall no problem
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sergio P. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 22. januar 2016
Perfect Business Hotel

Location, Staff, Food
8
It was a great stay as usual, i normally take this hotel when i am in Surabaya for Business, the location is great and the staff is fast and helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nurul Y. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 31. desember 2015
Nice hotel, nice staff, nice location.

The hotel was clean and very comfort for me and my family. Nice staf during staying there with nice smile and information. Also nice location to tunjungan plaza mall which can easily shopping.
9,3
Very2 nice... absolutely nice hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ronnapop V. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 22. desember 2015
Too many dust in the room. Will return, though.

Location, Next to the mall, Facilities
7,3
I was a regular customer. Always had good experiences but not this time. Too many dust in the room. Not sure what was the reason. Maybe the construction nearby? But maid should make sure the cleanliness of the room before. Also, mosquito keeping me awake. Bad experience. Need to turn on the light the whole night. Anyway, will return next time and hope everything will improve.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Keiko S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 19. desember 2015
everything ok.

1. nice christmas tree. 2. Closed to mall tunjungan plaza. 3. Nice room and bed is large
7
The room smell not good (bau muntah), then I told the cleaning service to clean up the room. After the room cleaned, the smell gone.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Komal G. Par India, 19. desember 2015
Excellent

Spacious and comfortable rooms. Great location. Can go walking to Ciputra Mall. Excellent food
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anwar A. Familie med store barn Singapore, 16. desember 2015
Location convenience and friendly staff

The location which is next to Tunjungan Plaza, centrally located which makes it near to Ampel, and other places of attractions, and friendly and courteous staff.
10
Had a wonderful stay at Sheraton. The staff were helpful and friendly, and mostly courteous. The location which is next to Tunjungan Plaza had made this hotel a hotel of choice for families on holiday especially those with young children. Though the surrounding of the hotel is undergoing development, however, we did not suffer noise or other disamenities. Highly recommended and considering a repeat stay at the next visit to Surabaya.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chua H. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 8. desember 2015
Sheraton Surabaya

Location, price, staff
9
For business traveller, this is a great hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Angky R. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 5. desember 2015
Young Children Friendly Hotel

Friendly Staff, good food, good place
9
My two young children love to stay here. it's easy to go to mall. The pool good for young children, eventhough the tile sometimes a lil bit rough for children.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - SvømmebassengSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/salongSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - DansesalSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Inne i hotelletSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ForretningssenterSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mat og drikkeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mat og drikkeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mat og drikkeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - MøteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - MøteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Inne i hotelletSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - LobbySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - DansesalSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Inne i hotelletSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Dansesal


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07