Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 1076 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (1076)
Sorter etter:
Shamimi A. Gruppe Singapore, 22. mai 2016
Spacious, attentive staff and linked to Sogo
6,7
Value for money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shamimi A. Par Singapore, 22. mai 2016
Value for money
6,7
Linked to Mall... Very efficient staff... Big room...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen P. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 13. mai 2016
Good Business Hotel in Surabaya
4,7
The Sheraton is undergoing a significant refurbishment but we were given rooms away from the construction works so this did not really affect us. Its a great business hotel as you would expect of the Sheraton and the only thing that let it down (in my opinion) was that the food in the restaurant was not great. Tried many dishes but was not impressed by any although the breakfasts were good!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephany T. Gruppe Indonesia, 4. mai 2016
Good
5,3
Good service
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ah B. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 30. april 2016
ok
5,7
It was quite noisy on the day we checked in as renovation was on going. To have more varieties for the buffet breakfast as it was the same throughout the many days we were there. Overall it's quite an enjoyable stay as the location is very good & hotel staff are very friendly and helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teddy A. Reiste alene Indonesia, 29. april 2016
Good Biz hotel
6,3
Clean, good location and attentive service. Recommended for short stay for business and leisure.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Josahera T. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 27. april 2016
Great
6,3
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lim K. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 15. april 2016
Customers' Point Of Views
5
How I wish further improvements could be made. (1) All taps to be fixed with Mixer taps in the bathroom for ease of operation. (2) Extra power point & internet connection must be standard features this day to cater for biz usage. (3) All rooms should come with breakfast with an opt out request that determines the different in tariff charged for the different types of room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Samihah S. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 13. april 2016
Great location
5,3
Next shoping mall
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amalia S. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 12. april 2016
Since the last 2 months, I always travel to Suraba
6,7
See above
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Inne i hotelletSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Inne i hotelletSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Inne i hotelletSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/salongSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Inne i hotelletSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/salongSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - MøteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - TreningsromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - MøteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Inne i hotelletSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Inne i hotelletSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Inne i hotelletSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Inne i hotelletSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mat og drikkeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mat og drikkeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mat og drikkeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ForretningssenterSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ForretningssenterSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - LobbySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Inne i hotelletSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - DansesalSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - TreningsromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/salongSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ForretningssenterSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GolfbaneSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - SvømmebassengSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08