eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Inngang Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Inngang Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bad Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Dansesal Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Resepsjon Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Dansesal Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Område Pasay Airport Area Antall rom: 116
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 1874 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1874)
Sorter etter:
Gunnar N. Par Norway, 3. februar 2013
Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila, Philippines

Beliggenhet
6,7
Greit hotel som ikke ligger så langt fra flyplassen,overnattet bare en natt her for vi dro videre med fly ,ligger i et strøk med stor trafikk men det er greit ,frokosten var helt grei !
Tips: Greit hotel hvis man skal overnatte en natt eller to før videre destinasjon ,ok frokost .
Gunnar M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 4. desember 2011
bra hotel

par,familie
6,3
bra hotel ikke så langt i fra flyplassen.Rommet var rent og fint,minuset var at de gjerne kunne vert noen stoler å sitte på,de eneste de var var noen små benker,for små mennesker,ellers var frokost bra.på toppen var de svømmebasseng og de var bra med god utsikt over Manila.Bra hotel for en biilig peng.
Mary J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 21. juli 2014
it was okay.

clean room, near to the airport and Mall of Asia,
6
Our stay was good. One thing needs improvement is their customer service. The staff in the front desk didn't help us in getting taxi and just want to settle for their recommended taxi.
Japsey P. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. juli 2014
Relaxing so far. Satisfied.

clean, quite, accomodating
8,7
Indeed ok. The only thing i would suggest is that the time limit for visitors should not be just 2hrs. Hopefully you can give them ample time to stay inside. I just felt so bad when my brother was just allowed to stay for 2hrs. When the time lapse, they call us at our room and insist to let my visitor (brother) to go out. Really felt bad 'coz that was our last night in the hotel and were making bonding moment by that time (7:30pm). My brother was playing making bonding moment for the last time before going back to Davao. May i suggest, instead of posting a 2hr for visitors, why just make a curfew our until 10 or 11pm and all visitors should stay out after that. thank you.
Dandrio T. Gruppe Philippines, 21. juli 2014
worth for money..will comeback again,,

foodlocationstaff
5,7
fine... hate bed bugs hope do something about it :)
Michelle J. Gruppe Philippines, 20. juli 2014
Uncomfortable, room is not nice

only it is near the airport
2,7
Uncomfortable, the lobby has dim light it looks like a haunted place esp. The information area, the room is not spaceous it looks different from the picture. No best things, only it is near the airport
John H. Reiste alene Australia, 19. juli 2014
Value for Money

Close to MRT, Mall of Asia and Close to Airport
6
Jean-Marie G. Par Belgium, 15. juli 2014
noisy
4
i will not stay hear anymore because the staff don't care about you and the surrounding of the hotel is NOT pleasant
Susan K. Reiste alene United States of America, 8. juli 2014
Short stopover for airport transfer

Free breakfast and wifi
7
Fine. A little noisy but ok for city stay
Alan P. Par Philippines, 6. juli 2014
Value for Money.

Value for money, easy access to public transport and nice location.
8
Attentive staff, clean room and very relaxing.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InngangShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InngangShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BadShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletShogun Suite Hotel Manila - DansesalShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ResepsjonShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - DansesalShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengShogun Suite Hotel Manila - DansesalShogun Suite Hotel Manila - DansesalShogun Suite Hotel Manila - DansesalShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A02