Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School

Riverside, Songculan, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene 6339 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gjesterom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gjesterom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bad Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gjesterom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gjesterom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gjesterom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pub/salong Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bad Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bad Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Restaurant Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bad Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bad Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gjesterom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gjesterom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gjesterom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bad
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Restaurant Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bad Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bad Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gjesterom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Inne i hotellet Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gjesterom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gjesterom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gjesterom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gjesterom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Inne i hotellet Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Balkong/terasse Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bad
Område Dauis - Panglao Island Antall rom: 12

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 247
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (247)
Sorter etter:
Bjorn H. Gruppe Norway, 24. mai 2015
Stille og rolig hotell

Lokasjonen, omgivelsene, stille og rolig
7,3
Vi hadde ikke aircondition den første natten så det ble veldig varmt, ellers var rommene veldig store og rene.. Lokasjonen på hotellet var et stykke unna fra alle andre hotellene så det var veldig stille og fredfult.. Eneste vi manglet var noe å gjøre om kveldene da restauranten stengte kl.9
Leif A. Reiste alene Norway, 27. mai 2012
Et nydelig hotel i landlige omgivelser

Stille og rolig med nydelig mat
9,3
Vi ble tatt godt vare på av et veldig hyggelig vertskap. De ordnet alt som skulle til på kort varsel. God mat morgen og kveld.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Ta en tur på delfinsafari samt Chocolate hills. Da er det greit å stikke innom å hilse på Tarsier'en på veien. Stå gjerne over elvecruise.
Ryan F. Par United States of America, 25. mai 2015
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School
2
My fiancée and I had a trip planned to Cebu and Bohol, which took us directly to Bohol after landing in Cebu. However, due to airline pushing our flight time back 4 hours, which got us into Cebu at 7:25pm, we were unable to get a boat to Bohol as we had planned. We contacted Agoda and informed them of the situation and provided documentation from Air Asia stating they moved the flight. Our hotel in Cebu was more than willing to refund the reservations to us as they understand these issues happen, especially from Air Asia. Sherwood Bay however refused to offer a refund or even a chance to rebook on a different weekend. I feel this is terrible customer service, especially considering it was a situation out of our hands. Since my fiancée and I have a credit now from Air Asia and will be taking our trip in a few weeks, we will not be staying here, and will be sure to inform all of our friends and coworkers of this issue for their future trips. Thank you.
Mark P. Par United Kingdom, 24. mai 2015
Great stay

The view was great, the room was good quality, the swimming was a delight
8,7
We had a great quick stay at the Sherwood. The staff made us welcome and the room was well appointed and comfortable. The mini bar was a revelation with reasonable prices which was a pleasant change.. The views across the bay and having the choice of pool or sea was great as it was a hot weekend and we needed to cool off. The pool is lovely, and the sea was warm and so clear, just delightful.
Gavin F. Par Thailand, 16. april 2015
Excellent

Friendly staff, nice rooms & view
10
We had a great experience here. The family that own the hotel cannot do enough for their guests. It is a great base from which to explore Bohol. Would thoroughly recommend.
Brian O. Par United States of America, 13. mars 2015
Off the Beaten Path!

Solitude,Beauty and Service.
9
We enjoyed our stay there very much,so peaceful and quiet.Offers large rooms with balcony,built in swimming pool , looks out over the ocean and the owners were very nice and accomadating.Would stay there again .
Juan P. Reiste alene Philippines, 7. mars 2015
Nice people

Nice receptionists, good food, nice room.
9
Though the view is really nice, there's some extend of difficulty to get there. Wifi is only located at the reception/ restaurant which is not good. I have to walk there to get some wifi. I had issue with connectivity as well. The receptionists are the owner of the resort... They are really nice! I have to give the credit for them! When I was there, there's only some who checked in, so I felt like I was alone. At night, no one is around so igoing around is kinda scary. The room is nice, but the comfort room smells awful at times, they need to add Albatross and toothpaste.
Nicholas L. Par United States of America, 19. februar 2015
A great place in heaven.

Staff
9,7
Great
Kelly S. Familie med store barn United States of America, 7. januar 2015
good, but could be better

staff was great and rooms were pretty nice
6
Very secluded, but staff is very accommodating with anything you need but you have to pay for it. Not for people who are on a strict budget, I'd say a little over priced. You have to use their driver or get a taxi to go places and it costs you more than local transportation. Not for everyone but again staff is helpful. Wouldn't stay again, but overall good and my family and I enjoyed our stay.
Sheryl M. Småbarnsfamilie Germany, 25. november 2014
so unfriendly and the diving was not good at all

never again will i go back to this hotel they gave us one diving instructor for 4 people who are beginners. i tried to ask nicely bit bcz they want to gain more they didnt care at all.
3,3
Dont go to this hotel. Not helpful at all and they only care for there gain and not for the customers security.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School BoholSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GjesteromSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GjesteromSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BadSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GjesteromSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GjesteromSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GjesteromSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pub/salongSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BadSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BadSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - RestaurantSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BadSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BadSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GjesteromSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GjesteromSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GjesteromSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BadSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - RestaurantSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BadSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BadSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GjesteromSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Inne i hotelletSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GjesteromSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GjesteromSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GjesteromSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GjesteromSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Inne i hotelletSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Balkong/terasseSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BadSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - SvømmebassengSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - SvømmebassengSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - SvømmebassengSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - SvømmebassengSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - UtsiktSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - SvømmebassengSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - UtsiktSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Inne i hotelletSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - SvømmebassengSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - SvømmebassengSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter

Kundeanmeldelser - Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School, Bohol

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07