eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Inngang Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Inngang Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bad Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Dansesal Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Resepsjon Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Dansesal Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Område Pasay Airport Area Antall rom: 116
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 1923 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1923)
Sorter etter:
Gunnar N. Par Norway, 3. februar 2013
Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila, Philippines

Beliggenhet
6,7
Greit hotel som ikke ligger så langt fra flyplassen,overnattet bare en natt her for vi dro videre med fly ,ligger i et strøk med stor trafikk men det er greit ,frokosten var helt grei !
Tips: Greit hotel hvis man skal overnatte en natt eller to før videre destinasjon ,ok frokost .
Gunnar M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 4. desember 2011
bra hotel

par,familie
6,3
bra hotel ikke så langt i fra flyplassen.Rommet var rent og fint,minuset var at de gjerne kunne vert noen stoler å sitte på,de eneste de var var noen små benker,for små mennesker,ellers var frokost bra.på toppen var de svømmebasseng og de var bra med god utsikt over Manila.Bra hotel for en biilig peng.
Charmaine M. Par Philippines, 25. august 2014
Great stay, good location and great value

Convenient place, comfortable stay, price is affordable
8,3
Its a great stay, staff is very prompt and friendly. Have airport transfer in a low cost and the food is good.
Ronald F. Par United States of America, 19. august 2014
Nice hotel for the price with breakfast

Staff was great breakfast was pretty good free shuttle service to airport
9
My stay was good they do need to update the outlet in the rooms couldn't charge my ph or computer had to do that in the lobby
Gokulan K. Reiste alene India, 15. august 2014
ok , Mall of asia , Airport

Near to airport, Mall of asia other than that nothing to say..
4,7
the hotel is in passy area one of the very congested area and you come out of the hotel there is lot of crowd outside hotel like a market. Have a limited verity of Breakfast. Rooms are very small. have pool on the top 8 floor. Have to pay 40 peso for towel per person to swim. Other than that its near to Manila Bay, mall of Asia.
Frederick D. Reiste alene Australia, 14. august 2014
Good room reasonable price

large room and bed. large servings of food efficient front office
7,7
I was only in transit one night. The airport pickup is normally very punctual, but because of a train derailment just by the hotel all was in chaos. The driver never arrived at the airport. after an hour. The hotel arranged a taxi for me free of charge which I think was very good of them.
Alona U. Gruppe Philippines, 10. august 2014
Good and big room

The room is big, near airport and nice staff
8
A little bit hard to find and outside the hotel is smelly. The food is not that good. But the price is affordable, room is big, clean and the staffs are nice.
Shemae Q. Par Philippines, 3. august 2014
awesome people! perfect place near airport and moa

pool, rooms, foods
10
our stay was great! attendants are friendly and awesome! i was with my husband and brother in law and they love the place. they will surely come back. price, services, and food are good. rooms are neat, cozy and quiet! we love it. since we are three, there is enough space for three people in one room. they have pool on the top where you can have fun and swim as you want. they also have service car that will drop you off to the airport or wherever part in manila. we will surely come back to this place.
So H. Gruppe South Korea, 2. august 2014
One star

Location
3,7
It is an one star hotel. The room was very dim and it was not closer to the airport than the map shown. We stayed at the standard family room and regreted soon. Not value for money even for one night.
Norberto A. Reiste alene Philippines, 26. juli 2014
Friendly staff

Clean, close to the airport, buffet breakfast included
9
Great!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InngangShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InngangShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BadShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletShogun Suite Hotel Manila - DansesalShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ResepsjonShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - DansesalShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengShogun Suite Hotel Manila - DansesalShogun Suite Hotel Manila - DansesalShogun Suite Hotel Manila - DansesalShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A03