eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bad Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bad Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bad Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bad Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Fasiliteter
Område Pasay Airport Area Antall rom: 116
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 2230 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (2230)
Sorter etter:
Svein T. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 28. februar 2015
Ok hotel nær flyplassen

Nærhet til Mall fo Asia og flyplassen
7
Har bodd her flere ganger. Mye mas - kaos - trafikk utenfor i gaten, men stille på hotellet. Ligger like ved LRT/MRT stasjon, så enkelt å reise andre steder i Manila + kun 10 min med Jeepney til Mall of Asia.
Ove J. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 3. februar 2015
Mor og datter

Ingenting
3
Vi kunne ikke bo der pga at det var fullt av tvilsomme folk over alt , så vi flyttet til et annet hotell Som het Crosswind.
Gunnar N. Par Norway, 3. februar 2013
Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila, Philippines

Beliggenhet
6,7
Greit hotel som ikke ligger så langt fra flyplassen,overnattet bare en natt her for vi dro videre med fly ,ligger i et strøk med stor trafikk men det er greit ,frokosten var helt grei !
Tips: Greit hotel hvis man skal overnatte en natt eller to før videre destinasjon ,ok frokost .
Gunnar M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 4. desember 2011
bra hotel

par,familie
6,3
bra hotel ikke så langt i fra flyplassen.Rommet var rent og fint,minuset var at de gjerne kunne vert noen stoler å sitte på,de eneste de var var noen små benker,for små mennesker,ellers var frokost bra.på toppen var de svømmebasseng og de var bra med god utsikt over Manila.Bra hotel for en biilig peng.
Laura L. Par Philippines, 24. april 2015
Excellent hotel as rated 3 star

I find the staff are very friendly and helpful.
8,7
Very comfortable place to stay . The staff at the reception are very helpful they make you feel like at home. We had lunch as well at the hotel the food was great and good value for money . The breakfast are unlimited and again the food are excellent as well as the staff works there again very helpful & very friendly .. That's the reason I love staying at shogun hotel.
Rizalyn P. Par Philippines, 22. april 2015
Its worth the pay

good food,location is good enaugh and quite
8
it was good.but hope breakfast buffet is until 10am.for those who are not early person so hard to get up early .:-))
Dennis A. Gruppe Philippines, 19. april 2015
Good Hotel

friendly staff, nice room, accessible hotel
6
It was nice, the staff are friendly but quite slow to respond with our needs
Ricky Q. Reiste alene Philippines, 16. april 2015
Great Food

best food, comfort and security
7,7
Greatr food. I like the comfort and the room was very clean and secure. Keep coming back again
Raquel A. Par Philippines, 16. april 2015
Nice staff but very disappointed in the Room

Nice Staff, accessible rides going to MOA and Airport, nearby supermarket and fast food resto
6
It was our 2nd time to stay in the hotel... we chose this again as we had a nice stay during the 1st stay early last year... the staff are really nice and friendly but on the night of April 24, we saw a mouse running in the room... it was during dinner that this happened.. made us so frustrating and disappointing .. we suggest to maintain the cleanliness of the room to avoid this kind of thing.
Jennilyn E. Par Philippines, 16. april 2015
Disappointed
4,3
My parents was not accomodated well. Very tired from long flight. Was not treated nicely. In general poor customer service.😞

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


AS-AGWEB-3C03