eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Inne i hotellet Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bad Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suiterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkong/terasse Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hage Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bad Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suiterom
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hage Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dansesal Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Møterom
Sted: Siam Antall rom: 303
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

9,0

fra 574 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
9,6
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (574)
Ricky R. Par Indonesia, 15. april 2014
nice holiday

price, design, good service and staff
10
really enjoy my holiday
Ly P. Par Vietnam, 14. april 2014
Great

Luxury class , friendly ,
10
great, good food, beautiful views, many pools, staff are very enthusiastic, very good services, good care from the hotel to the airport, on the lower floors will have móquitoes, birthday cake donated
Geoffrey M. Par United Kingdom, 7. april 2014
Paradise - total calm amongst the chaos of Bangkok

Staff, hotel design, food
10
From the moment you enter the doors to the Siam Kempinski Hotel, you are in the most tranquil, calm, relaxing environment you will find in the whole of Bangkok! The design of the hotel is fantastic, great attention to detail. Fabulous rooms, brilliant Club floor, light and airy reception. The swimming pools are in the centre of the hotel's square layout and the design mean that it feels like there are about 8 separate pools. Some rooms have direct access to the pools. The staff at the Kempinski are brilliant, very attentive and with a high level of spoken English. My husband and I had dinner at the restaurant and we were pleasantly surprised by the wide selections of wines and at a very reasonable prices. I cannot recommend this hotel enough. If you are visiting Bangkok on a mission to shop, then this is the place to stay. Next to door to Paragon Shopping Complex, then a few minutes walk from Central World, Erawan,Siam Discovery Centre and then MBK. This was our first stay in a Kempiniski Hotel, but we were very impressed.
Agnieszka B. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 1. april 2014
one of the best

staff, staff, staff
9,3
we have stayed in Kempinski with our 10 months old son and that was a perfect choice. Central location, very nice room and great play room for kids. Breakfast was great- with big choice of food. This hotel is very child friendly (we were offered an early check in as we were traveling with a baby).And staff....- very warm, very friendly, and helpfull which made our stay so relaxing. Highly recomended hotel
Manuel A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 24. mars 2014
very good

room, pool and covenient n service
7,7
likes it !
Patric S. Par Switzerland, 15. mars 2014
Luxury retreat in the middle of Bangkok

Saltwater pool, superb breakfast, very nice interior
9,7
Arriving at the Siam Kempinski you will find yourself in a carefully and nicely decorated hotel. The staff is extremly frendly and very attentive. Breakfast buffet is huge, cakes and coffee best we found in town. The rooms are spacious, clean and confortable. Minibar is included in room price and can be refilled once a day for free. The saltwater pool is clean, big and with depth of 1.20m perfect also for unexpierienced swimmers. all in all the best hotel we have been to so far in BKK (and we have been to many).
Kristian P. Par Australia, 10. mars 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Great Breakfast, Quite Room
7,7
We have stayed here a number of times and always enjoy it. Its surrounded by great Malls so we are in and out all day shopping or getting the Siam Sky Train elsewhere. The rooms are a good comfortable size and very dark and quiet for a nice deep sleep. Its a secure, nice comfortable Hotel in a great location. You'll enjoy it.
Phabu R. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 23. februar 2014
highly recommend

very good location ,, Im pression in room service ,, nice view from room
10
very relax and good manner of stuffs and lastly I highly recommend.
Waraporn S. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 19. januar 2014
luxury hotel in town

luxury hotel in a good location for shopping
9
Nice staffs very good service, many choices of restaurant, luxury hotel with shopping center
John P. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 6. januar 2014
Luxurious

Luxury, Location, Leisure
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Inne i hotelletSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkong/terasseSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HageSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HageSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - DansesalSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3C02