Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Inne i hotellet Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bad Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suiterom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkong/terasse Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hage Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bad Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suiterom
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hage Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dansesal Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Møterom
Område Siam Antall rom: 303
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

9,0

fra 836 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
9,6
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (836)
Sorter etter:
Kheang R. Familie med store barn Cambodia, 20. april 2015
Good classy hotel

convenient, classy, comfort
8
This is my first time in Siam Kempinski hotel, and it is great. I booked for a two Premier connecting rooms for 5 nights. Food was great, the room is very comfortable and clean. Nothing much to complain at all. Over all our experience was fantastic in this hotel. Will sure be back and stay in this hotel again.
Ng M. Par Hong Kong, 19. april 2015
perfect

location, facilities, services
10
good experiences
San P. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 15. april 2015
Best in Bangkok

Great location, superb facilities, very comfortable room
10
Best of the best in Bangkok
Hamid S. Par Canada, 11. april 2015
Excellent

The decore of room and lobby was exceptional!
9,3
Shyan Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 8. april 2015
Good stay

Location, room comfort and hotel condition
9
Our stay was great. We enjoyed the nice pool. Breakfast was great. The hotel provides buggy services to send us to the Isetan for shopping. However, there was limited taxi coming into the hotel and we asked the hotel to get us a taxi to the Chinatown. The taxi didn't go by meter and set the fee at 300THB. We were initially ok with it, but however when we took a taxi back to the hotel and the taxi charge by meter was only 100THB, meaning the taxi actually overcharged us. Other than this, everything was good as the hotel is just next to Siam Paragon.
Tak K. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 4. april 2015
Best Location, Best Service, Best Condition in BKK

Best Location, Best Service, Best Condition in BKK
9,3
Best Location, Best Service, Best Condition in BKK
Kin W. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 22. mars 2015
Overgraded hotel

Location, location, location
6
As 5 Star hotel not clean enough , the breakfast is bad, some staffs at the front desk impolite. Disorganised.
Roger R. Par United States of America, 22. mars 2015
Bangkok visit

Great room, wonderful breakfast, good service
8,3
Enjoyed our five day stay at the Kempinski. the value for the money was reasonable. Service was good although we did experience an issue with having our room available when we checked in at 4:00 pm in the afternoon. we had to wait 30 minutes. Both customer service and the breakfast buffet were exceptional. Extremely convenient if you are a shopper and enjoy mall shopping. Both the Central World and Siam Paragon Malls are walking distance. However the hotel has a shuttle buggy to drop and pick you up!
Nedim P. Par United States of America, 17. mars 2015
Pure elegance

Location, hotel elegance, staff
10
Just pure elegance next to Siam paragon it's the best location to enjoy bangkok . Everything was great I felt at home, wish other hotels had stuff as good as here. Great job!
Lai K. Par Hong Kong, 14. mars 2015
Very good location & nice staffs

The best 3 things are location, staffs and breakfast.
8,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Inne i hotelletSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkong/terasseSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HageSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HageSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - DansesalSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3C07