Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gjesterom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gjesterom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gjesterom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Møterom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Møterom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Bad Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gjesterom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gjesterom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gjesterom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mat og drikke Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mat og drikke Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mat og drikke Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Forretningssenter Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Forretningssenter
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraksjoner i nærheten Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraksjoner i nærheten Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraksjoner i nærheten Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraksjoner i nærheten Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Dansesal Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/salong Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 348
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 939
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (939)
Sorter etter:
Jang F. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 23. juli 2015
Dining a bit overpriced

Room location and staff
8,3
I feel comfortable and definetly will come back to stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eka S. Par Indonesia, 22. juni 2015
good location

location, service, toilet
8,3
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ivone H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 18. juni 2015
Old and smelly hotel, ugly room

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers
2,7
I booked the club room with the expectation that the room will be bigger! Found very small and smelly old room! The cocktail in the club is so poor! The food in the club is also crap! We ordered room service and it came after an hour! My son was starving! The pool is very dirty too with very sharp rock which could peel your skin easily. The breakfast food is very bad too! Overall this is the worst sheraton we ever stayed! Never again to come back or recommend to anybody
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ira L. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 14. juni 2015
One of the best place to stay in Surabaya

Location, Good food
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lay K. Familie med store barn Singapore, 9. juni 2015
Good location

Location, Spa, Shopping
6,7
Although food was not fantastic. Stay was pleasant. Staff very friendly. Pool is small.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Latifah R. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 3. juni 2015
good location

location, spacious and comfy
7,3
Strategic located with connection to the shopping mall, thus easy to find foods and cafe. The bed was very comfortable and spacious room. The food was not up to the 5* standard though.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yi Y. Reiste alene Australia, 31. mai 2015
good

location,
8
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Josephine S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 30. mai 2015
Quite and big room

Friendly staff, food at breakfast was not that great
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Josephine S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 30. mai 2015
Nice and easy to access to mall

near to mall, friendly staff but the breakfast selection is very limited.
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Josephine S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. mai 2015
Nice hotel to stay in

Room was nice and the staff was friendly and helpful too
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Inne i hotelletSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - MøteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - MøteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mat og drikkeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mat og drikkeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mat og drikkeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ForretningssenterSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ForretningssenterSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Inne i hotelletSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - DansesalSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/salongSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - SvømmebassengSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - LobbySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - DansesalSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Dansesal


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04