eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Inngang Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Inngang Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bad Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Dansesal Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Resepsjon Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Dansesal Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Område Pasay Airport Area Antall rom: 116
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 2019 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (2019)
Sorter etter:
Gunnar N. Par Norway, 3. februar 2013
Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila, Philippines

Beliggenhet
6,7
Greit hotel som ikke ligger så langt fra flyplassen,overnattet bare en natt her for vi dro videre med fly ,ligger i et strøk med stor trafikk men det er greit ,frokosten var helt grei !
Tips: Greit hotel hvis man skal overnatte en natt eller to før videre destinasjon ,ok frokost .
Gunnar M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 4. desember 2011
bra hotel

par,familie
6,3
bra hotel ikke så langt i fra flyplassen.Rommet var rent og fint,minuset var at de gjerne kunne vert noen stoler å sitte på,de eneste de var var noen små benker,for små mennesker,ellers var frokost bra.på toppen var de svømmebasseng og de var bra med god utsikt over Manila.Bra hotel for en biilig peng.
Guy S. Par Australia, 17. oktober 2014
Satisfied customer

location pool close to airport
10
it was only overnight but the 12 oclock checkout was great gave time to have a swim before going to the airport
Barry L. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 13. oktober 2014
no gun in stead of shogun

there where not 3 best things
3,7
the food, the only thing i could eat was eggs and toast,and had to tell them the eggs where cold ,and the toaster was some sort of oven they insisted for my own safesty i take there taxis. it cost me every time 250 pescos...but to come back to the hotel by taxi cost me 68 pecesos.... wheni left the hotel i was going to another hotel,,its cost me 250 pesco...the other hotel was on the other side,,i could have walked there.but they just wanted the money.. was very upset and disappointed at this hotel
Kelly R. Par Canada, 11. oktober 2014
Value

Transport to the airport was economical, staff was efficient and friendly.
4,7
I am glad we didn't stay longer. The hotel needs an upgrade or lower the price per night. Not a super neighborhood. Buffet breakfast was pretty grim. I would not recommend staying here.
Emelita P. Familie med store barn Philippines, 10. oktober 2014
ALWAYS BETTER

Good Food. Convenient. Comfortable.
8,3
I would personally recommend this hotel. I am very satisfied with my stay in shogun. The staff was accommodating and pleasant. But I've encounter a slight problem. During our stay there we put specifically in our reservation requesting them to fetch us at the airport. Normally it was free. When we arrived at manila no one pick us put, so we called the hotel to send someone to pick us but they said it will be charge for 600 pesos. I was a bit disappointed. But beyond that it was a pleasant stay in their hotel.
Senthil M. Par India, 9. oktober 2014
Area is not advisable. So find better hotel

Easy access to airport
5,3
There are no big negatives about hotel except the room looks like very congested. But area is uncomfortable. People around this hotel seems not safe to approach or go around. Possible of pick pocket n other issues will happen. Receptionist n staff are not bad. But they seems not pleasant n not interested to work it seems.
Sharon L. Par Singapore, 6. oktober 2014
shouble be more flexible

massage
5
U check in at 6pm n i was forced to extended another day coz staff refused to so extention for mi... so un cooperative. Onli few hours i cn stay as i arrived late. If i stay at kabayan hotel is a different story..
Mark W. Par United Kingdom, 6. oktober 2014
cheap choice

Price, close to airport, close to mall
6,7
Have stayed here a few times (read my other reviews)and you should expect to get what you pay for, it is nothing fancy just a clean, cheap hotel and good value for money. For the first time I used the roof swimming pool which was fine but you have to pay 40PHP for pool towel, can not take towels from room to the pool. There are not many hotels around for this price and all-in-all it is worth it. I would stay there again.
Omar S. Foretningsreisende Australia, 6. oktober 2014
Not a 3 star hotel

none
4,7
Scary, I was warned by the taxi driver that the area is dangerous, and he was right. The room was tiny and more of a 1 star, or even less, breakfast was terrible, rice and vegetable and fried eggs. Poor, rough neighbourhood.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InngangShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InngangShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BadShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletShogun Suite Hotel Manila - DansesalShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ResepsjonShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - DansesalShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengShogun Suite Hotel Manila - DansesalShogun Suite Hotel Manila - DansesalShogun Suite Hotel Manila - DansesalShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B06