eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Inngang Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Inngang Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bad Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Dansesal Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Resepsjon Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Dansesal Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Område Pasay Airport Area Antall rom: 116
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 2132 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (2132)
Sorter etter:
Gunnar N. Par Norway, 3. februar 2013
Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila, Philippines

Beliggenhet
6,7
Greit hotel som ikke ligger så langt fra flyplassen,overnattet bare en natt her for vi dro videre med fly ,ligger i et strøk med stor trafikk men det er greit ,frokosten var helt grei !
Tips: Greit hotel hvis man skal overnatte en natt eller to før videre destinasjon ,ok frokost .
Gunnar M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 4. desember 2011
bra hotel

par,familie
6,3
bra hotel ikke så langt i fra flyplassen.Rommet var rent og fint,minuset var at de gjerne kunne vert noen stoler å sitte på,de eneste de var var noen små benker,for små mennesker,ellers var frokost bra.på toppen var de svømmebasseng og de var bra med god utsikt over Manila.Bra hotel for en biilig peng.
Samantha B. Par Italy, 23. januar 2015
convenient location between airport - SM Mall

location for shopping prior to departure; staff is kind; roof pool and terrace.
4,3
At my second stay at Shogun: - Coming from the airport no taxi knew where to locate the hotel - Room had one window on indoor garage. No chance of daylight. - A/C was noisy - Breakfast in no window hall. Only electric lights. Modest offer. - kind service - terrace and roof pool ok. Terrace film screenings.
Grace O. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. januar 2015
good

close ti the airport
7
its ok not bad at all
Charina M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 18. januar 2015
good

value for money & accessible to transportation
9,3
during check-out the staff made us wait ,(we waited for a couple of minutes )they did not inform us that we're ok for check out. only when i f/up the status did they said that we're ok for check-out!!!! only one outlet for charging.
Grace B. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 17. januar 2015
Good location & affordable

Friendly Staff
8
Great.Friendly staff & comfortable rooms.
Jan O. Reiste alene Netherlands, 14. januar 2015
Shogun Suite Hotel

shuttle
5,3
I stayed there just because I needed a hub to the airport and traffic in Manilla can be slow. I came from outside the town and had to catch an early plane. For the price and location it is a good stop with shuttle to airport.
Haytham A. Reiste alene United Arab Emirates, 12. januar 2015
bad hotel. ill never stay their again
3,3
Bad
Yu C. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 9. januar 2015
Location Near the Airport

Cheap price, Near airport, close to Mall of Asia
6,3
Sandra T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. januar 2015
aircon is terrible and has cachroach in the C.R

location and staff
6

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InngangShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InngangShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BadShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletShogun Suite Hotel Manila - DansesalShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ResepsjonShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - DansesalShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengShogun Suite Hotel Manila - DansesalShogun Suite Hotel Manila - DansesalShogun Suite Hotel Manila - DansesalShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A01