Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gjesterom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gjesterom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gjesterom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Møterom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Møterom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Bad Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gjesterom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gjesterom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gjesterom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mat og drikke Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mat og drikke Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mat og drikke Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Forretningssenter Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Forretningssenter
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraksjoner i nærheten Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraksjoner i nærheten Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraksjoner i nærheten Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraksjoner i nærheten Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Dansesal Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/salong Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 348

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 956
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (956)
Sorter etter:
Krishnamoorthy R. Foretningsreisende India, 28. august 2015
good service, location and food

Service, Location and Food
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ravi C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 26. august 2015
aug 2015

location food and staff service
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Toshio M. Foretningsreisende Japan, 25. august 2015
Hotel Sheraton Surabaya

1. Big room. 2. Big bath tub 3. Nice view from room
9,3
Nice hotel and I would like to stay this hotel again when I come back Surabaya.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Xianguang Z. Foretningsreisende Australia, 24. august 2015
Enhancing your professionalism

Location; process for check in;
6,3
Fine but the service provided at the concierge was substandard. Those managers involved in dealing with my complaints lack the right attitudes towards customers' service. They need to improve their professionalism.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cai C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 14. august 2015
I'm happy with the hotel as it is very convenient.

Location that link to Shopping Mall
6,7
I enjoyed myself
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vinca A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 13. august 2015
Good choice for overnight stay in the city center

Location, Free Wifi access
6,3
The room is adequately equipped although the building is slightly old. Good access to city center and one of the prominent shopping center in Surabaya.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Erik T. Par Indonesia, 12. august 2015
OK

OK
6
OK
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yessy M. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 11. august 2015
the best hotel in town

near every where and nice
10
I love it so much
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chee K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 5. august 2015
Good location , friendly staff

Good location , friendly staff
9
Good location , friendly staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kirana A. Par Indonesia, 3. august 2015
great location, nice spacious room

location, room, cleanliness
9
we had a pleasant stay. convenient location & spacious clean rooms.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Inne i hotelletSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - MøteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - MøteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mat og drikkeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mat og drikkeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mat og drikkeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ForretningssenterSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - ForretningssenterSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Inne i hotelletSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - DansesalSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/salongSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - SvømmebassengSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GjesteromSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - LobbySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - DansesalSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3B01