eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gjesterom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gjesterom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gjesterom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gjesterom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gjesterom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gjesterom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gjesterom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lobby Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/salong Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Bad Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Treningsrom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Dansesal Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Møterom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kaffebar/kafé Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Dansesal
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 348
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 694 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (694)
Sorter etter:
Lim K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 15. september 2014
Not so grand hotel though can still improve

Bedding, Aircon & Spacious
6,7
Tidak apa apa. I would prefer a WC Spray for the toilet bowl. The tap is difficult to use and it should change to the mixer tap especially for the bathroom. However, I must said your service staff & cleaners are good. Hope you can improve in this area so that I may come again.
Imral S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 8. september 2014
Amazing Hotel

Service, Warmth and Food
10
Simply great, the warmth of the staff is outstanding
Chariya R. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 6. september 2014
Great location

Friendly staff , next to shopping center and nice breakfast
10
I always at Sheraton every time I come to Surabaya. It is the best hotel and located next to shopping center. The staffs were excellent and very helpful
Azmi A. Par Brunei Darussalam, 2. september 2014
Great hotel

location, food, atmosphere
6
great stay
Azmi A. Par Brunei Darussalam, 1. september 2014
Great location

location, restaurants, site seeing
6
lovely stay
Lilian W. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 31. august 2014
Great Location but service a bit slow

Location, Afternoon Cocktail and comfortable bed
7,3
Overall, it was good to stay in there. They have to improve their service as it was a bit slow when we asked for towel.
Jin H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 30. august 2014
excellent place

convenience, service and price
9,7
Was an excellent hotel for the price paid. A very good location next to a shopping mall with good eateries, excellent staff performance especially those at the Club Lounge. A definite return and a must stay for family with young children.
Rianasari N. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 30. august 2014
big room and bed, good food, near to mall

food, room, location
8
Great
Joanna D. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 28. august 2014
Great for business stopover

Room comfort, TWG tea! breakfast
8,7
Stayed for 1 night on business as have done so previously. Everything you would expect from a Sheraton. Shopping mall attached if you need to kill time or find somewhere to eat. It would be nice if a bit more drinking water could be supplied (only 4 mini bottles per day)
Tam L. Par Hong Kong, 28. august 2014
Nice Hotel

Speedy Wifi, good location & Room comfort
8
Every time I stay in this Hotel, coz ist's really nice hotel and with speedy wifi. Just this time i booked a twin room, the arrange a double room for me. If I need twin room I need to pay for upgrade. If possible, please see what's problem for the system.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - LobbySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/salongSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - SvømmebassengSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - TreningsromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - DansesalSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - MøteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3A03