eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Inngang Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Inngang Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bad Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Dansesal Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Resepsjon Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Dansesal Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Område Pasay Airport Area Antall rom: 116
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 1971 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1971)
Sorter etter:
Gunnar N. Par Norway, 3. februar 2013
Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila, Philippines

Beliggenhet
6,7
Greit hotel som ikke ligger så langt fra flyplassen,overnattet bare en natt her for vi dro videre med fly ,ligger i et strøk med stor trafikk men det er greit ,frokosten var helt grei !
Tips: Greit hotel hvis man skal overnatte en natt eller to før videre destinasjon ,ok frokost .
Gunnar M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 4. desember 2011
bra hotel

par,familie
6,3
bra hotel ikke så langt i fra flyplassen.Rommet var rent og fint,minuset var at de gjerne kunne vert noen stoler å sitte på,de eneste de var var noen små benker,for små mennesker,ellers var frokost bra.på toppen var de svømmebasseng og de var bra med god utsikt over Manila.Bra hotel for en biilig peng.
Kelly M. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 20. september 2014
Comfortable

Location, Food, Cleaness
9,7
Great just wish the weather had been better and not a Typhoon week hhahah
Frances L. Par Philippines, 16. september 2014
nice

promo/rates, food, staff
10
Great
Matthew R. Reiste alene Australia, 16. september 2014
an ok hotel

next to a shopping center is about the only good thing
5
We didnt like the area. We were attacked by a local. The hotels menu was good problem was they hardly had anything on the menu. Walk outside the hotel and it smells like urine.
Sudha G. Par Singapore, 14. september 2014
Wheelchair friendly

Staff, free airport pickup and location
7,3
Friendly staff who were always greeting with a smile. They very kind & helpful towards my wheelchair bound partner too - helping him into and out of cabs from the hotel. The hotel's cab driver even rejected our tip which we offered as a form of our appreciation! Whatever help he provided, was truly from the goodness of his heart. Point to note, it's useful to request for a wheelchair friendly room during booking as not all rooms are equipped for wheelchair users.
Cinderell L. Familie med store barn Philippines, 14. september 2014
Free pick up from airport

Free wifi; near airport; free airport pick up; very comfy room
8,7
Fely M. Reiste alene United States of America, 11. september 2014
Very basic.

service
5
Just okay.
Norman W. Par United States of America, 9. september 2014
Average

Pool, pool, pool
6
I think some of the reviews here have overrated this hotel.. The staff was just ok, didn't really make the customer feel important at all.. The rooms were clean and there was a mini fridge which was nice...but the toilet would never flush properly and they sent employee to fix it, but he really didn't do anything...also never had hot water the 2 days I stayed there..my room sure didn't look like the photos on here... And as for the free breakfast? Good thing it was free because I surely would not have paid for it! Everything was cold.. Fried eggs, rice, and 2 kinds of meat...always cold! The only nice thing about my stay was the small pool on the rooftop. It was very nice and clean!
Antony L. Foretningsreisende Australia, 7. september 2014
Quirky but convenient transit stop

Proximity to airport, access to light rail and MRT, location for food, and services
6,7
Very brief - half day transit, so did not get to try Japanese beds; would be nice to have window and I might worry a bit about fire safety

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InngangShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InngangShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BadShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletShogun Suite Hotel Manila - DansesalShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ResepsjonShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - DansesalShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengShogun Suite Hotel Manila - DansesalShogun Suite Hotel Manila - DansesalShogun Suite Hotel Manila - DansesalShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A01