eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Inne i hotellet Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bad Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suiterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkong/terasse Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hage Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bad Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suiterom
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hage Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dansesal Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Møterom
Område Siam Antall rom: 303
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

9,0

fra 735 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
9,6
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (735)
Sorter etter:
Kit Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 14. desember 2014
An enjoyable stay

Excellent breakfast. Very good customer service and location.
9,7
Sojin I. Reiste alene South Korea, 7. desember 2014
.

.
9,7
.
Zuhair B. Småbarnsfamilie United Arab Emirates, 6. desember 2014
Excellent

Service, food and location
9
Zuhair B. Småbarnsfamilie United Arab Emirates, 6. desember 2014
Great

Every think almost
8,7
Zuhair B. Småbarnsfamilie United Arab Emirates, 6. desember 2014
Great Experience

Every thing
9
Khaled K. Par United Arab Emirates, 3. desember 2014
perfect hotel for couples

cleaness location services
10
This is my second time this hotel and i cant compare it to any other hotel in BKK. Siam Kempinski is the hotel in everything... services size of room food location etc...i have stayed in many hotels in BKK but nothing like this hotel... my wife loved the spa eventhough is quite expensive.
Rahul R. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 1. desember 2014
One night at Kempinski Bangkok

Location, location, location
6,7
Stayed for just one night. Room smelt musty. Bathroom electronic blinds did not work in tandem. Had to call technical to repair it In room dining for Non-Thai cuisine was found wanting. Staff were professional and well spoken. Breakfast was good and service efficient. Best part was the location next to Siam Paragon. That was the saving grace as food was not a problem with the food court inside and Siam Aquarium occupied my wife and son while I was away at a meeting. May need to try for a different room the next time i stay there.
Sze S. Par Taiwan, 30. november 2014
Great Hotel with the best location

Great location, very clean room, best food
10
On S. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 30. november 2014
Great value for money for a luxurious hotel

convenience, great breakfast and well equipped hotel facilities
10
Walking distance to the paragon shopping mall as well as to Skytrain station, great semi-buffet style breakfast I also love the Jacuzzi, pool facilities and 24 hrs gym room. Strongly recommended to friends and relatives if they ask me.
Chartree C. Par Thailand, 29. november 2014
magnificent !

-location ,comfortibility,nicely pool
9,7
Positive Warmth welcome back and staffs gives their the best service for us. Even we are Thai people. It's verynice

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Inne i hotelletSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkong/terasseSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HageSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HageSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - DansesalSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3B04