eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gjesterom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gjesterom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gjesterom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gjesterom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gjesterom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gjesterom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gjesterom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lobby Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/salong Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Bad Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Treningsrom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Dansesal Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Møterom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kaffebar/kafé Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Dansesal
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 348
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 827 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (827)
Sorter etter:
Robert H. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. januar 2015
Its not “Fantistic

“Fa
8
Henny H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 25. januar 2015
So far so good, no complains

Near the mal, easy access
8
Sucipto A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 22. januar 2015
Nice and Relaxing Stay

Close to Shopping Mall, Easy Access to Public Transport and Clean
10
Roger W. Par United Kingdom, 21. januar 2015
Sheraton Surabaya

The Staff - so helpful, courteous, kind and good natured.
9,3
Excellent. Great room, helpful staff and welcoming aspect.
Silvester H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 18. januar 2015
nice hotel

near to shopping centre, nice food and comfort
9,3
i had a very nice stay in Sheraton Surabaya. it is very closed to mall so easy for me to enjoy my night after a long day work. except the music that they played in second floor too loud. i think Sheraton is a perfect place to stay while in Surabaya
Rodney B. Par Australia, 16. januar 2015
Great Hotel

Friendly Staff, Great Room, Good Location
10
A great hotel , very friendly staff, and a great room, located next to Tungjunan Plaza for all the shopping you can take
Ng G. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 16. januar 2015
Value for Money

Location, Breakfast spread and service
8
i booked a club room at the hotel so i can choose to have my breakfast at the club lounge on the 25th floor or at the ground floor. i can also have cocktail from 5-8pm daily and its really value for money. The mall is well connected and is just 3-5 mins walk.
Leng C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 10. januar 2015
Great hotel but old for a 5*

location, cleanliness, facilities
7
i booked this club room for my bosses. one of the room the slippers were "recycled", another room the stuffs (eg: coffee, tea etc) on pantry were missing. the complaints were quickly replaced but they should spend more time on the housing keeping to maintain the quality of hotel rating. also the fruits that were placed in the room should be checked. in one room, the banana were almost spoiled upon check-in day.
Leng C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 10. januar 2015
Great hotel but old for a 5*

location, cleanliness, facilities
7
the hotel is good but its time to replace some of its room carpet. also, the breakfast selections are limited as to compare to some other 5* hotel.
Leng C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 10. januar 2015
Great hotel but old for a 5*

location, cleanliness, facilities
7
this is the 2nd time i stay in this hotel. all are good, except for the shower cubic which water will flow out to the toilet floor after bath, very slippery. this is very dangerous for elderly people.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - LobbySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/salongSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - SvømmebassengSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - TreningsromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - DansesalSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - MøteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3B06