Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bad Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suiterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suiterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkong/terasse Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hage Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bad
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hage Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dansesal Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Møterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Møterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Møterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Møterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Møterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Møterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Møterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Møterom
Område Siam Antall rom: 303
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

9,0

fra 894
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
9,6
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (894)
Sorter etter:
Tiong S. Par Malaysia, 26. august 2015
Outstanding hotel stay in Bangkok

Location, room cleanliness and big size . Staffs excellent performance.
9
Our stay in this hotel has been a very relaxing and comfortable. The best thing for this hotel is definitely its location for shopping and dinning. For sure will return to this hotel on my next visit if rooms are available.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Run R. Par Singapore, 17. august 2015
Excellent premium hotel

Location, room (big bathtub), service
9,7
The hotel is excellent, impeccable. We had a wonderful stay!! The staff was very attentive. Bringing us all the way up to our room for the check in. And when the room smell of cigarette, they immediatly changed another room for us. The room was very comfortable, all the finishing was good. The bathtub was huge. Location is great, Siam Paragon is just next door. The spa was superb! We were totally recharged after the amazing spa session.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Oliver R. Par United Kingdom, 1. august 2015
Great stay

Location amenities staff
9
Excellent stay little slow check in had to que and large que for breakfast otherwise would stay again for sure
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Luke J. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 31. juli 2015
nice place

nice place
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hou I. Småbarnsfamilie Taiwan, 19. juli 2015
Staff need traing more

Loction
5
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elzira J. Par Portugal, 6. juli 2015
Warm welcome, nice service

Location, service, spacious room
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kanorkwan B. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 28. juni 2015
Nice and comfortable

Location, room design, scenery
10
It was very pleasure staying at the hotel where location is so near to shopping and transportation to center of Bangkok. Room size and style are comfy. Staffs are so friendly. I do really happy resting here and will come back again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kwok M. Par China, 27. juni 2015
Poor staff performance

Location
7,3
The hotel staff arranged me a taxi that the driver didn't understand English. The staff didn't brief the driver well and I spent over an hour on the taxi but failed to go to the hotel that was near by Asiatique. Eventually I asked the driver took me back to the Siam Kempinski. I immediate lodged complaint to the hotel staff who asked me to wait for his investigation. It was already nine o'clock and I hadn't have dinner yet. I was so disappointed that they seemed didn't concern my needs at that moment. It should not be the standard of a five star hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christy T. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 25. juni 2015
don't like the pool and shower hydraulic weak

complimentary drinks
9,3
except the pool design and weak hydraulic for shower, all the others are great.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chi C. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 24. juni 2015
Best hotel in bangkok I have ever been

location, services and value
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkong/terasseSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HageSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HageSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - DansesalSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - DirektørsalongSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - TreningsromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - DirektørsalongSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ForretningssenterSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BarneklubbSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SvømmebassengSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Mat og drikkeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Mat og drikkeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Mat og drikkeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Mat og drikkeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kaffebar/kaféSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Mat og drikkeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Mat og drikkeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Mat og drikkeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Inne i hotelletSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Mat og drikkeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Mat og drikkeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Mat og drikkeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Mat og drikkeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Mat og drikkeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Mat og drikkeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Mat og drikke


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03