Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bad Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bad Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bad Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bad Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Fasiliteter
Område Pasay Airport Area Antall rom: 116
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 2244 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (2244)
Sorter etter:
Svein T. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 28. februar 2015
Ok hotel nær flyplassen

Nærhet til Mall fo Asia og flyplassen
7
Har bodd her flere ganger. Mye mas - kaos - trafikk utenfor i gaten, men stille på hotellet. Ligger like ved LRT/MRT stasjon, så enkelt å reise andre steder i Manila + kun 10 min med Jeepney til Mall of Asia.
Ove J. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 3. februar 2015
Mor og datter

Ingenting
3
Vi kunne ikke bo der pga at det var fullt av tvilsomme folk over alt , så vi flyttet til et annet hotell Som het Crosswind.
Gunnar N. Par Norway, 3. februar 2013
Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila, Philippines

Beliggenhet
6,7
Greit hotel som ikke ligger så langt fra flyplassen,overnattet bare en natt her for vi dro videre med fly ,ligger i et strøk med stor trafikk men det er greit ,frokosten var helt grei !
Tips: Greit hotel hvis man skal overnatte en natt eller to før videre destinasjon ,ok frokost .
Gunnar M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 4. desember 2011
bra hotel

par,familie
6,3
bra hotel ikke så langt i fra flyplassen.Rommet var rent og fint,minuset var at de gjerne kunne vert noen stoler å sitte på,de eneste de var var noen små benker,for små mennesker,ellers var frokost bra.på toppen var de svømmebasseng og de var bra med god utsikt over Manila.Bra hotel for en biilig peng.
Clayton K. Par Canada, 20. mai 2015
Good Amenities

Location, Cost, Cleanliness
8
The continental breakfast was good. The place was hard to find, in a narrow hard to find alley, in a rougher that average neighborhood. You can tell the owner takes pride in having the hotel kept clean and the bathroom functioning properly. The pool on the roof has a good view and would have used if had more time. The Chow King and Jollibee as well as mall are close and convenient. Airport transfer was good at 300 pesos. Wifi was good in the room as well as the tv. And the A/C was great too.
Girlina G. Familie med store barn Philippines, 14. mai 2015
ok hotel

near MOA, airport
7
Sergey P. Par United States of America, 13. mai 2015
Average Hotel

Rooms were clean and the location was good
8
average hotel for a descent price. Nothing really special, good for a short stay
Mariadel C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 12. mai 2015
first and last...

Location
4,3
At first we said its ok because we will only sleep here, we have things to settle before our flight. In the evening that we were going out to buy some dinner we were told to leave the key in the reception, which is new to us, weve been to many hotels and it is the only hotel that insists to leave the key with them, all our valuable things are in the room. So we have to bring with us everytime we go out the camera, laptop etc. also no safety box in the room, you can leave your camera in the reception but they will only put it in like a baggage counter there.,so i think its not safe. Hallway is noisy, children are running, you cannot really rest because that early in the morning. Leaving the key is not in the policy of the hotel because weve read the policy. Also the food for breakfast tastes like food in the carinderia. Salad is not prepared that presentable. No juice. I do not recommend this for long stay, for overnight maybe its just ok.
Greg S. Reiste alene Australia, 9. mai 2015
Review of Shogun Hotel

The location, the staff performance, and the value for money.
7,7
My stay was very good there. The staff assisted me with everything, including a very late check out.
Artemio J. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 9. mai 2015
Hotel to airport transport service should be free

Room necessaries , dining nd pool
7,3
Fair

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


AS-AGWEB-3B05