Tilbake til hotellinfo

Hyggelig 6,8
basert på 2528 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 2528 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhet 7,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,1
Sorter etter

ELLAINE M. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Near train
Near to train and MOA.
Skrevet 22 august 2016

stephen S. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
My favorite Manila Airport Hotel
Staff is top notch and the private car service is very easy and fast to use and also very affordable. Decent free breakfast starting at 5AM which is handy for early flight schedules. The nice old building has cool green marble and does not smell funky like many Manila hotels.
Skrevet 19 august 2016

Shinichiro S. fra Japan
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
not so bad
good location, only that
Skrevet 18 august 2016

Ruby S. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Way Below my Expectations
Booked in via Agoda, arrived as early as 8:00 am with a 2 year old grandchild that obviously needed a bed. Although requested for an early check in but didn't get the chance as the 'UNFRIENDLY' staff are not even looking at you when they talk to you maybe I just booked via Agoda's rate? hmmmm I saw 5-6 staff that are happily 'entertaining' each other without even bother to say "how are you, good morning' and all those kind of welcoming word to make your customer feel at home. Cannot check in early? Fine! but first, try to say it in a nice word and not shooing you away with a 2 yr old boy. I am working in a Hotel, and live in a hotel room for 3 plus years now, this experience is not acceptable as i know how to work in this field. Coming back? 100 TIMES NO WAY!!!
Skrevet 15 august 2016

Cameron D. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Budget hotel with the essential items: bed, air con, bathroom, bar fridge and free wifi
Pros - Superior Room Location, value for money, it does the job, it has what you need: bed, shower, air con, TV, fridge with 2 beers, free WiFi, cupboard, tables. You get what you pay for. Breakfast was 3/5 and it was okay they could do with some bacon or have beef sausages all the time with my eggs. Breakfast meal could be slightly hotter. It was just warm on your plate. I had taken a small jar of Vegemite as back with my hot toast. The coffee was okay, I place another pack of coffee into my cup to make it stronger. Staff were nice, friendly and helpful. Cons 1. Bathroom - Hot water was only warm, you can't have a hot shower. 2. No kettle in room. Though they brought up hot water to make your coffee. I'll give them credit. 3. Billiard Pool and bar renovation seems to be dragging on forever after reading previous post. As of 15 August still not finished. I checked the work out myself it will look great when finished. I would have booked an army of workers in and get it finished within the week and give a date. It's damaging Shogun repetition having this drag on.. All the other option would have been to close off half the area (easy to boarder it up) and get that section finished then do the other section. Summary I would stay again. Good value. Great location. For a long holiday, the plan is you fly in that evening you stay at a 3 star hotel say maximum two nights hit the town crash the next day then move to a 4 or 5 star for 3 days checking in at 2pm to get your money worth.
Skrevet 15 august 2016

Marlin B. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Just OK!
What you see is what you get. There are two entrances to the hotel, one for the hotel and one for the short time stay. Breakfast is good, they called it "continental buffet", you can get eggs, potatoes, chicken, rice, coffee, juice, vegetable salad, pasta, bread and butter. The only dissapointing thing is we check out at 8am, and we are not able to use their rooftop pool which opens at 9:am. It would have been great if pool is open by 6 am. And staff is not so accomodating, no smiles from the front desk. Despite it I had a good night sleep at this hotel, so it is a nice experience. Hoping to stay again soon.
Skrevet 13 august 2016

YUJEN H. fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Convenient
It has good location
Skrevet 11 august 2016

Stuart H. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
good value, good location
hotel is centrally located for Mall of Asia, LRT, MRT. Nice swimming pool. Good breakfast.
Skrevet 11 august 2016

harley S. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 17 netter i mai 2016
food
what they call as food is not really a breakfast as most westerners know it
Skrevet 01 august 2016

christopher B. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Undervrenovation
Top floor is under renovation
Skrevet 28 juli 2016


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: