eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School

Riverside, Songculan, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene 6339 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gjesterom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gjesterom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bad Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gjesterom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gjesterom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gjesterom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pub/salong Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bad Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bad Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Restaurant Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bad Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bad Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gjesterom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gjesterom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gjesterom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bad
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Restaurant Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bad Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bad Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gjesterom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Inne i hotellet Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gjesterom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gjesterom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gjesterom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gjesterom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Inne i hotellet Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Balkong/terasse Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bad
Område Dauis - Panglao Island Antall rom: 12

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 227 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (227)
Sorter etter:
Leif A. Reiste alene Norway, 27. mai 2012
Et nydelig hotel i landlige omgivelser

Stille og rolig med nydelig mat
9,3
Vi ble tatt godt vare på av et veldig hyggelig vertskap. De ordnet alt som skulle til på kort varsel. God mat morgen og kveld.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Ta en tur på delfinsafari samt Chocolate hills. Da er det greit å stikke innom å hilse på Tarsier'en på veien. Stå gjerne over elvecruise.
Sheryl M. Småbarnsfamilie Germany, 25. november 2014
so unfriendly and the diving was not good at all

never again will i go back to this hotel they gave us one diving instructor for 4 people who are beginners. i tried to ask nicely bit bcz they want to gain more they didnt care at all.
3,3
Dont go to this hotel. Not helpful at all and they only care for there gain and not for the customers security.
Geoff M. Par Canada, 7. oktober 2014
loved it!!

location, view and honeymoon suite all awesome
10
Can't say enough about this place. It's owned by an English family and they are so nice and helpful to all your needs. Go out of there way to make sure your stay in Bohol is a pleasant and relaxing one. Highly recommended
Wayne T. Par United States of America, 5. juli 2014
Nice Location

Quiet, relaxing, friendly
7,7
Besides the ants, we enjoyed our stay. We would return again.
Alan G. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. april 2014
superb view, relaxing, quiet, large rooms

perfect view, tranquil, & large rooms/bathrooms
6,7
Will come back again.
Dong W. Reiste alene China, 2. februar 2014
Wonderful

Nice garden, nice food, good service
8,7
Wonderful days there. I'll go there again
Lorna F. Familie med store barn United States of America, 31. desember 2013
Quiet, Comfortable and Delightful

Quiet, friendly, accommodating
9
Sherwood Bay offered and very delightful stay for our family of four. We had a two room suite with one very large bath. The staff was very friendly and kind. The owner, Enid, was very gracious and looked after our needs as though we were the only ones in her resort. The resort is a little out of the way, but that was good; it was a very quiet location on the Strait. Sherwood Bay looked like a small European hotel: quaint and relaxing. I only have two suggestions: bring mosquito repellant (they come out from 5-6p) and, if you like fluffily pillows, bring one. The pillows were pretty flat. Thank you, Sherwood Bay Resorts for a wonderful family vacation!
Herman B. Gruppe Canada, 27. oktober 2013
In summary it was adequate at best.

Cleanliness, Quietness,
6,3
Rashid A. Gruppe Saudi Arabia, 19. august 2013
Quiet beach resort with amazing view

Hotel staff, beach view and location
8,7
Michael P. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 17. august 2013
Good location and clean

Location, accessibility to tourist spots, and cleanliness
6,7
We were met by the staff of the hotel at the airport. Prior to the flight, the hotel already had everything ready for us. The place is clean, new, and very accessible to the tourist spots.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School BoholSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GjesteromSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GjesteromSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BadSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GjesteromSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GjesteromSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GjesteromSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pub/salongSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BadSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BadSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - RestaurantSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BadSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BadSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GjesteromSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GjesteromSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GjesteromSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BadSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - RestaurantSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BadSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BadSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GjesteromSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Inne i hotelletSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GjesteromSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GjesteromSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GjesteromSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GjesteromSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Inne i hotelletSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Balkong/terasseSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BadSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - SvømmebassengSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - SvømmebassengSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - SvømmebassengSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - SvømmebassengSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - UtsiktSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - SvømmebassengSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - UtsiktSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - SvømmebassengSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3C03