Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School

Riverside, Songculan, Dauis, Panglao-øya, Filippinene 6339 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - Bad Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - Pub/salong Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - Bad Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - Bad Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - Restaurant Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - Bad Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - Bad Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - Bad
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - Restaurant Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - Bad Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - Bad Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasse Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - Bad
Område Dauis Antall rom: 12

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 249
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (249)
Sorter etter:
Bjorn H. Gruppe Norway, 24. mai 2015
Stille og rolig hotell

Lokasjonen, omgivelsene, stille og rolig
7,3
Vi hadde ikke aircondition den første natten så det ble veldig varmt, ellers var rommene veldig store og rene.. Lokasjonen på hotellet var et stykke unna fra alle andre hotellene så det var veldig stille og fredfult.. Eneste vi manglet var noe å gjøre om kveldene da restauranten stengte kl.9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leif A. Reiste alene Norway, 27. mai 2012
Et nydelig hotel i landlige omgivelser

Stille og rolig med nydelig mat
9,3
Vi ble tatt godt vare på av et veldig hyggelig vertskap. De ordnet alt som skulle til på kort varsel. God mat morgen og kveld.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Ta en tur på delfinsafari samt Chocolate hills. Da er det greit å stikke innom å hilse på Tarsier'en på veien. Stå gjerne over elvecruise.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Juan M. Par Philippines, 17. juli 2015
Serenity ;)

Cleanliness, relaxing ambiance, friendly staff.
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ryan F. Par United States of America, 25. mai 2015
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School
2
My fiancée and I had a trip planned to Cebu and Bohol, which took us directly to Bohol after landing in Cebu. However, due to airline pushing our flight time back 4 hours, which got us into Cebu at 7:25pm, we were unable to get a boat to Bohol as we had planned. We contacted Agoda and informed them of the situation and provided documentation from Air Asia stating they moved the flight. Our hotel in Cebu was more than willing to refund the reservations to us as they understand these issues happen, especially from Air Asia. Sherwood Bay however refused to offer a refund or even a chance to rebook on a different weekend. I feel this is terrible customer service, especially considering it was a situation out of our hands. Since my fiancée and I have a credit now from Air Asia and will be taking our trip in a few weeks, we will not be staying here, and will be sure to inform all of our friends and coworkers of this issue for their future trips. Thank you.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark P. Par United Kingdom, 24. mai 2015
Great stay

The view was great, the room was good quality, the swimming was a delight
8,7
We had a great quick stay at the Sherwood. The staff made us welcome and the room was well appointed and comfortable. The mini bar was a revelation with reasonable prices which was a pleasant change.. The views across the bay and having the choice of pool or sea was great as it was a hot weekend and we needed to cool off. The pool is lovely, and the sea was warm and so clear, just delightful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Valerie J. Par Philippines, 5. mai 2015
A place for deep relaxation

Friendly staffs and owner, excellent customer service including transfers, colorful swimming pool and very peaceful ambience :)
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gavin F. Par Thailand, 16. april 2015
Excellent

Friendly staff, nice rooms & view
10
We had a great experience here. The family that own the hotel cannot do enough for their guests. It is a great base from which to explore Bohol. Would thoroughly recommend.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brian O. Par United States of America, 13. mars 2015
Off the Beaten Path!

Solitude,Beauty and Service.
9
We enjoyed our stay there very much,so peaceful and quiet.Offers large rooms with balcony,built in swimming pool , looks out over the ocean and the owners were very nice and accomadating.Would stay there again .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Juan P. Reiste alene Philippines, 7. mars 2015
Nice people

Nice receptionists, good food, nice room.
9
Though the view is really nice, there's some extend of difficulty to get there. Wifi is only located at the reception/ restaurant which is not good. I have to walk there to get some wifi. I had issue with connectivity as well. The receptionists are the owner of the resort... They are really nice! I have to give the credit for them! When I was there, there's only some who checked in, so I felt like I was alone. At night, no one is around so igoing around is kinda scary. The room is nice, but the comfort room smells awful at times, they need to add Albatross and toothpaste.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicholas L. Par United States of America, 19. februar 2015
A great place in heaven.

Staff
9,7
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øyaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - GjesteromSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - GjesteromSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - BadSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - GjesteromSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - GjesteromSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - GjesteromSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - Pub/salongSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - BadSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - BadSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - RestaurantSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - BadSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - BadSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - GjesteromSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - GjesteromSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - GjesteromSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - BadSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - RestaurantSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - BadSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - BadSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - GjesteromSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - GjesteromSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - GjesteromSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - GjesteromSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - GjesteromSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - BadSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - UtsiktSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - UtsiktSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao-øya - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter

Kundeanmeldelser - Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School, Panglao-øya

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07